See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for the dollar When I purchased this game I couldn't find a list of all the games it had, and I bought it blind. So here is a list of all the games, 4 in a row, 5 in a row, backgammon, checkers, chess, chinese checkers, Gomoku, 5 different Mahjongg games, peg solitair, reversi, same, superbrain(mastermind type of game), Black Jack, freecell, hearts, klondike, omaha hold'em, Texas Hold'em, Arrow, Blocks, Catch the Butterfly, Combine, Dots and boxes, influence, Kakuro, Magic Square(three types), Match 3, Matchsticks, Memo Pair, Memo Quartet, Memo trio, Minefield, Music, Puzzle pieces, Puzzle strip, Spot the difference, Square Puzzle, Sudoku, Symboku, Trace, and Way. The only problem is the size of the mahjongg tiles, even on a DSi Xl, they are very small and hard to read. 08/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Variety! Games include: BOARD GAMES(14 total)-4 in a row, 5 in a row, Backgammon, Checkers, Chess, Chinese checkers, Gomuku, Peg Solitaire, Reversi, Mahjongg (5 variations). CARD GAMES(7 total)-Black jack, Freecell, Hearts, Klondike (2 variations), Omaha hold'em poker, Texas hold'em poker. PUZZLE GAMES(29 total)-Arrow, Blocks, Catch the butterfly, Combine, Dots and boxes, Influence, Kakuro, Magic square (3 variation), Match 3, Matchsticks, Memo pair, Memo quartet, Memo trio, Minefield(3 variations), Music, Puzzle pieces, Puzzle strip, Same, Sqaure puzzle, Spot the difference, Soduku, Superbrain, Symboku, Trace, Way. Some games are short and easy to beat, but overall a great game. 08/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and easy going game!! This game is fun and it sure takes one back to the simple games we all once enjoyed. Great product, great price!! 01/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by lots of fun great games; doesn't get stale because you have a variety of games to switch too. 01/07/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I was expecting to be able to play the games against the gameboy. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic variety of puzzles and games. There are a large selection of jigsaw puzzles of pictures and find the difference which are my favorites. There are card games, board games and puzzle games. This is one of my favorite ds games, I play it all the time. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value 50 games to keep young minds active. thank you, it came just in time for her birthday. 05/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost missed the mark I was looking for plain solitaire game. This missed the mark, but I was content with the games that were included. 02/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 50 Classic games I was concerns that the graphics of this game would be weak or lacking based on the price (inexpensive) but it turns out it was everything I hoped for and more! I am very pleased! 01/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by hours of fun i got this for my daughter for christmas after she borrowered it from her grandmom and loved playing it. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bonus purchase Got this for my granddaughter as part of her DS XL purchase for her 8th birthday. She is thrilled with the game! 12/14/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by A big disappointment Don't waste your money. Yes it's the games that you know, but the interface is so bad that it's laughable. 12/06/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 Its Not a kids game 11/25/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what was expected The detail of the games is not very good. The cards are hard to read the numbers/suits and same with Mahjong, the tiles are hard to read to be able to match. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mom really enjoys! Bought this for my mom. She really likes it and she wants one to gift as a Xmas gift for her friend. 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50 Classics Games This game is awesome. You'll never get bored because it's so many games to choose from. There so simple games as well as difficult games. 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great games A good variety of many games. Something for everyone. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Fun Got this game and started playing it right away. Mom and Daughter also play. Great Games 10/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun My 8-year-old loves this game. He has always loved playing games, so this is a perfect way for him to do that on his own. Great value for the money. 08/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot of fun games! I had to wait a while, but it was worth the wait. It should get rid of two of the games--poker games. I don't use them. A lot of fun so far. I have only had time to play about a third of the games. 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every child should have this My 9 year old granddaughter plays these games more that her Mario Bros games! 07/16/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay for the price Some of the puzzle games are a one time puzzle. If you mastered it (which is easy to do in seconds) it doesn't give a different game. Pretty simple games overall but they're okay to pass the time if you're otherwise bored. 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool game!! You will never get bored with this game!!! 06/13/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by quality not so good good idea but the games are not what they appear to be. i was so excited to get this until i started playing it. not what i thought 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun games Lots of fun games- keeps me busy! 04/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Games Galore Really like these games. If you like card, board and puzzle games, you'll enjoy these. 04/04/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun game A good collection of the classics, easy to play, easy to navigate options. I was disappointed in their choices of color palettes for some of the games (mahjongg in particular), which does make it difficult to see the differences in some of the tiles. 12/29/2009
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp