Similar items in stock

Kenny Rogers (3 Disc Box Set)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Kenny Rogers (3 Disc Box Set)

About this item

Kenny Rogers (3 Disc Box Set)

Explore this item


Artist: Kenny Rogers
Studio Label: CD
Edited: N
Format: CD
Enhanced: N
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date: 11/21/2006
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.7
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.7 x 5.7 x 5.7
UPC: 0062826125542

Track Listing

1. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
2. As Time Goes By
3. Endless Love
4. Unforgettable
5. I Only Have Eyes For You
6. Evergreen
7. Misty
8. She Believes In Me
9. Always
10. When I Fall In Love
11. Crazy
12. When A Man Loves A Woman
13. You Decorated My Life
14. I Can't Help Falling In Love
15. The Wind Beneath My Wings
16. It Had To Be You
17. I Swear
18. Stardust
19. I Will Always Love You
20. You Send Me
21. Through The Years
22. Unchained Melody
23. Lady
24. Always And Forever
25. My Funny Valentine
26. Somewhere My Love
27. You Are So Beautiful
28. You Light Up My Life
29. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
30. Love Me Tender

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this item. Share your rating and review so that other customers can decide if this is the right item for them.

Customer Q&A

Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.

Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).

Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.