Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Q&A
Walmart #: 002656645
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
$78.19
List price $86.88  (You save $8.69)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $99.99
1 more seller from $99.99
| Learn more

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Maximum weight capacity: 25 lbs
  • Safe jumping fun for baby
  • Seat rotates 360 degrees
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Let your child bounce and sway in the Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo, which provides a safe place to play in a fun atmosphere. A new frame allows the seat to rotate a full 360 degrees and permits your baby to play with toys around the rainforest. This Fisher-Price jumperoo stimulates visual and auditory senses, as the electronic toy at the front of this infant seat includes motion, music and lights that can all be activated by your baby. Two soft leaves extend from the frame to create an overhead canopy with toys that dangle down to bat at and play with. The frame of this baby jumper toy pivots to a nested position, so it can be tucked away when not in use. There are three height adjustments for extended use. The Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo has a motion sensor that encourages babies by rewarding them with lights and sounds when they bounce.

    Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo:

    • Baby jumper toy maximum weight 25 lbs.; maximum height: 32"
    • Safe jumping fun for baby
    • Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo seat rotates 360 degrees making five fun toy locations accessible to baby
    • Electronic toy in front has motion music and lights that baby can activate
    • Fisher-Price jumperoo has three height adjustments for extended use
    • Overhead canopy with soft toys that dangle for fun bat at play
    • Two soft leaves extend from frame
    • Motion sensor encourages baby to jump by rewarding with lights and sounds
    • Frame pivots to a nested position so it can be tucked away when not in use
    • Colorful rainforest toys and fun music stimulate your child's visual and auditory senses
    • Requires three AA batteries for toy tray (not included)
    • Guidelines: Use only for a child who is able to hold head up unassisted and who is not able to climb out or walk

    Specifications

    Age: Birth - 12 Months
    Age Start: 6 Months
    Age End: and up
    Collection: Rainforest
    Primary Color: Green
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: K6070
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 18.8
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 37.0 x 32.0 x 43.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 2656645
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1885 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    1885 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5 stars
    1585
    4 stars
    249
    3 stars
    34
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    10
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    oh, how perfect!
    11/13/2010

    Customer review by 301Kitty

    5.0 stars by 301Kitty

    I was planning to get a doorframe jumper, but I wanted to be able to move the baby easily. I considered an exersaucer, but the reviews say they don't bounce well. This product is great! Easy to assemble - no tools required. I bounces. He loves the toys, and the music, which can be switched off, is not as annoying as I was worried it would be. I'm so pleased! Check out the video!

    Was this review helpful? (212) (14)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    301Kitty
    Gaithersburg, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    My Baby Loves This!!!
    7/29/2007

    Customer review by BrytonsMommy

    5.0 stars by BrytonsMommy

    I highly recommend this jumperoo. My baby loves it. He doesn't stay content long in his bouncer or swing, but with the Jumperoo I can actually get stuff done. He loves the lights, sounds, and toys. He hasn't really figured out he can turn on his own yet, so when we turn him a different way, it's like Christmas all over again (new toys). Just to verify, the adjustments are on the straps, not the poles, but it is adjustable. I used this with my son at 3 months and his legs were a little too short, so I just put a book or pillow under his feet. By 4 months, he was able to touch. He has figured out how to jump and has a hayday doing it. This is a great toy if your child is like mine and only likes to sit up or stand. My main gripes about it are the price (I don't think it should cost so much, but in the end, it's worth it) and the dragon fly toy doesn't stand up like it shows in the pictures (it doesn't say anthing about it in the instructions, so I had to call customer service to find that out), so it just kinda flops off the side. It also wasn't the easiest thing I ever put together and takes up a bit of space. The pros are that you get the fun of the Johnny Jump Up without having to find a door frame to put it on (as my house has old high door frames that it didn't fit on) and you don't really need to invest in a exersaucer (as it's alot like an exersaucer except that it bounces). It keeps my son well entertained for alot longer then his swing and bouncer.

    Was this review helpful? (101) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    BrytonsMommy
    Wisconsin
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Not quite used to it...
    12/31/2009

    Customer review by KahlansMommy

    4.0 stars by KahlansMommy

    I was so excited to get my daughter a jumparoo, but she wasn't as excited as I thought she would be!! I think she is more used to the exer-saucer and hasn't quite got down the hang of jumping. Except when I turned on the vacuum which is what the video is of!

    Was this review helpful? (50) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    KahlansMommy
    NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 1647 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    30 questions
    1-3 of 30 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by joshjc 3/20/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Yes the seat comes off; I've washed it in the washing machine, tumble dry low, comes out really nice without loss of color.
      by NewHoustonMom10/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the red seat is removable and washable. I use the gentle cycle.
      by LikesAGoodBargain2/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Move the pins that are in the straps under the table.
      by basketweaver22/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes the seat comes out and you can machine wash
      by jay25261/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it can be washed on cold cycle and hang dry or dry on low heat
      by mandyandbabyelijah7/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the frog seat comes out and you can wash in the machine. I use the delicate cycle to be on the safe side.
      by proudmomnstepmom11/10/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes! The seat comes off pretty easily. You might have to turn the toy on its side to look underneath and see how it pops off. The seat is machine washable. I just washed mine and it came out great.
      by C17CrewChiefsWife7/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does, The same way you put on the seat, take it off. very easy!
      by GBorror7/8/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It comes off and it's easy to wash.
      by NPCAMom7/8/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it comes out to wash
      by theresamae6/25/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I have an exersaucer and the seat doesn't have padding in it and my baby flops around. shes 4 months and can't sit up unassisted.
    by rawrockkills845 12/9/2010
    11 answers
    • A. We stuff a soft baby book behind her to take up the extra space.
      by SeaMamma1/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just fine for babies that can't sit up unassisted. My baby was in this at 3 1/2 months old and could't sit up unassisted until about 8 months. They cannot fall backward or forward because the seat surrounds them high enough to keep them supported. And the seat is soft along with a soft padded head rest on the back of the seat.
      by Arianna01031111/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does. we have put a 4 month old in it. it sits deep so it helps support them. My five moth old likes it to and he cant sit up by himself yet either.
      by fosterparent201111/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The seat is deep enough that it will probably reach up to her chest. I use a t-shirt rolled like a tube on either side to prevent flopping from side to side.
      by LikesAGoodBargain1/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by basketweaver22/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does help babies that can't sit up unassisted, my 3 month old stays pretty secure.
      by CMom201011/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does not, I would suggest getting one when she is at least sitting up on her own.
      by MomOfThreeX211/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My twin grandsons are 5 months but small for their age. Their feet dont touch the ground but the tall back provides excellent support.
      by mksgrandmother11/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My baby is also 4 months and can't sit up unassisted. I bought her this jumperoo and it works wonderfully. The seat is padded all around. It actually helps her to learn to sit straighter. She leans forwards a bit sometimes but that's just to reach toys. I put a pillow under her feet so she can kick up but I don't really need to because she likes to dangle. A couple more months and she'll be able to reach the floor (she's 24 in long)
      by FitnHappy12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I put a light blanket in front of my little girl's tummy when she sat in the jumperroo until she got more control. It helped alot and braced her up so she could look around and mess with the toys.
      by SugarSweetz5/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by crystallucy83 10/3/2010
    10 answers
    • A. Where the green bunji straps go through the seat part there is a metal bar under this area that the strap is connected to. You must pull this tiny bar out and pull the strap off and then pull the strap back through in the new slot for the height level you wish to acquire. Then just move the metal bar back into position and your done... (after you do all 3 of course) Hope this helps!
      by Arianna0103114/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Underneath, there are 3 metal prongs (don't worry, doesn't come into contact with the baby at any time). The metal prongs pull down and over and are attached to the end of the bungee type cord that you see coming from the top of the 3 plastic (green) tops. Basically, the bungees come from the top and are connected to what your child sits in, and the bottom of the cords go underneath and connect to the metal prongs. The part of the cord that goes around the metal prong has one hole, and than is sewn together, and a second hole, and sewn together, and the third hole, which is the last height that can be acheived with this item. Everytime the baby's feet are flat on the floor, you move the metal prong into the next hole on the cord.
      by Londonsmom5/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are 3 adjustable straps to make it bounce, these can be set to three levels about an inch difference each. If it's a bit too high, use a folded blanket or towel underneath the jumper to "raise the floor" underneath him.
      by LikesAGoodBargain2/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. there are buttons that you push in to adjust heigth you slide till you get height you want
      by Susiewalmartshopper1/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. we put a board down so he can get his feet on it so he can jump. but u can u use and thing u have
      by rick6511/17/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If your baby can't reach at the lowest setting, put some board games under him or use a throw pillow from the couch - it works for us.
      by TwinMommy012311/12/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 1. Under the seat, turn the metal "bars" so you can pull the canvas straps off. 2. Remove canvas straps from the metal "bars" and pull the straps until the 2 or 3 is below the seat. 3. Slide the metal "bar" through the appropriate loop for your childs height(1,2, or 3) 4. repeat for all straps. 5. Watch your baby jump like crazy hope this helps.
      by Bobbyearl34/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If it's already on the number 1 setting, you will have to fold up a blanket and put under baby's feet so he can bounce. The settings are on the three straps that hold jumper in place. You can see the numbers 1,2 & 3 on the straps.
      by tinytoes7010/13/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you adjust the springs on the side. There are plastic strips underneath the seat
      by mojave10/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I dont believe you can adjust it in that way, you just need to wait until your baby grows into it.
      by LizLazer4/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 30 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 Year See details

    Supplier Warranty: Limited
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list