Neu Home 2-Tier Shelf with Towel Bars

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Neu Home
$22.94
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.57
Rush
Data unavailable
$11.95
 
Showing options for 07095
 
3 more sellers from $24.99 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
Create extra space in your bathroom for towels, toiletries and more

About this item

Use the Neu Home 2-Tier Shelf with Towel Bar and create extra space in your bathroom for towels, toiletries, and more. This sleek, stylish mounting bathroom shelf with towel bars helps keep your bathroom neatly organized. It comes with a sleek chrome finish and requires assembly for installation. The flat surface of this towel rack with shelves provides a stable location for everyday items, while the two swinging towel bars allow you to keep your towels handy. It features a simple curved metal tubing design that complements any bathroom setting.

Neu Home 2-Tier Shelf with Towel Bars:

  • Chrome finish
  • Dimensions: 17.75"W x 10.25"L x 21.5"H
  • Some assembly required
  • Specifications

    Primary Color: Silver
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 1753W-B
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 4.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 163 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    163 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    5 stars
    105
    4 stars
    44
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    4
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I love this shelf!!
    1/4/2009

    Customer review by Donna82

    5.0 stars by Donna82

    I ordered this shelf online on Friday and it was ready for store pick-up on Monday!! Very easy to put together and only takes two screws to hang it up on the wall (everything is included). It's very modern looking, simple, clean! The only thing I would warn about is the bottom sides of these shelves are very sharp! I ran my finger across the bottom at a weird angle I guess and got a small cut, no biggie, but I was suprised how sharp it was. Even so, I give this shelf an A+ for looks, great value for the price! :-)

    Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Donna82
    Euclid, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Quite lovely and sturdy enough
    1/3/2011

    Customer review by mjacc

    5.0 stars by mjacc

    These shelves came with plastic drywall anchors. You should drill pilot holes then make them bigger by drilling a screw halfway and rotating it to "stretch out" the wall. That made the anchors much easier to hammer in. The material is lightweight hollow metal. The shelves are also metal though very light and a bit flimsy before being installed. They do a fine job holding some towels, a book, and fragrances in my bathroom. They are larger than I expected and ended up being the perfect size for the area I wanted to put them.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    mjacc
    Tampa, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Pleasantly Surprised
    6/4/2009

    Customer review by DesignOnTime

    4.0 stars by DesignOnTime

    I purchased this to install in a house I'm leasing, so I didn't want to spend much. I did need a sturdy, extra-deep shelf to accomodate a Tivoli radio, a towel bar, and a chrome finish to coordinate with the existing hardware. With this product, I got everything I was looking for - plus an extra shelf and an extra towel bar! I would like the design to be detailed better, but then I would expect a higher price also. For less than 20 bucks, it's a good value, very sturdy and easy to assemble and hang.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    DesignOnTime
    Austin, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 135 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 9/29/2010
    • wire mesh
      by chicago34/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • the shelves are metal with tiny holes in them.
      by Shorty12165/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • some type of metal but very sturdy.
      by cincygurl5/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Metal with small holes in it.
      by BECA12/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • not glass-maybe aluminum-something like t
      by dalejrlover785/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    • The shelves are metal - not wire bars like many other shelves. More solid
      by txgeochick1/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Metal, probably aluminium, with small holes dotting the surface. Nothing bigger than a toothpick could fall through.
      by mjacc1/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I thought they were glass when I saw the pictures, but they are made out of a metal sheet that has very small holes in it (not the MOST attractive, but once you put stuff on it, it looks just fine)
      by YotaMom12/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Metal. It has a cross square design and very sturdy.
      by KristyMathLover10/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They are metal (chrome) that match the rest of the shelf. They have small holes on them, but it doesn't make them unsturdy or anything. We ahave displal items on ours.
      by crodg123410/2/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    can I put my hair care products on this shelf, I need one that will support all my hair stuff.
    by Rizzzo1945 6/19/2010
    • I have towels on mine, but I would not be afraid to put my hair care products on it. It's very sturdy.
      by BECA12/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • check out pic
      by dalejrlover7812/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • I think you could put 5-10 bottles on this shelf. I use it for purfume bottles & hair products & candles in glass jar. It can handle weight if hung tightly.
      by txgeochick1/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Depending on their height - the bottom shelf just barely fits a glade air freshener can.
      by mjacc1/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It would support all your stuff as long as you make sure that your shelf is put into studs on the wall.
      by YotaMom12/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No problem - my wife puts all her hair care products on one shelf. We use the other shelf for towels and washcloths.
      by QualityWithoutCompromise9/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, I think that it would easily support your hair products or any products made for most people.
      by An anonymous customer8/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Its pretty thin but it seems to hold a good amount of weight. I think if you put a gallon of paint or something on each shelf it might bend or bow.
      by Jeremy4s7/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 14 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: n See details

    Supplier Warranty: n
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list