Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this changing table! My husband put it together, although it was a pain it is very sturdy! Looks wonderful and is so convienent! 10/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for price, but virtually all particle board and very heavy. missing a few parts but nothing that prevented from building it. customer service was great and shipped all missing parts. it weighs over 80 lbs in the box and you need to build from scratch. so you need some tools and skill. otherwise, it is a decent value for the price and looks nice, as long as it lasts. particle board with veneer but what do you expect for $150. 10/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product After reading lots, and I mean Lots of reviews, because of the picture we decided to go for this one drawer. It came and it was not really easy to assemble, the screws were all mixed up in different bags without numbers or letter identifying them, which it made it very complicated, there are around 60 different screws, etc. But you can do it for sure, just have some patience. The drawer until I ended up attaching the frame was not very stable, at all, but after adding the last part, now it looks rock solid... but in time ...? mmm I don't know. My advice, buy it but... don't expect to be there for a lifetime. Basquets are not included. Regards. 09/10/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrated We ordered this dresser online through Walmart.com. I waited at least two weeks to get the dresser to finish my nursery. When it arrived, the bottom piece was chipped and scraped and the main top piece of the dresser was missing all together. I called the South Shore customer service and although they were nice, they told me I would have to wait 10 business days for my replacement pieces. Meanwhile my nursery is torn apart with wood pieces everywhere and baby supplies that need organized and my baby is soon on the way. Not happy about this. 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!!!! Love it!!! Love it!!!! Love it!!! I looked at several changing tables and I thought this one looked the nicest and was a good price. I was pleasantly surprised once I got this together on how beautiful this piece of furniture is! It is very sturdy and looks so good in the nursery! I put this together by myself and I am 9 months pregnant and thought it was easy to do...you just need to READ the directions and follow them! I love it...so glad I decided on getting this table!! 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY VERY CUTE This is advertised for more of a little girl's room, but I put different types of blues baskets in mine and a boy's changing table cover over the pad and it is adorable! I was'nt sure what size baskets to buy for this in the beginning. You can put medium to small sized baskets in the spaces. Also, this is a little more white than it looks in the picture. Great product. Came in great condition. Took a little time to set up but was well worth it! 08/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not perfect My husband and I put this together and it definitely took some time. After all is done and said it turned out pretty sturdy, but we were definitely worried during the process. The drawers are the only real drawback, they work fine and slide easily, ours (at least) left a little gap between the sides, and we tried to adjust this but the way you put the slide things on is a little awkward. 07/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice Love this dresser. It does take a lot of time to put together,but its worth it. 07/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just beautiful My husband picked this table out because it was the cutest, most economical one we found that could serve more than one purpose. Because we are limited on space we need multifuctional furniture, this fits the bill. He had it put together in a timely fashion and it looks great in our little girls room. We have about 2 weeks yet before we'll get the chance to use it, but for now it looks good sitting there. One draw back, I'm 5'10" and my husband is about 6'1", so needless to say most things are a little on the short side for us. That was one of my concerns, but it feels comfortable. I do wish it came with its own baskets that were made for the cubbies because they are an awkward size. Overall great buy and beautiful addition to any nursery. Also love the site to store option, saves a ton on shipping! 07/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute. It is the perfect height and is a true white. Finished off the nursery perfectly! 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great changing table!!! I recently ordered the SouthShore product. I am due in 5 weeks. The changing table arrive 5 days earlier than expected. My husband just put it together. Very sturdy, and good quality. A solid piece of furniture. Although the instructions say not to use a drill; a drill is a must! The instructions were clear to follow and all of the pieces were there. I had the item shipped to the store for free shipping. It looks great and is a really nice piece we will have for a long time. 06/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Changing Table Although I like how it turned out, it was very difficult to put together. We needed to buy a special screwdriver (a robertson screwdriver), and it took multiple evenings to put up. A few of the pieces came scratched and chipped, but that's about what I expected from something like this. It's not made of very high quality materials, but it was inexpensive and the final product looks nice. I would probably buy it again, but just be prepared to spend a lot of time putting it together. 06/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I must say that I was very surprised with the quality of this piece. It was much bigger than anticipated and looks so beautiful in my daughter's nursery! I had no problems whatsoever assembling it by myself. I love it and it is so sturdy! I recommend it to all!!!!! 06/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pretty This changer is very cute in our baby's room. I love the cubby holes to keep things near. Its sturdy enough but not like solid wood or anything. It took several hours for us to put together but it was worth it for the price. Free shipping to home took about 5 days. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a good changer at a reasonable price. Love the drawers too! Baby is due any day now, can't wait to have a cute little place to change and dress her. 06/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product looks great and is sturdy for the price paid. However save plenty of time to put together. 06/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to Assemble! My husband spent 3 hours putting this together and had to use his electric drill. I couldn't have put it together myself....there must've been 1,000 pieces. It looks good but plan to spend some major time assembling! 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice value for the money! This is a sturdy and very nice looking chest. Easy to assemble, although as other reviewers have stated the instructions were a little confusing at first. 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT! Being a first time mom this changing table meet all my expectations. I was able to multitask using the changing table and having the dresser right beneath the table. The cost was pretty inexpensive the only thing i dislike was when i received this product it was a little bit scratch. overall it great product. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! We were looking for a simple changing table that was sturdy, but also combined some closed storage and this seemed to fit the bill. Based on the other reviews we ordered this online and received it shortly Site to Store. Even though it took a little work (mostly my husband's) it looks great and our little one (who's not so little anymore) loves it! I can't wait to use it for our next little one who's due at the end of this year :) 05/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely This changing table is absolutely adorable. I wanted something sweet and almost quaint, and it's perfect. Also, it has nice room for storage and seems to be pretty sturdy. We are thrilled with it. :) 05/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Changing Table I bought this for my baby's room and its super cute. All pieces came in great condition. A little time consuming but easy to assemble and came out quite sturdy. Great for the money and I would definately buy it again. 05/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional & Looks Good I had this table delivered to our local Walmart and was pleased by the prompt delivery. The unit itself takes a couple hours to assemble and is quite heavy. The instructions are adequate. You will need a flat and phillips screwdriver and a hammer. There were no missing parts and the fittings worked well. The unit looks good and the construction is fairly sturdy. It is made with a film covered compress board material. Good drawer and storage space. We intend to use it as a girls dresser for a few years after changing table duty is over. I wish it had wheels as dragging it could damage the board/paper laminate. Overall a good product but definitly not an heirloom piece. 05/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This changer is great and looks beautiful. Its looks and quality met all my expectaions. The only draw backs was its hard to find baskets to fit the cubbys. Other than that I love it and it looks great. 04/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changing Table We were very please with the quality of this changing table. It's also a very pretty piece of furniture. 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by South Shore Changing Table I am very happy with this product. I put it together by myself, so it took about 3 hours, but I wasn't very focused on finishing quickly. There are a lot of pieces, so it did get a little confusing putting it together, but once you get started it gets better. This changing table seems very sturdy, and I am anxiously awaiting the arrival of the baby to try it out. 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I gave the south shore changing table dressser combination as a gift to my daughter and son-in-law for their new baby girl. The picture really does not do it justice, it really is a very nice product and will go beautifully in her room. My son-in-law did not have any problems putting this chest together but it did take the same amount of time as everyone else stated about 2 hrs. My daughter lives in a different state and I took advantage of the store to site delivery and it worked out great and was ready for pick-up in no time. 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice dresser Dresser is a nice dresser/changing table for the price. Its is a pure white color and is constructed as well as you would expect for a Sauder type product. It did take a little white for my husband to assemble-about an hour and a half or so and he is really handy. I'm having trouble finding baskets that fit the cubby holes so far, and think that they should sell some that will fit as an option. We are still waiting for the baby to be born so haven't had hands on experience with the dresser yet, but it looks like it should be sturdy and useful! 03/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I didn't purchase or put it together - it was a gift for my baby. I love it. I had to have another dresser for the rest of her clothes but it does hold a lot considering it only has two drawers. I love the way it looks and that it will not only serve as a great changing table but also a dresser. It is not huge so another dresser fits easily in our small nursery - it is not something I would ever be able to use to hold all of her clothes. But it isn't tiny either, I would consider it a great size for a changing table. All of my baby's lotions, diaper changing and bath necessities fit in it well along with clothes, bibs, blankets and hats. It is very sturdy and I would recommend it to anyone. Also no offense to anyone but if I received a damaged item I would demand my money back no matter who or where it came from. :) Hope this helps! 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I needed a changing table that could also be used for a dresser later, and this one is perfect. The cost is affordable, and the quality is great. The amount of storage this will provide was just what I was looking for. It only took my husband 2 hours to put together, and that was with a 4 year old "helping". The only drawback for me was the longer wait for site to store shipping, but the savings of $100 in shipping charges made it worth the wait. 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives a Cape Cod feel to it. We bought this changing table for our daughter and son inlaw. It is a great piece that can be used as my grandaughter grows up also. 02/07/2010
121-150 of 242 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew495
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp