Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price Little People Animal Sounds Farm

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Surprise a child with the Fisher Price Little People Animal Sounds Farm, which offers loads of fun and learning opportunities. This Fisher Price farm toy set features an adorable collection of farm animals, including a horse, pig, cow, sheep and goat. This Little People farm play set allows children to explore what a busy place a farm can be. It includes various activities like drop-through action in the silo, fun slide surprises when the chicken is pushed along the hay loft, and peek-a-boo doors on the side of the barn. Best of all, when a child pushes the chicken along, this toddler farm set activates fun animal sounds.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Surprise a child with the Fisher Price Little People Animal Sounds Farm, which offers loads of fun and learning opportunities. This Fisher Price farm toy set features an adorable collection of farm animals, including a horse, pig, cow, sheep and goat. This Little People farm play set allows children to explore what a busy place a farm can be. It includes various activities like drop-through action in the silo, fun slide surprises when the chicken is pushed along the hay loft, and peek-a-boo doors on the side of the barn. Best of all, when a child pushes the chicken along, this toddler farm set activates fun animal sounds.

Fisher Price Little People Animal Sounds Farm:

  • Includes Farmer Jed figure
  • Also includes five Little People farm animal figures: Horse, Cow, Pig, Sheep and Goat
  • Silo conveniently stores all play pieces inside
  • Fisher-Price Little People Animal Sounds Farm requires three AA batteries (not included)
  • Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Battery Size: AA
    Manufacturer: Fisher-Price
    Age Range: 2 Years ,  3 - 4 Years ,  12 - 24 Months
    Educational Focus: Animals & Objects
    Character: Little People
    Manufacturer Part Number: K7925
    Model: K7925
    Brand: Fisher-Price
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    is this toy good for a 1 y.o. girl?
    by umbluefan 12/1/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Definitely
      by MoPa1/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think so. My granddaughter is 18 months and absolutely loves this! I think she would love it too, especially if she already loves animal sounds!
      by Greatvalue4u21/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. absolutely-my granddaughter is 15 months old and we have so much fun playing with this toy. She is learning what the cow figurine looks like and that a cow says "moo" and the sheep and he says "baa". Enjoy this toy!!!!
      by Babcie1/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes my son loves it and he just turned one on 12/20
      by andimomof31/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, both boys & girls
      by Cuche021/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Depending on the child developmental level, I think she would like it
      by sarahmarie0412/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It's a great toy for toddlers.
      by ontheoceanblue12/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I bought this for my son at age one he is now two and still loves it. It is either gender appropriate toy. It makes animal sounds and is a nice toy.
      by mommylovestosave12/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by missmommykendra12/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Does the Fisher-Price Little People: Animal Sounds Farm toys plays the Old Mcdonald song?
    by an anonymous customer 12/9/2009
    6 answers
    • A. When you push the rooster all the way to the left, it plays the music for Old McDonald for a very short time. I don't know the instrument playing it, it sounds unusual. It does NOT have the words but if you sing it you only get to sing "Old McDonald had a farm EIEIO". That's it for the song. One short line.
      by JentheDancer3/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by Babcie1/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It plays some kind of music according to my daughter when you move the chicken but she didn't say it was old mcdonald.
      by ShineyLove1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It plays that song when you slide the chicken across the barn. The doors also make animal sounds.
      by PinaColada998/2/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, when you slide the rooster over to the side of the barn, it plays Old McDonald. But just a short musical version, not a long one with words.
      by caspergirl266/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, not that I have discovered! Just the animal sounds.
      by babybrew12/24/2009
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 330 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    330 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    330 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    230
    4 stars
    82
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 274 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wonderful Toy
    8/6/2009

    Customer review by Snodswife

    4.0 stars 8/6/2009 by Snodswife
    by Snodswife

    I purchased the farm for my son's first birthday, hoping he would like it or grow into it. I shouldn't have worried at all. He loves it!! He loves to put the animals in different stalls, push the hay to make the sheep noise and put the animals and farmer through the silo. The only problem I have is that if you leave the gate open on the cow's pen the noise sometimes sticks and it just keeps mooing. I just purchased the tractor to go with this and I am sure this is just the start of what will be a huge Little People collection.

    Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Snodswife
    Phoenix, Arizona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1/13/2012

    Customer review by SusieOpinion08

    5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by SusieOpinion08
    by SusieOpinion08

    I sent this to my great grandson in Savannah, Georgia and I was able to send it to their store and his mother picked it up. I didn't have to send it through the mail. a real time saver. As for the toy, he loved it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SusieOpinion08
    Corning, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Toy!
    7/19/2007

    Customer review by doggiemom26

    5.0 stars 7/19/2007 by doggiemom26
    by doggiemom26

    My 2 year old daughter received this for her birthday. She loves it so much and plays with it everyday. If one of the animals is not in the farm she asks where it is and we have to find it! Great Toy!

    Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    doggiemom26
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent Customer Service!
    6/15/2012

    Customer review by Liz23

    5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Liz23
    by Liz23

    I got this farm for my son for his first birthday. He really likes all the sounds, especially the little tune that plays when you push the rooster to the side. He also has started playing with the animals now and he especially likes to put the animals and farmer all in the silo! The sounds on it stopped working after about a month. My son didn't throw it on the floor or anything so I couldn't figure out why the sounds stopped working (and really even if he did throw it on the floor--they should make toys made for 1-4 year olds more durable!). We changed the batteries but they still wouldn't work. My son still played with the farm but he was disappointed that the sounds wouldn't work. Well I contacted customer service thinking maybe I could get another part for the sounds but they sent us a BRAND NEW FARM!! Wow!!! Awesome customer service! We got the new farm today and my son played with it for a long time. He LOVES the sounds!

    Liz23
    Hawaii
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Classic Toy
    7/12/2007

    Customer review by Buying4Mikey

    5.0 stars 7/12/2007 by Buying4Mikey
    by Buying4Mikey

    My sister and I loved this toy when we were little girls (although a much different model), and my son loves it as well. He knows all of the names of the animals, what sounds they make, and what colors they are. Great toy!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Buying4Mikey
    Cleveland, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 274 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 274 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 330 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.