Neu Home 2-Tier Shelf with Towel Bars

$18.76
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.67
Rush
Data unavailable
$12.92

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more sellers
Starting from $52.95
1 more seller from $52.95
| Learn more
  • $18.76
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $52.95
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Create extra space in your bathroom for towels, toiletries and more

About this item

Use this Neu Home 2-Tier Shelf with Towel Bars and create extra space in your bathroom for towels, toiletries and more. It comes with a sleek chrome finish and requires assembly for installation. This sleek, stylish 2-tier bathroom shelf with towel bars helps to keep your bathroom neatly organized. The flat surface of this towel rack with shelves provides a stable location for everyday items, while the two swinging towel bars allow you to keep your towels handy. It features a simple, curved metal tubing design that complements any bathroom setting. Free up your counter space with this attractive and functional Neu Home 2-Tier Shelf with Towel Bars. It is ideal for small bathrooms where you need more space. The bathroom wall shelf with towel bar is easy to put together and easy to mount on the wall and can be sure to give your bathroom an updated and refreshing look.

About this item

Use this Neu Home 2-Tier Shelf with Towel Bars and create extra space in your bathroom for towels, toiletries and more. It comes with a sleek chrome finish and requires assembly for installation. This sleek, stylish 2-tier bathroom shelf with towel bars helps to keep your bathroom neatly organized. The flat surface of this towel rack with shelves provides a stable location for everyday items, while the two swinging towel bars allow you to keep your towels handy. It features a simple, curved metal tubing design that complements any bathroom setting. Free up your counter space with this attractive and functional Neu Home 2-Tier Shelf with Towel Bars. It is ideal for small bathrooms where you need more space. The bathroom wall shelf with towel bar is easy to put together and easy to mount on the wall and can be sure to give your bathroom an updated and refreshing look.

Neu Home 2-Tier Shelf with Towel Bars:

  • Bathroom wall shelf with towel bar features a sleek chrome finish
  • Dimensions: 17.75"W x 10.25"L x 21.5"H
  • Some assembly is required
  • Offers a small storage solution for smaller bathrooms
  • Blends well with a variety of decor themes

Specifications

Primary Color: Silver
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 1753W-B
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 4.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

166 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

166 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
107
4 stars
45
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-5 of 138 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love this shelf!!
1/4/2009

Customer review by Donna82

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by Donna82
by Donna82

I ordered this shelf online on Friday and it was ready for store pick-up on Monday!! Very easy to put together and only takes two screws to hang it up on the wall (everything is included). It's very modern looking, simple, clean! The only thing I would warn about is the bottom sides of these shelves are very sharp! I ran my finger across the bottom at a weird angle I guess and got a small cut, no biggie, but I was suprised how sharp it was. Even so, I give this shelf an A+ for looks, great value for the price! :-)

Was this review helpful? (40) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donna82
Euclid, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quite lovely and sturdy enough
1/3/2011

Customer review by mjacc

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by mjacc
by mjacc

These shelves came with plastic drywall anchors. You should drill pilot holes then make them bigger by drilling a screw halfway and rotating it to "stretch out" the wall. That made the anchors much easier to hammer in. The material is lightweight hollow metal. The shelves are also metal though very light and a bit flimsy before being installed. They do a fine job holding some towels, a book, and fragrances in my bathroom. They are larger than I expected and ended up being the perfect size for the area I wanted to put them.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjacc
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly Surprised
6/4/2009

Customer review by DesignOnTime

4.0 stars 6/4/2009 by DesignOnTime
by DesignOnTime

I purchased this to install in a house I'm leasing, so I didn't want to spend much. I did need a sturdy, extra-deep shelf to accomodate a Tivoli radio, a towel bar, and a chrome finish to coordinate with the existing hardware. With this product, I got everything I was looking for - plus an extra shelf and an extra towel bar! I would like the design to be detailed better, but then I would expect a higher price also. For less than 20 bucks, it's a good value, very sturdy and easy to assemble and hang.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesignOnTime
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/18/2008

Customer review by Sempersmom

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by Sempersmom
by Sempersmom

This served its purpose perfectly. We fit it between to small vanities with their mirrors and it provides the extra storage we were looking for.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sempersmom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
5/4/2011

Customer review by Shorty1216

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by Shorty1216
by Shorty1216

This shelf is more sturdy than it looks. Can't beat the quality for the price. It looks great in my new bathroom!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shorty1216
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 138 total reviews See all
1-5 of 138 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 15 questions
1-3 of 15 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 9/29/2010
10 answers
  • A. wire mesh
    by chicago34/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the shelves are metal with tiny holes in them.
    by Shorty12167/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. some type of metal but very sturdy.
    by cincygurl7/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Metal with small holes in it.
    by BECA17/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. not glass-maybe aluminum-something like t
    by dalejrlover787/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The shelves are metal - not wire bars like many other shelves. More solid
    by txgeochick7/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Metal, probably aluminium, with small holes dotting the surface. Nothing bigger than a toothpick could fall through.
    by mjacc7/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I thought they were glass when I saw the pictures, but they are made out of a metal sheet that has very small holes in it (not the MOST attractive, but once you put stuff on it, it looks just fine)
    by YotaMom7/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Metal. It has a cross square design and very sturdy.
    by KristyMathLover7/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are metal (chrome) that match the rest of the shelf. They have small holes on them, but it doesn't make them unsturdy or anything. We ahave displal items on ours.
    by crodg12347/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by arielove 3/7/2009
8 answers
  • A. yes it comes with screws and anchors.
    by Shorty12165/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you do have to drill holes in the wall very easy to assemble and hang
    by cincygurl5/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes 2 and the shelves come with the "grippers" for those who can't find a stud
    by An anonymous customer1/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes u have to use a powerdrill
    by dalejrlover781/13/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You drill 2 holes Anchors & screws come with the shelf
    by txgeochick1/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you have to drill fairly large holes. You don't need to find studs, it mounts on drywall.
    by mjacc1/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. if u use molly bolts thru wallboard you will have to make holes in the wallboard
    by cyklops1433/14/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Its held in place by screws.
    by Amby244/2/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
can I put my hair care products on this shelf, I need one that will support all my hair stuff.
by Rizzzo1945 6/19/2010
8 answers
  • A. I have towels on mine, but I would not be afraid to put my hair care products on it. It's very sturdy.
    by BECA12/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. check out pic
    by dalejrlover783/31/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think you could put 5-10 bottles on this shelf. I use it for purfume bottles & hair products & candles in glass jar. It can handle weight if hung tightly.
    by txgeochick1/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Depending on their height - the bottom shelf just barely fits a glade air freshener can.
    by mjacc1/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It would support all your stuff as long as you make sure that your shelf is put into studs on the wall.
    by YotaMom12/9/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No problem - my wife puts all her hair care products on one shelf. We use the other shelf for towels and washcloths.
    by QualityWithoutCompromise9/7/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, I think that it would easily support your hair products or any products made for most people.
    by An anonymous customer8/1/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Its pretty thin but it seems to hold a good amount of weight. I think if you put a gallon of paint or something on each shelf it might bend or bow.
    by Jeremy4s7/31/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 15 questions See all
1-3 of 15 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: n See details

Supplier Warranty: n
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list