See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Success! I purchas the rainforest bouncer for my baby boy who is expecting in mid- November. The bouncer was easy to set up, instructions were clear, and already tested the bouncer on a neighbor who is 6 months. He loves it and I hope my little boy will too. 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy With This Product... I love this product and so does my son. He will sit in it and watch the waterfalls, frogs, and monkeys movements for ever. He falls asleep in it a lot. The grips on the bottom are super grips. I can't even bump it and make them slide. Very secure and safe. I highly recommend this product. VERY CUTE! 09/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good bouncer Its great and my one month old loves to be in it. i only wish it sat up more. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this product for my son and it's great! The animated animals, the waterfall and the soothing vibrations all seem to keep him entertained. It's very well cushioned for comfort. I'm so glad that I decided to purchase this item. 09/12/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Received not working properly I was excited to get this bouncer, however after I had it all put together and tested it out, the frog that is supposed to go up and down when turned on was stuck and made a LOUD clicking noice. I took it apart and it worked for a minute, then started clicking again. VERY disappointed. Returned to the store. 09/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We actually received this bouncer as a hand me down from our friend. Her two kids used it and now it is at my Grammy's house since she watches my son three days a week. He is 5 months old and still loves this bouncer. It is very entertaining, makes cute rainforest sounds, and the little animals that move and the sparkling waterfall really capture a baby's attention. He loves to talk and coo at it. It was the first activity item that he enjoyed, since 9 weeks old. I have absolutely no complaints about it. We even considered buying a second one to keep at home, its wonderful. 09/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by He gets excited to sit in this bouncer. We've not had any other bouncers, but our 3-month old boy loves sitting in this bouncer and watching the lights and toys. He's just now starting to figure out that if he touches one of the hanging animals the music will start again, then his arms and legs go crazy with excitement. We don't use the bouncer for extended periods of time (not more than 15-20 minutes at a time) and we haven't had to replace the batteries yet. We also don't use the vibrating feature a lot though. We didn't give the product full rating for value because we think all the bouncers are a bit too pricy. We took off a point for durability because the paint is coming off of the bird's beak and also because the point where the entertainer connects to the bouncer seems like it can break if you are not careful. We'd get this again. 09/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My son loved this bouncer. He would get excited because of the moving parts and the real looking waterfall and bounce himself. So cute and very soft and comfortable. 08/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! With my first child I had a different bouncer and my daughter didn't like the bouncer to much. so with my second I thought I would try this one and my son just loves this bouncer. I got it at a second hand store and it is awesome. I have had no problems with the animals click or the music like some of the other reviews. He bounces like crazy in this and laughs and talks up a storm. This is a must have anytime we go to someones house for a long period of time. I would highly recommend to anyone. 08/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good!-Answering a few complaints My mom bought my son this bouncer 3 years ago, I used it for him, and my daughter that I had months ago. It worked great for my son, but I had a few issues with my daughter. It started making a clicking noise, and the frog was stuck. All you have to do is take it apart, and make sure that the frog on the front and the frog on the back match up. The frame does bend pretty easily, but I guess that was our fault for moving so much and trying to cram everything into a moving truck. I've seen some complaints about the toys hanging too low. This is for a reason. There is a setting that if you move the toys, then the music will play. They're not just to look at, but for your baby to interact with. But there are so many noises and different thing the toy bar does that it can keep your baby occupied. When I fed my children baby cereal, I would just take off the toy bar and let them sit in the bouncer, so it was used for many things. It's a great buy!! Especially being able to use it for two kids! (And with the design being neutral it can go for either gender) 08/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it the bouncer was simple to set up and it is very sturdy. the colors are great and the characters are adorable. my son is due next month and im sure he will love it too. 07/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice! I got this bouncer used as a gift at my shower, and even though she had used it for her kids it was still in perfect shape, nothing was broken or damaged and i've been using it everyday for 5 months and its still going so it's obviously very durable, the seat pad is removable for washing which is very handy. My son wasnt interested in the bar part until he was a little older, like 3 months. So if yours doesnt like it just give it a little time..Plus you can rock it very easily, i just put my foot on the bar and bounce it and he falls right to sleep every time (If hes tired).. My only complaint about this is that the toy bar doesn't just swivel out, you have to completely remove it to take baby out and put it back after every single time.So usually I just leave it off unless hes cranky and I dont have the time to entertain him. But other then that it's great, and the vibration isnt really loud like some other seats which is a plus! :) 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! My baby has used this bouncer every day since he was born. It is perfect for entertaining him for a few minutes while I take a shower or get other errands done around the house. He loves how it lights up! 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our best baby gear items We call this our "babysitter." It made both of my babies very happy when they were in it. When my daughter was a baby she didn't care for the entertainment attachment, but loved to get it nearly airborn by kicking her legs. My 4-month-old now loves the entertainment part, staring at it for as long as I need to keep him in it to get showered/ready in the am, or cook dinner/eat in the evening. The vibration soothes him to sleep, as well. 07/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy My son loves this seat. The lights and movement keep his attention, and the vibration soothes him when he has gas. It is cute, easy to set up, and a really good price. 07/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rainforest bouncer This bouncer had all the features we wanted. Infants love the lights, movement and sounds. We especially enjoy the variety of sounds offered. Plus we research products before we purchase them and this one came with many great reviews and safety features. Safety being the most important! 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colicky Baby Loves it! My daughter is 8 weeks old and cannot stand to be put down anywhere due to her reflux and colic. She will let me shower or get some laundry or cooking done now that we have this bouncer! This is the second bouncer we have purchased (we have a different Fisher Price one) and she enjoys this one so much better with the lights, sound and moving animals. 05/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my son because he loved when we would bounce him. He loves the chair. He also likes to nap in it. He is now 11 weeks old and loves playing with the toy bar. Prior to this he was not interested in it but it removes easily which is nice. Two cons: The legs do stick out of the side and are easy to trip on and the bird and the monkey on the toy bar are placed over his knee which seems a bit low but he still loves to play with it and watch the waterfall. 05/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by rainforest bouncer this is honestly the most entertaining toy i have for my 3 month old and she has been enjoying it since she was about 2 months old. The colors, the music, the movements , the vibration all very appealing to baby and keeps her attention for a very long time while i get things done! best thing i bought!! totally reccomend it! 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It This is a really great bouncer, my child loves it in every way. 04/17/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by At 11 weeks old my son is entertained for only about 10 minutes and that's if I'm lucky. He gets very excited when I first put him in it, but after a few minutes he's bored in it. It has lights and animals that move and it plays music. I guess it just isn't enough for all kids. 04/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful product, however, seems slightly too big for my newborn, as there is no head/neck support. Though, I'm sure once he grows into it he will have a ball with all of the cute features. 04/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bouncer I got this bouncer for a baby shower gift with my first soon. He used it all the time, and we took it everywhere. He loved it, I got a lot done while he was in it. Unfortunately, one night I fell on it and broke the metal in the back, but it still would work if I would put it next to something like the couch (nothing to recommend.) Anyways finding out we are pregnant again I bought another bouncer because of the look and it was so not worth the money, I returned it and then purchased another one of these bouncers online & used site to store. I got it back sooner than expected! Very colorful, the music is cute, and the batteries last a long time in it! 04/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the money! I have a 3 month old that absoultely loved this product at a friends' house, so I bought one for her for our house. The songs are fun and not too annoying and the nature sounds are soothing. My daughter really loves the moveable features, and it entertains her to give me time to run around the house. I would recommend this product. 04/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Definitely worth the dollar. Our new born loves to be in it all the time and he enjoys the vibration. He is not yet started playing with the cross bar but starting to recognize the music of it. 04/03/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's okay... The pattern, colors, and light up feature are nice, but the vibration is too strong and the toy bar hangs very low down, where the toys are literally right on baby's lap, which is kinda weird. Also, the electronic controls on mine don't always work, as if there's a short somewhere. I'm probably going to return it and not get another one. 04/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute bouncer The bouncer is cute, well made and has nice features. The rainforest entertainment center attachment is really nice. My baby gets very excited when it comes on from his batting at the toys. It's a little pricey for a bouncey seat, but the entertainment attachment is quite extensive. My baby likes it better than his swing which was about 60 dollars more. Highly recommend! 04/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So FUN! My twins take turn in this bouncer and love it. It's bright and colorful and they squeal with enjoyment when they use it. The rainforest "show" as I call it is captivating to little ones! 03/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I have used this for both of my child, the lights fascinate the babies and vibrations calm them and it is just an overall great product! 03/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOO ADORABLE The music, lights, and moving parts are so cute! Love it! Would recommend to everyone! 03/15/2010
91-120 of 393 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  14 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw393
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp