South Shore - Heavenly 4 Drawer Chest, Choose Your Finish

$106.59
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$49.01
Rush
Data unavailable
$54.32
 
Showing options for 07095
 
1 more seller from $140.98
| Learn more
  • Features four drawers
  • Measures 36" x 31" x 16"
  • About this item

    The South Shore - Heavenly 4 Drawer Chest is a country-styled chest that will add both warmth and style to your toddler's room and at the same time helps you keep your baby's things organized. This baby dresser manufactured by South Shore Furniture is easy to assemble and the drawers are neither too big nor too small. It can be put up in the nursery or any other room to store various things including clothes and everyday essentials. The height of this 4 drawer chest is perfect for toddlers – they can reach to the top easily. The drawers slide gently making minimal noise. Also, this baby dresser can be secured to the wall, which makes it a safe choice for a baby's room. Made of quality material, this storage furniture ensures durability. The rich color of the dresser gives an elegant touch to the room's décor.

    South Shore - Heavenly 4-Drawer Chest:

  • Features four drawers
  • Measures 36" x 31" x 16"
  • Specifications

    Primary Color: White
    Model No.: 3680034
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 64.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 31.0 x 16.0 x 36.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 266 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    266 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    5 stars
    90
    4 stars
    90
    3 stars
    40
    2 stars
    17
    1 stars
    29
    77%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good buy
    2/23/2008

    Customer review by MylittleMia

    5.0 stars by MylittleMia

    My husband put this dresser together for our little girls room and it turned out fine. It's sturdy and solid. And you can't go wrong with white, especially since everything in our little one's room is pink and purple. The white stands out. My one concern was how short it was, but works out perfect for us now since we'll be using the top of the dresser as a changing table. The dimensions worked out perfectly for a changing pad. And everything we've purchased online at Wal-Mart has been through the site-to-store. Excellent feature, and a lifesaver on shipping charges.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MylittleMia
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Great value for the money!
    5/3/2011

    Customer review by LillyAnn1

    5.0 stars by LillyAnn1

    Easy to assemble, very nice for the price. The drawers seem shallow, but it is perfect for my 4 year old's room, not to tall so she can see in the top drawer. Very nice looking with the decorative bottom. We painted the knobs to match her room. We were very pleased and would recommend this dresser to a friend.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    LillyAnn1
    Moses Lake, WA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    very nice!!
    9/17/2007

    Customer review by hayleesmommy

    5.0 stars by hayleesmommy

    This is a very nice piece of furniture for such a great price!! I couldn't believe that it ended up being so nice considering how good of a deal it was!! It looks great in my little girls nusery!! I would definitely recommend this to everyone!!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    hayleesmommy
    Locust Grove, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 240 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by walkera 10/31/2009
    • NO! Then had FOUR (4) missing parts...I had to go to Lowes to get parts to finish putting it together!
      by sas9127/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No and this product is hard to put together
      by mohp5/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • NO and it's awful to assemble. Set aside a few hours!
      by Salito7/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, I'm a single mom and it took me 3 hours, this was because I did not want to leave anyroom for error.
      by Unique206/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no you have to assemble it
      by An anonymous customer3/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, it doesn't, and takes about 3.5 hours to assemble. It's kind of a pain in the behind, but is worth the effort.
      by BonnieMomof33/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No
      by Gramma2223/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No. It takes a couple of hours to put it together. My husband assembled it and found that he had to carefully read and follow the directions. It did come together well, however.
      by MsShorts12/10/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • it does not, it took my hubby and his brother about two hours to assemble, end product great.
      by TRICIA0710/25/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • NO WAY! It must be assembled. Honestly, it is a bit overwelming looking at all those parts on the floor, but you can get through it-it just takes a while!
      by caja37/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 16 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 5 years (limited) See details

    Supplier Warranty: South Shore Industries Ltd offers the original buyer, for a period of 5 years from the date of purchase, a warranty against "defects" on all the component parts of the furniture for both parts and labour. Exceptionnally, any component part damaged during the initial assembly by the owner is covered by this warranty. The term "defect" as it is used in this warranty is defined as an imperfection that may affect the use for which the product is intended. This warranty is strickly limited to the repair or replacement of defective component parts, exluding all other direct or indirect charges up to the limit prescribed by law in the district where you reside. If a replacement part cannot be obtained, the liability of South Shore Industries Ltd. to the buyer cannot exceed the value equivalent to the production cost of the part in question. This warranty applies under normal domestic conditions for use and does not cover defects resulting from commercial use, intentional damage, neglect, abuse, personal modifications, and accident, exposure to the elements , and maintenance that does not comply with the instructions in this brochure. As a condition to providing a replacement part, South Shore Industries Ltd reserves the right to ascertain the basis for a request and to demand proof of purchase from the original buyer. This warranty is only valid if the purchase is made from an authorized retailer for South Shore Industries Ltd in Canada or the U.S. This warranty defines the limitations of the liability of South Shore Industries ltd and entitles the original buyer to specific rights. Any warranty legislated by law in your districts of residence is limited to a period of 5 years. If this restriction is not permited by law in your district of residence, it does not apply. South Shore Industries ltd does not give reimbursements for defective furniture but replaces is with an item of quivalent value.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list