See All Reviews
The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause (Widescreen)
The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.03 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesn't live up to it's predecessors 12/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by TIM ALLEN MAKES SANTA "REAL"..THIS IS SUCH A GREAT MOVIE. HE IS WARM, CARING, AND SHOWS SANTA IN THE LIGHT HE SHOULD BE HELD IN. I LOVE CHRISTMAS MOVIES SUCH AS THIS. IT IS A GREAT DVD TO ADD TO YOUR CHRISTMAS COLLECTION TO BE HANDED DOWN TO YOUR GRANDKIDS SOMEDAY. 09/06/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Film for the Holidays If you have THE 1st and 2nd this film is a MUST HAVE for your Holiday Collection!! Not as good as the first 2, but enjoyable for the whole family! 12/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIES! I have the first two "Santa Clause" movies and I LOVE THEM! When I saw this 3rd movie, it lived up to what I expected of Mr. Allen. Mr. Allen has put a loveable and fun face on Father Christmas and The North Pole and I would give my right arm to be up at The North Pole with him and having a ball! But then again, I am an OVERGROWN kid and I still believe in Father Christmas and The North Pole. All in all, these are wonderful movies and Mr. Allen has done a GREAT job of portraying Father Christmas. GET THESE MOVIES AND PASS THEM DOWN TO YOUR CHILDREN, GRANDCHILDREN AND SO ON. 12/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great family movie for everyone. 11/30/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Movie I thought this was a very cute movie. If you enjoyed the first two movies of this series, I recommend you watch this one. 11/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I was very pleased that the movie was excellent. Tim Allen was great and Martin Short made it much more funny. The movie had many emotions to it...it was funny, sad, exciting.........I would definitely recommend this movie. 03/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Tim Allen as Santa Claus! This role is perfect for Tim Allen and he plays the part extremely well. I have enjoyed each of these Santa Claus movies multiple times and will continue to watch them for years to come with my grandchild now. Good stories! Good cast along with Tim Allen. 02/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watching I had watched Tim Allen in Santa Clause and just knew that this one would be as good as that one and it stood true. 02/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movie! I enjoyed watching this movie... My family watched it during the holidays and had a good laugh... Tim Allen is always funny & adding Martin Short to this movie was great.... 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Escape Reality! This is a great family movie! My husband, children and I sat and watched this movie together and we all really enjoyed it. I, personally, have enjoyed all of the other Santa Clause movies and I'm very glad we decided to add this one to our collection as well. 01/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute movie We saw the movie at the theater and enjoyed it. My daughter wanted this movie for Christmas. It's a cute movie with humor a child can understand. It's a fun family movie as long as you are able to sit through those kinds movies without anxiety. 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie This movie is funny and perfect for kids. if you want a good movie this is the one.. 01/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie Cute movie. This was bought as a gift & the child was so excited to receive it. 01/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Fun I bought this for my son. We saw it in the theatre and he couldn't wait to get the DVD. If you like the "Santa Clause" series, this is one for your collection! 01/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very gooood it was a very good movie just like the other 2 before it. 01/04/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth watching This movie was dull. 01/02/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by bleh not really a kids movie, escape clause delves into some serious issues associated with being a santa my personal opinion is that it was a stinker and i should have simply rented this movie 12/31/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by very funny I liked this movie but I think 1 & 2 were better 12/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grand children and adults enjoyed the movie The packaging was great, The movie came in a timely manor and no shipment damage. We have already played many times and the movie is great. 12/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny movie Love Tim Allen as Santa..does an excellent acting performence and a really entertaining family movie. 12/27/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jack Frost - bad guy Part 3 of the series brings in Jack Frost as a nasty character to stir things up. He just about ruins Christmas and the North Pole, but Santa still has a trick up his sleeve, and saves the day. 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Entertaining We all loved this movie. Great for the kids. More than I expeted. 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT MOVIE.WAS A GOOD 3RD IN THE GROUP 12/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good This movie was very good and would recommend this to anyone who enjoys a good laugh 12/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting Movie I watched the movie and it was very good. I was amazed that the movie was in good condition and the package was too. Considering that the mail man put it outside my door under my doormat. I nearly tripped over it. I will recommend this site to my friends and relatives. Thanks you for getting my order to me in a timely manner. 12/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by santa3 it was a great and funny movie thank you 12/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Santa Clause 3 Excellent movie for childrens and adults!!! 12/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by santa claus 3 Excellent movie...shows how we can help others to be a better person..... 12/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Santa Clause 3 I enjoyed this movie very much. It will be a family favorite for many years to come. 12/14/2007
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew213
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp