Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made for a Princess I bought this bassinet for my best friend that was having a little girl. After it was opened at her baby shower she was thrilled. We put it together and it was beautiful. It was one of the only bassinets that i found that was actually made of wood. The only thing that i was not 100% satisfied with was the ring that hung over the bed that held up the canopy. It could have been a little sturdier, but other than that it is wonderful. 08/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable asset We had 1 with our first and really liked it. This 1 is bigger and we will be able to keep our daughter in it longer, and it makes a great toy for our daughters when they are older for their toys/dolls. Easy to use, assemble, wash. 08/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased I did a site to store on this bassinet. It arrived in good shape got it to my sisters house and we had it set up in less then 10 minutes. Its alot bigger in roundness then I expected so it will not fit thru her doorways. But she didnt seem to mind she loved it! The bassinet is very cute and is perfect! 08/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Badger Basket It is beautiful but I thought it would be bigger than it actually is. 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I couldn't have picked a better bassinet, I am very pleased with it! But sheets a very hard to find and very expensive 04/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by so pretty This bassinet is so pretty. My baby will look so pretty in it. It is sturdy. Thin matress pad but, all bassinets seem to have thin pads. Doesn't fit through standard doors ways after bassinet is put together. Put it together in the room you want it. My husband wasnt very happy to have to put it together twice in 20 minutes. Very easy to put together. 03/16/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but damaged I purchased this product online, and I finally had my dad put it together. Well when he opened the box it came damaged with cracked wood. Too bad, none of the stores had it in town. So lets just say the baby came home to sleep in our bed. She ended up coming the next day! Otherwise its beautiful and larger than expected. 03/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bassinet When our girls were born we were given these bassinets for the nursery. Our 3 girls came home after being in the hospital for nearly a month and are so little that they will get plenty of use from these bassinets before they will need their cribs. They look beautiful in the nursery and the girls love sleeping in them. We really love this bassinet and are very pleased with it's overall apperance. 02/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE this is the best bassinet I have ever used and I have 5 children. When I got it as a gift I was excited. Everyone loves it when they see it. 02/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by LovelyBassinet After having 2 sons I was very excited about having a daughter. I fell in love with this bassinet the minute I saw it. While it was more practical to use the bassinet from my sons, my husband surprised me with this bassinet when I arrived home with my new daughter. It was as beautiful as I thought it would be. My daugher has been sleeping in it for 2-1/2 months now and all my family and friends have complimented me on how beautiful the bassinet is. I plan on keeping it for my daughter to use when someday she has her own children. 02/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this bassinet for our new little girl and i just love it. it took alittle to get it together but now that it's up we are very pleased with the product. There is a lot of room so i'm sure I will be able to use this for several month. Much larger than the regular bassinets. Pad is alittle thin but we can work around that. 02/13/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by completely Unacceptable #1 This product looks good on paper, however when you receive this bed it tells you first off that the bed can only be put together once. So if a mother hopes to use it for another child it must stay completely assembled. #2 the bedding is made of a fancy handy wipe product There is a bit of satin binding and in the pleats of the skirt is some very light weight cotton. Be sure to be careful ironing it as it could damage the fabric very easily. 3# the canopy is very weak on this item and will not click into the area provided so it tends to fall over. With all of the above being consider, why waist the monies on something that can be used only for a short period of time? Personally I can think of a lot more items that are necessary for a child to spend my money on. 02/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful...... I just got it today..It looks great just like I thought. It is very sturdy, and on wheels which I wasn't sure about in the ad. I can't wait to put my baby in it!! I love how unique it is, I feel that it will last through a few more babies as long as it is stored properly. The mattress pad is thin but I have found that true with all of the bassinets, nothing some foam padding from the fabric store couldn't fix. The only thing that is dissapointing is that you cannot buy different bedding other than sheets for this. 01/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just as beautiful as the picture on the site. The only problem with it was that when we received it there were damaged parts that needed to be replaced. I emailed the company and they sent the new parts right out the only problem was that I had to wait another week before I could put it together. Besides that it worked for my daughter until she weighed 11 lbs. then she wasn't very comfortable in it anymore and would leave an imprint in the mattress. 01/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just for a princess I loved this bassinet it is so beautiful that it seems to be for a little princess. The only things I did not like as much was that the matress is too thin and not soft at all and the pink of the ribbon is not as soft as it looks in the picture but I still love it !!!!! 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Timeless This bassinet is so pretty! The pink ribbons and white ruffles make this so cute and girly. It is not hard to put together and is very sturdy. The mattess is good, it's not too hard and not too soft. Perfect for little babies. And it sits perfectly beside my Queen bed, so all I have to do is just lean over to pick her up. 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS AND HIGHLY RECOMENDED!!1 VERY BEAUTIFUL FOR YOUR LITTLE BABY GIRL MADE ME VERY HAPPY AT MY BABY SHOWER WISHED I USED IT MORE AS MY GIRL IS 3 MONTHS AND I CAN COUNT HOW MANY TIMES SHE SLEPT IN IT AS SHE IS IN MY BED <REGRETABLY> IF YOU WILL USE IT ALOT ITS WORTH THE MONEY BECAUSE THEY CAN ONLY SLEEP IN IT UNTIL ABOUT 3 OR 4 MONTHS OLD! 06/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by i bought this bassinet for my sister, who is expecting her first child. She was delighted with the bassinet, it was a hit! 07/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by So beautiful! When I saw this online I absolutely fell in love with it! We got it about 2 weeks after we ordered it and I made my husband put it up that night. My daughter looks so precious in it. Nice and sturdy, the only problem is with the canopy. It has a tendancy to pull up from the velcro. Also difficult to find sheets.. obviously! 12/11/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Sooo not like other bassinets! Definitely recommend this after going in on it with some co-workers for a baby shower gift. Impressive in size and unique. 12/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bassinet I love this bassinet. It looks so pretty in the nursery and my daughter loves sleeping in it. I know I'll have to pack it away soon but it's been such a great part of our baby's first few months! 12/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by LITTLE SLEEPING ANGEL I bougth this bassinet for our adopted little girl who has just arrived and she looks like a little angel sleeping in this bassinet. It is so convenient to have her sleeping in our room and this bassinet works perfectly as the size is just right. Easy to assemble and very roomy. 12/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERYNICEGIFT Did get this and put it together for my cousin and she will love it. The bedding is so soft and the unit is so solid! 12/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Bassinet for A Beautiful Baby After 6 boys we have a girl. This bassinet is perfect for our new addition. I have a feeling this will be the only time in her life that she will be able to have feminine things around her. I'm sure once her brothers are allowed close she will be bruised and playing with tractors and trucks. This is a beautiful bassinet and fits great in our all (finally) pink room! We love it! 12/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL Looks like a princess bed. I bought it for my new grandaughter. She isn't here yet. For the shower I put a doll in it and it looked so cute! I can now imagine how awesome she will look in it. 12/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL Product This product was very easy to assemble and really beautiful looks just like the picture. I bought this as a gift and I put it together for her and it looks great in her room. 12/03/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Bassinet is just cute, don't buy this it. This is not worth the money. 11/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value - Beautiful This product is much nicer in person, the fabric is very nice, the white fabric is a honeycomb design and is a heavier-weight than I expected-the pink is a nice weight and shade, that coordinates with many items that i've found!! A "bonus" that I didn't realize that I would receive, was the "fitted-sheet" -was a perfect fit on the mattress, that was also supplied, very excited to find it at walmart.com- looked at several other "online" baby supply stores -- The "badger basket's" were the same one's that walmart carried and the store closest to walmarts price was $80 above the listed price --some were $100-150 more and they were the exact item made from the same company--Only probelm was item was a week late-( I selected the "site to store" shipping) it saved money but was late for my baby shower took almost 3 weeks to receive from the date it was ordered!!!!!!!! 11/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO PRECIOUS What a cute bassinett I would recommend this one, i have never seen a round one before and it is adorable. It seems to be quite sturdy, even though the baby it belongs to isn't here yet!!! we still have a few months to wait for her arrival.. it will be used daily once she gets here.. I bought it for my son and Daughter-in-law 10/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Gift for that Princess or Prince I am very pleased with the product and most of all the price. These are listed everywhere else for 50 bucks more and how excited I was to find it right at Wal-Mart and shipped right to your home store to avoid extra shipping charges. Exactly as described, measurements right on, Very elegant, people just go crazy over the beauty of it. I bought it for our first little girl and intend to pass it down in the family and use it for generations to come. Product made very nicely. You might have a little trouble finding round bassinet crib sheets for it, I had some made for our little one. ENJOY 10/02/2007
31-60 of 62 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw93
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp