Disney: The Music Behind The Magic (2CD)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
  • Browse Related Products

Disney: The Music Behind The Magic (2CD)

Release date: 11/07/2006

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $8.10 (29%)

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 2)

1. Listen Mickey Mouse March
2. Listen Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf
3. Listen Someday My Prince Will Come
4. Listen Give A Little Whistle
5. Listen When You Wish Upon A Star
6. Listen Baby Mine
7. Listen Little April Shower
8. Listen Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
9. Listen A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
10. Listen So This Is Love
11. Listen The Second Star To The Right
12. Listen The Ballad Of Davy Crockett
13. Listen The Siamese Cat Song
14. Listen He's A Tramp
15. Listen Once Upon A Dream
16. Listen Cruella De Vil
17. Listen Let's Get Together
18. Listen It's A Small World
19. Listen Supercalifragilsticexpialidocious
20. Listen A Spoonful Of Sugar
21. Listen The Monkey's Uncle
22. Listen Winnie-The-Pooh
23. Listen The Wonderful Thing About Tiggers
24. Listen Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life For Me)
25. Listen I Wan'na Be Like You
26. Listen Grim Grinning Ghosts

Disc 2 (of 2)

1. Listen Home On The Range
2. Listen Ducks Dance Too
3. Listen Part Of Your World
4. Listen Under The Sea
5. Listen Be Our Guest
6. Listen Beauty And The Beast
7. Listen A Whole New World
8. Listen What's This?
9. Listen Circle Of Life
10. Listen Hakuna Matata
11. Listen They Live In You
12. Listen Colors Of The Wind
13. Listen You've Got A Friend In Me
14. Listen Bells Of Nortre Dame
15. Listen I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
16. Listen Reflection
17. Listen Strangers Like Me
18. Listen When She Loved Me
19. Listen Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride
20. Listen Why Not?
21. Listen Cheetah Sisters
22. Listen Breaking Free
23. Listen Find Yourself
24. Listen Mickey Mouse Club Alma Mater

About the Album

Artist: Memphis Bleek
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.31
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.62 x 4.25 x 5.25
UPC: 0005008710000

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5★ by 4reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by A great deal! My family cherishes every trip we get to make to Disney World and love watching Disney movies when they come out. If you are a fan of the parks and films, you'll love this 2-cd digi-pak. It has great songs from all the classics and is a great deal considering how much these cd's would cost in the parks. 09/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5★ by awesome cds this was the best Disney CD around. I Loved it and It had the songs you loved from all your Disney movies. I recommend buying this if you are a Disney music fan. 04/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Wonderful! This is a wonderful CD for the Disney fan. I bought it in preparation for an upcoming drive to Disney World. It's a wonderful mix of songs from all of our favorite attractions (The Haunted Mansion, Pirates of the Caribbean, etc) plus songs from all the classic movies, and tons of princess songs to keep my daughter happy! 03/02/2009
See All Reviews

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

Disney: The Music Behind The Magic (2CD)
Disney: The Music Behind The Magic (2CD) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)