South Shore Peak-a-boo Changing Table, White

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$84.34
Rush
Data unavailable
$110.33

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Changing surface
  • Storage below
  • Measures 47" x 20" x 41"
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Useful and stylish, The South Shore Peak-a-boo Changing Table, Pure White, is an amazing accessory for your baby's nursery. Its pure white color allows it to fit with almost any decor style. The flat top is a great place to change your baby. The round safety rails ensures that baby cannot roll off the table. Every corner on this unit is profiled to further ensure safety. This baby changing table has three spacious drawers that are a wonderful place to keep diapers, wipes and all other changing necessities safe and protected while the upright cabinet is a great place to store large items. These drawers and cabinet have large wooden handles so you can easily open and shut them with one hand. The heavy unit is very durable, so couples planning on having more than one child can trust it to last. Get your South Shore Peak-a-boo Changing Table, Pure White, and make your life easier.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Useful and stylish, The South Shore Peak-a-boo Changing Table, Pure White, is an amazing accessory for your baby's nursery. Its pure white color allows it to fit with almost any decor style. The flat top is a great place to change your baby. The round safety rails ensures that baby cannot roll off the table. Every corner on this unit is profiled to further ensure safety. This baby changing table has three spacious drawers that are a wonderful place to keep diapers, wipes and all other changing necessities safe and protected while the upright cabinet is a great place to store large items. These drawers and cabinet have large wooden handles so you can easily open and shut them with one hand. The heavy unit is very durable, so couples planning on having more than one child can trust it to last. Get your South Shore Peak-a-boo Changing Table, Pure White, and make your life easier.

    South Shore Peak-a-boo Changing Table, Pure White:

    • Changing surface
    • South Shore changing table has plenty of storage
    • Measures 47" x 20" x 41"

    Specifications

    Color: White
    Gender: Girls
    Collection: South Shore Peak-a-boo ,  Peak-a-boo
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Material: Laminated particle board
    Manufacturer Part Number: 2280331
    Finish: White
    Model: 2280331
    Brand: South Shore Furniture
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 47.00 x 20.00 x 41.00 IN
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 135 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    135 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    135 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    76%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    45
    4 stars
    45
    3 stars
    26
    2 stars
    10
    1 stars
    9
    1-5 of 132 total reviews
    76%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    This is a great changing table. LOVE IT!!!
    12/8/2009

    Customer review by Alicesmomtobe

    5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by Alicesmomtobe
    by Alicesmomtobe

    The dresser came nicely packaged with extra cardboard on the corners for protection. There were a lot of pieces, but the directions were very easy to follow. My husband assembled the dresser relatively quickly - it's much larger than I thought it would be. Decent drawers, smooth shelves - overall a good buy for the money. It has a nice fancy appearance so when my baby gets bigger, it can stay in her room as a little dresser. Love it!

    Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Alicesmomtobe
    Boston,MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Changing Table
    8/22/2011

    Customer review by BabyG2011

    4.0 stars 8/22/2011 by BabyG2011
    by BabyG2011

    This looks to be a great changing table. Took my husband and father a few hours to put together because there are lots of pieces but very sturdy once together and looks as I expected. Large enough top for changing pad and storage. You can removed the top lip for a dresser later however there are screws holding in the lip so those will need to be removed and covered or filled to use. Can't wait for my little one to arrive to try it all out.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BabyG2011
    Charleston, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Love this Changing table
    7/9/2007

    Customer review by JandM

    5.0 stars 7/9/2007 by JandM
    by JandM

    I bought this changing table thinking that I would only have it for a few years and then have to get a new one when the baby gets older. When my husband put it together I fell in love with it. Not only am I going to keep it for longer, I can use it as a dresser as well. We love this item and couldn't be happier with the price as well as the quality!

    Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JandM
    San Antonio, Tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    A pain to assemble - but SO nice once done!
    2/13/2014

    Customer review by DFromPA

    4.0 stars 2/13/2014 by DFromPA
    by DFromPA

    I was not prepared for how heavy this is! The box it was shipped it weighed 122 pounds, so be sure you have someone strong enough to get it in the house and into the room you are using it in. It took a total of 5 hours for two of us to assemble this. None of the steps were hard...it was just there's SO MUCH to do! There's 31 steps in the instructions which include working with over 240 little pieces (screws/CAM's etc) PLUS over 20 pieces of MDF (medium-density fibreboard) to assemble. For some reason the bottom trim did not have any starter holes to attach it, but we just used a small drill bit to remedy that. Once assembed; I have to say the lengthy process was all worth it. It's a big, sturdy piece of furniture and we think it looks great. We chose not to put the door on the side so we have open shelves instead so that we can put cute bins in (see picture). I read alot of reviews where people complained about the warning sticker facing out but once the changing pad is installed, that can't be seen. Also nice to note is that the rails for the changing table can be removed in the future and the holes filled in with wood putty (and painted over) so it will look like a regular piece of furniture - giving it more use than just in a baby's room. Also important to note is that this is a very tall changing table. It's 41" high so it may not be the best fit for anyone under 5'4" or so. Helpful hint - add some wood glue or gorilla glue along the edges of the drawer bottoms to make them more secure. Over all, I'm very pleased with it.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DFromPA
    Pottstown, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Happy
    8/10/2010

    Customer review by bgirby

    5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by bgirby
    by bgirby

    I love the changing table/dresser. The only downfall was the assembly, make sure to follow the directions and it eventually comes together. The price is great, beautiful peice and lots of storage. Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bgirby
    Mobile, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 132 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 132 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 135 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 19 questions
    1-3 of 19 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 19 questions See all
    1-3 of 19 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  5-year quality warranty See details

    Warranty Information: South Shore Industries Ltd offers the original buyer, for a period 5 years from the date of puchase, a warranty against defects on all the component parts of the furniture for both parts and labour. Exceptionally, any component part damaged during the initial assembly by the owner is covered by this warranty. The term defect as it is used in this warranty is defined as an imperfection that may affect the use for which the product is intended. This warranty is strictly limited to the repair or replacement of defective component parts, exluding all other direct or inderect charges up to the limit prexcribed by law in the distric where you reside.If a replacement part cannot be obtained, the liability of South Shore Industries Ltd. to the buyer cannot exceed the value equivelent to the prodluction cost of the part in question. This warranty applies under normal domestic conditions for use, and does not cover defects resulting from commercial use, intentional damage, neglect, abuse, personal modifications, an accident, exposure to the elements, and maintenance that does not comply with the instructions in this brochure. As a condition to providing a replacement part, south shore Industries Ltd. reserves the right to ascertain the basis for a request, and to demand proof of purchase from the original buyer. This warranty is only valid if is made from an authorized retailer for South Shore Industries Ltd. in Canada or the U.S. This warranty defines the limitations of the liability of South Shore Industries Ltd and entitles the original buyer to specific rights. Any warranty legislated by law in your district of residence is limited to a period of 5 years. IF this restriction is not permitted by law in your district of residence, it does not apply. South Shore Industries Ltd does not give reimbursements for defective furniture but replaces it with an item of equivalent value.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.