See All Reviews
Ice Age / Ice Age 2: The Meltdown (Full Frame)
Ice Age / Ice Age 2: The Meltdown (Full Frame)
$19.96
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $10.02 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIES!! My whole family love these movies. And this 2 DVD pack is an awesome deal. Sid is our favorite character - when driving the car it's funny just listening while the kids watch in the back. 10/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Age and Ice Age 2 These movies are so cute for children and adults. I can sit and watch these movies over and over. I laugh everytime!! 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Investment My 3yr old son loves Ice Age. He's a very active child and this movie keeps him in his seat. Very funny and its also great for the whole family. 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny movie My son bought this movie set for my husband for his birthday, very enjoyable. 11/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Entertainment!!! I absolutely enjoy watching both movies. I have Ice Age on a VHS, so it is a bonus for me to have both on dvd's. I would recommend the purchase. 03/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great gift for the whole family I thought this was a great gift! I bought this gift for my father, for his birthday, since he loves these movies. They are entertaining and funny. A great gift for anyone, young or old! I would recommend it to anyone. It was two funny dvds for a great price, you really can not go wrong. 10/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just chilly humor.... What a great couple of movies. Very funny, in the tradition of movies like "Shrek". Great for the little ones, and lots of humor for the adults. The characters are adorable and lovable. You cheer for them all the way. And there is this little squirrel named Scrat who is kinda in the movie, and yet not in the movie. My son adores this unlucky little fellow. He spends both movies trying to get, and hold on to, an acorn. He is hilarious and so cute, and, there is an additional short of just his character on the second movie. Just as funny, and very clever. I recommend it completely. Your children will love both movies, and you really cannot beat the price! 07/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by excekkebt for kids both dvd's are very good entertainment for children under 5. very tasteful 10/18/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 Ice Age/Ice Age 2 the meltdown These two movies are very funny, and I think children of all ages would love them. 08/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Films Good price for two very enjoyable films. Good condition. 07/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie great movie. famliy enjoys it. just all around good movie 12/28/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew91
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp