Mainstays Bennett Window Panel, Set of 2

Q&A
By: Mainstays
Walmart #: 002176341
Mainstays Bennett Window Panel, Set of 2
Only at Walmart
$13.97
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
This stylish set of two curtain panels is available in three lengths, and looks great in any room of the house

About this item

Dress your windows in simple style with the Mainstays Bennett Window Panels. The panels have a textured look that adds subtle dimension to these casual curtains. The set of two curtain panels are made from polyester fabric that is easy to clean and maintain. These drapery panels feature self tie-backs for when you want to let in a bit more light. Hang a set of sheers behind them for a nice layered look. The panels are available in three lengths.

Mainstays Bennett Window Panels:

  • Pair of panels
  • Textured-look solid
  • Self tie-backs (tie-backs are not included for 80" x 54")
  • Easy-care
  • Each polyester curtain panel is 40" wide
  • Fabric: polyester
  • Care: machine wash
  • Available in 54", 63" and 84" lengths
  • Also available in most Wal-Mart stores
  • Also Available: Mainstays Bennett Window Valance

  • Specifications

    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 42820054NAVYWMT
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.55
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 2176341
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 263 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    263 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    5 stars
    159
    4 stars
    78
    3 stars
    17
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    7
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good Value
    1/13/2011

    Customer review by samohtnedlog

    5.0 stars by samohtnedlog

    These curtains look and hang nice, They are medium weight in my opinion, reasonable light blocking and have a little thermal value, color is a little bit darker than I thought it would be, they seem to be made nice and the tie backs are a nice inclusion, for the price it's a good value and would definatly buy again

    Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    samohtnedlog
    Cleveland, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Great Price - Great Product - Great Quality
    2/23/2014

    Customer review by TheHoneyBadger

    5.0 stars by TheHoneyBadger

    I have bought so many of these sets in various colors because I have a lot of windows! First thing's first... keep in mind, the hole where you put the curtain rod is VERY small - so be sure you buy the right curtain rods for these. Also, these are very good weight and quality BUT if you stand real close to them, you CAN see out of them, they are not sun blockers, but they are not sheer either. The colors are very nice and they drape real well too! You will not be sorry with this purchase. Also, the 84" sizes come with the tie backs. The color shown is wet cement which is kind of a cross between beige and grey. Can't describe it =)

    Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    TheHoneyBadger
    California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 500 contributor
    11/8/2007

    Customer review by MoragTheHeilanCoo

    4.0 stars by MoragTheHeilanCoo

    Nice medium weight curtain, blocks a lot of light out and will be cosier for the winter months. These were hung up straight away to see how they looked (without being ironed yet) and in the morning the wrinkles had gone! great bonus if, like me, you hate ironing. I used these with the matching valance and it makes a very nice set at a great price - I'd buy them again for sure.

    Was this review helpful? (50) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MoragTheHeilanCoo
    GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 211 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    34 questions
    1-3 of 34 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Back
    by SEAGULL1952 6/22/2009
    10 answers
    • A. There is a top hem that allows you to thread a rod through it. I bought clip on rings and used those instead.
      by Livn42day11/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Can also be hung with clip rings on a rod for a great look. If they are too long, just fold over the top and clip in place -- fabric is soft and you get a cute floppy top for a casual look.
      by Beeeeees1/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I used standard two-piece curtain rods that you just slide through the pocket.
      by StripeySkunk3/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They have a one inch rod pocket
      by debgo563/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The panels have two rows of stitching at the top that create two pockets. You simply put the rod through the bottom part (between the rows of stiching) and the top part creates the "ruffle" at the top,
      by MSmith19392/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they have place to slide the rod thru the top of them
      by 1051truker4/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These panels slide on the rod.
      by wsalways3/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they have a rod pocket sewn in about 1 inch down and fit a standard curtain rod, it seems to fit just right so don't expect any thicker type of rod to fit
      by samohtnedlog5/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. slides over regular drapery rod
      by deals4You9/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i hung them on a regular curtain rod, you know the white ones, not expensive at all!
      by girlmm2/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/16/2009
    9 answers
    • A. Yes, but that would be a really tight fit.
      by GigEmYall2/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No - the pocket isn't big enough.
      by greatdecoritems11/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, only 1 inch
      by debgo566/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. A 1" or less should fit. I have small metal rods which are perfect. But the stitching for the pocket is a little over 1" apart so I am guessing 1" would fit. I know you asked this a long time ago, but I figured I'd answer in case someone else has the same question.
      by MSmith19398/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These panels only have a 1" opening for the rod.
      by wsalways5/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. In my opinion NO not even close, I used the standard curtain rod and there is very little room to spare
      by samohtnedlog1/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes! They have 2 pockets. On one side, they are thin pockets, and on the other side they are thick openings for larger rods (which is the side I used). Just beware because I bought 2 sets for both windows and one set was fine, but the other had a defect and was sewn up on the larger pockets. So I will either have to cut the openings or exchange it.
      by Trisha85810/21/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It may be a little snug, but should fit.
      by deals4You9/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it is not. As a matter of fact, in my den, I ended up hanging these curtains upside down! Putting the 2" curtain rod through the 3.5 inch HEM instead of the rod pocket. No one has ever noticed.... :-)
      by TrufflesnWeasel2/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 34 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list