See All Reviews
50 Greatest Hits (3 Disc Box Set)
50 Greatest Hits (3 Disc Box Set)
$19.88
List Price: $41.98
You Save: $22.10 (53%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was such a joy to listen to. It really took me back. Well put together. 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice music!!! i received this as a gift. this is some of rebas music from way back and current. its different because shes been around for such a long time. very enjoyable if you like her music. 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great listening This is the best CD I have ever purchased. 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great as always Reba can never fail 09/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it this has all her hits it's just great every Reba fan should get it 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed this very much. Big Reba fan! My daughter loves the cd. She could not wait for it to come out. One of her favorite Christmas presents. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love REBA I love all these number one songs on 3 CD's . If you love Reba you will love this CD 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTE FABULOUS CD. NEVER EXPECTED ANYTHING LESS. 12/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has everthing This is the best collection of REBA. I really like the songs. It's 50 songs on 4 CD's. The price is a little high fir me. But the song seletions are very good. REBA is one of my favorite female country singers. 12/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT COLLECTION PIECE This CD is Awesome! Reba is the best. 11/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great CD Love this CD. It's the ultimate Reba Collection..If you love Reba this CD is a must have. Love the way it's packaged. 11/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectible I love Reba, and I have ALL of her CDs, so, even though every song that is one these 3 discs are already in my collection, I had to have this CD, simply b/c she released it. It is all of the traditional Reba songs that you have loved over the years. I was a bit taken back by the price of it, but still paid nearly $36 for it. It's nice to have the 3 discs to listen to for a while, while at work, and I find myself humming or singing along. If you love Reba, you'll enjoy her "hits" all in one package. 11/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Collection of Music When I saw this, I thought well this should be good. I was wrong. It's Great!!!!!!! I wish she would have put the remix of "I'm A Survivor" on this one. (The remix of the Reba Show Theme Song) Other than that, is the only compaint I have. Every song on all three cd's is great. The price is right for this collection. 3 cd's for $35 is a great deal. Most of the time you will pay more for a box set. The packaging is made really nice. It has a leather type feel to it. I would recommend this compilation cd to anyone that is a Reba fan 11/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cd It's Reba How you could not love it. It's the perfect additional to your collection, it has them all. I can't wait for the season 5 of the show to come out. She is great no matter what she does. 11/06/2008
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw231
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp