5 Zone 2" Convoluted Foam Topper

$20.00 - $30.00
$20.00 - $30.00
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Comforts head to toe
  • Reduces tossing and turning
  • Supports lower back and torso
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Place the 5-Zone Convoluted Foam Topper on top of your mattress to enjoy unparalleled comfort all through the night. With separate head and neck zones included, this convoluted foam bed pad provides support from head to toe. This foam mattress topper even includes separate zones for shoulder, mid-leg, lower back, and torso, to spread the weight evenly and offer additional support. On the whole, this convoluted foam bed pad is great way to soothe your sore pressure points.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Place the 5-Zone Convoluted Foam Topper on top of your mattress to enjoy unparalleled comfort all through the night. With separate head and neck zones included, this convoluted foam bed pad provides support from head to toe. This foam mattress topper even includes separate zones for shoulder, mid-leg, lower back, and torso, to spread the weight evenly and offer additional support. On the whole, this convoluted foam bed pad is great way to soothe your sore pressure points.

    5-Zone 2-inch Convoluted Foam Topper:

  • Head and neck zones are designed for continuous comfort
  • Shoulder and mid-leg zones are designed to reduce tossing and turning
  • Lower back and torso zones provide soft, yet supportive comfort where you need it most
  • Specifications

    Bed Size: Twin
    Color: White
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Condition: New
    Size: Twin
    Material: Memory Foam
    Manufacturer Part Number: 947WCTW
    Model: 947WCTW
    Brand: Generic
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 72.00 x 34.00 x 2.00 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1167 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1167 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1167 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    674
    4 stars
    291
    3 stars
    76
    2 stars
    48
    1 stars
    78
    1-10 of 1032 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Best thing ever
    2/21/2013

    Customer review by RealConsumerReview

    5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by RealConsumerReview
    by RealConsumerReview
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I was very skeptial if this 2" foam topper would have a impact on my sleeping pattern. This this is AWESOME. I highly recommend it. It did not have a smell when I removed the plastic but I have really bad allergies so I just let it air out anyway for 4 days then I put it on my bed I did follow the advice to get a queen size for a full size bed I wish I would have gotten the full size now because it over hangs but anywho you can always trim it back. I SLEPT like a baby. I have a firm spring mattress and I was having pains in my hip I also put a slighly padded mattress cover over it. I can't tell you how comfortable this has made my bed I actually don't want to get out of the bed now is is soft and pillowy not that you sink down into it it is like come lay on me take a load off and you don't want to move from your spot once you get situated. You will not regret this purchase I love it and Walmart for supplying a quality product that is affordable. Thanks Wal-mart

    Was this review helpful? (115) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RealConsumerReview
    Fairfax, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best foam topper for the money
    10/28/2013

    Customer review by SpiffyCat

    5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by SpiffyCat
    by SpiffyCat
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I did my homework on mattress toppers. Walmart has the best price for this topper compared to other websites (i.e. Amazon.com). Great topper for the money. It does take a few days to come to its own, but even on the first day it makes even the hardest mattress bearable; so much so that I have ordered additional toppers. I'll let you in on what we did. Our Comfortaire Air Bed went out and we (being the tight wads that we are) did not want to run out and put down a pretty penny on a new bed yet. So, from WalMart, we purchased two twin sized Insta Beds with the Never Flat Pump. We used duct tape around the exterior beds and taped them together so they wouldn't split apart. We took some of the foam padding from the old air bed (and used the old topper off of it) and put it on the make shift new bed. Under the topper we put the New 5 Zone 2" Convoluted Foam Topper on it and took a fitted sheet and put it over all the before mentioned and voila! a bed that feels like it cost a million bucks! All for less than $300!

    Was this review helpful? (141) (24)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SpiffyCat
    Fort Mill, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Worth the price!
    12/27/2015

    Customer review by Xenthios

    4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Xenthios
    by Xenthios

    Purchased this without telling my wife, it arrived and I put it on without telling my wife. She didn't notice it the first night, so I said nothing, the second night she asked if I'd flipped the mattress. I told her I had not and she then asked, "Well what did you do? I'm sleeping better now." Once shown she approved. It isn't quite a new mattress, but is worth the price of admission. I put it straight on the mattress and then covered it with our mattress cover and the sheets. We both sleep better and I'm having less back pain. Didn't want to buy a new mattress just yet because we may sell the house in a couple year and this way we can just discard the old ones and take only the topper, and, yes, we will be taking the topper. I'd give it 4.5 stars, but didn't have that offer. The reason I wouldn't give it 5 stars is it is a wee bit short of the length of the mattress, while most people don't care, I am tall enough my feet feel that drop at the bottom of the mattress that didn't use to be there. So if they added maybe 4 inches to it's length, that would be bellissimo!

    Was this review helpful? (45) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Xenthios
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Few disappointments but worth it
    10/21/2011

    Customer review by led4469

    4.0 stars 10/21/2011 by led4469
    by led4469

    So when I first got it I was very disappointed. I opened the packaging and it reeked of chemicals, almost like paint. If this happens, don't panic, it just needs to air out. After I aired it out for two days it did not smell at all. Then I go to put it on my bed, which is a full size. It is just wide enough, but it is too short for my bed. I positioned it so that there are two inches at the top that are not covered (your pillows are there anyway so it doesn't make much difference#, and a little over an inch at the bottom #my feet don't reach that far so once again, it doesn't make a difference). Anyway... this mattress topper is AMAZINGLY comfortable, especially for the price. It made my rock hard university issued bed into a nice comfy place to curl up. Also, I have back problems and this makes sitting and laying down so much more enjoyable. The site to store option also makes this a great value. All in all: 1) Order up a size 2) Site to store = another way to save money 2) Air it out 3) Enjoy its wonderful comfort and knowing you only spent about 20 bucks

    Was this review helpful? (170) (24)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    led4469
    North Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    basic affordable extra padding
    1/8/2011

    Customer review by goodthoughts7

    4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by goodthoughts7
    by goodthoughts7

    I put these on my 2 kids twin beds & our guest queen bed. It is similar to the basic comfy egg-crates that we all used in the 90's. It is nothing extra special, but if you're looking for affordable extra padding for added comfort, then get this. Do plan to let it lay open for 4-5 days to air out in the garage or outside. It smells like strong rubber until it's had a few days fully open to breath. The picture shows some sort of peach colored layer on the bottom, but that is not there. It is just a basic foam egg-crate foam, nothing fancy or spectacular. The 3 we purchased do fit our needs & met our expectations. I was not searching for some high-end fancy thick pad though. Just soft comfy extra cushion! Works fine for us. If you have to open it to air-out in the house, plan to shut a door, turn on a fan & crack a window for 4 days.

    Was this review helpful? (339) (40)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    goodthoughts7
    Los Angeles, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    What a Suprise! Read on...
    11/11/2011

    Customer review by MissAyla

    5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by MissAyla
    by MissAyla

    G'day! Ordered 11/4 online for instore pickup, ETA 11/11, picked up 11/8. Expected odor & time to breathe based on reviews, experienced neither, ready to install next day, std twin sheets fit great. That night was the BEST nights sleep I've gotten in years! Looking forward to many more. The one-color funky 5-zone design does as it sez: I now have no (hip, back, butt) pressure points, reduced toss n' turn, and feel supported and comfortable all night long. I weigh 225, have multiple spinal conditions and thought 2" of foam would "squish/squash" under me weight, but the topper is suprisingly cozy and resiliant! Even the cats are sleeping better LOL! Lazy Shiela's... WAL-MART WINS ON THIS ONE! Great price, fast shipping, EZ pickup, perfect fit, one quality product exceeding my expectations. Oh, BTW, did I mention that this item was made in the USA?

    Was this review helpful? (248) (36)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MissAyla
    Great Granite Falls in Washington State!
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Thank God!!!!
    10/9/2011

    Customer review by Londonborn

    5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Londonborn
    by Londonborn

    I bought a new mattress a couple of months ago, it was hard awful, could not sleep. I ordered a topper which was wonderful, you sink right into it, but I noticed I was have severe leg cramps three to four nights a week, I had read somewhere that this could happen if the topper was to soft, it would cut off circulation to the legs. So I was desperate, at my wits end and I ordered this foam topper, have slept no leg cramps, no tossing and turning, no hard spots, just what I needed. Some people had said this foam had a smell, I am seriously allergic to all kinds of odors, they make me wheeze and so on, this topper had a very slight smell, I left it out for a day, and have never been bothered by the odor one time yet, if it passes me, then anyone can use it. Excellent buy!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (65) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Londonborn
    Memphis, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great buy for the price
    5/27/2016

    Customer review by mom309

    5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by mom309
    by mom309
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Made my bed much more comfortable. I would recommend. Bought one for my husband's hosptal bed and he loves it. I did have to cut it down sightly, by trimming a few inches off the long ends but now it is perfect.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mom309
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Not bad!
    3/29/2011

    Customer review by TAT2MOMMA

    5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by TAT2MOMMA
    by TAT2MOMMA

    I purchased this to go over the matress in our trailer so we could get a better nights sleep while camping. I have to admit I was a bit skeptical when I bought it since the price was soooo low but WOW we slept great! Heck for this price you could buy 2 and have 4" of comfort for less than most other toppers... now that I think about it I might just do that!

    Was this review helpful? (360) (26)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TAT2MOMMA
    BREA, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    Excellent!!
    6/20/2011

    Customer review by dinomomof2

    5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by dinomomof2
    by dinomomof2

    I purchased this after reading the reviews on it. I will say that I have paid $100 for a feather mattress cover which I hated and threw away.. Then I bought a memory foam mattress cover and hated it too, as I didnt see much difference from my hard mattress. With this cover I have been sleeping great. I crawl into a soft bed every night. You wouldn't think that 2 inches could do so much but it is a major difference. I love a soft bed so I am thinking I will buy another and have a wonderful 4 inches of softness. Also, helped to stop my hip pain.

    Was this review helpful? (81) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    dinomomof2
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 1032 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 1032 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1167 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 101 questions
    1-3 of 101 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by explorer7 5/22/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Flat side goes against the mattress, contoured pattern goes face up.
      by authorasjohnson5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (20) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. theres a flat side and i guess you could say bumpy side, the flat side has to be down the bumpy side should face up
      by zombigirl5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does.You put the flat side on mattress the other side is for you to lay on.Very comfortable sleep like a baby
      by misstinkerbell55/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The side with the shapes is generally the side you place up as they are designed to give support in the correct areas for your body.
      by hihohiho5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. bumps facing up
      by Gone2Camp5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you wan the side withall the cruves toward the body
      by Ceescotty4/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. For the greatest comfort, use this product with the flat side down.
      by Proud2BanArmyMom4/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The textured side should face up. It has zones that correspond to areas of your body. It is also very soft and comfortable.
      by anaa44/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It says you are supposed to put the textured/patterned side up and the flat side down on the bed. That's how I am using it and the pattern does show through the sheets but I don't really feel the bumps when I lay on it. I haven't tried it the other way.
      by JustAGirl63/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the patterned side goes up, and the manufacturer adds a leaflet showing you which way it should go.
      by Losingandlovingit4/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    My latex mattress is too firm, I am already using a foam topper and it is still uncomfortable to sleep on. What if bought two of those and layered them on the mattress would that give good cushoning??
    by Gadgetmaster 3/15/2011
    10 answers
    • A. Personally, I think it would make it FIRMER. That is why I bought mine...for the firmness.
      by Darla19874/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. That would be a great idea! Or I use unused comforters to give extra cushion as well on some of my beds.
      by hihohiho11/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Actually, that was the purpose for my purchase. It really helped, but two would probably be even better.
      by Bargainizer8/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I got the foam topper and also a padded mattress protecter and it felt like a new bed. We also have a very firm mattress.
      by meeeeeeeeinAL11/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it would but you'd probably want a simple mattress cover over top of them to keep them in place.
      by Jones311/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, go for it, I tried it and it works well.
      by noonie5411/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can. I also have a foam topper underneath my 5-Zone topper. My bed is more comfortable. I toss and turn less.
      by Loveabargain0111/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. probably, i was going to do the same thing, but one is fine for my bed
      by patriots195112/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I did! I have two on one guest bed and just bought this one to put on an older foam topper on my other guest room bed. It works well! My adult kids sleep over and said it's much better.
      by pc22411/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Don't know, I think I'd buy a thicker one.
      by toozer5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by kenny 1/30/2013
    9 answers
    • A. No it doesn't come with a cover, however we do recommend any of the mattress pads that Walmart sells.
      by HollanderTeam8/14/2015
      Written by a verified representative from HollanderTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, but you just lay it on your bed, put a fitted sheet over it, and it stays in place.
      by lovingmykiddos12310/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by madelany8/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No cover comes with it. Very comfortable tho!
      by jelypo12/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. cover does NOT come with foam topper.
      by xhiphopswifex12/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's a mattress topper so you put your fitted sheet over it. I recommend using to fitted sheets so the first one keeps it in place and the other one can be changed as needed.
      by Merrillgirl10/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no cover.
      by Anne5921/31/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by shapesnfigures1/31/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the tan cover is has a zipper along one of the longer sides.
      by Laperlela6/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 101 questions See all
    1-3 of 101 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Walmart Warranty See details

    Warranty Information: Walmart Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.