Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps me up Thank you Walmart for providing me 5 hours energy packs on reasonable price. You are doing great business overall. Best wishes for you. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 'Kick' You'll Get All Day I have to admit... I was skeptical of this product after reading the ingredients... how can Vitamin B12 (along with other B Vitamins) make that bigga difference in your energy level? Color me so surprised! I have been using this product for several months now. It's a little 'rich' on the expense side so I do not use it every day. Where I have found it to be most useful is when I am nodding off at my desk at work and all I want to do is to go to sleep, but of course ya can't sleep at your desk! Hit me with a 5 Hour, and Bam... within minutes I am alert, awake and focused. The product really *is* that good. But what I really love about it other than it-gets-me-awake part, is that you don't 'crash' later like you do with sugary snacks. In fact, I really can't tell when it starts to wear off, because the energy is maintained pretty much the entire day. No heeby-jeeby twitches, heart palps or funky itches that can be associated with too much of a stimulate type of product like Caffeine. Love the product... buy the 10 pack! Good value on your dollar and you will use them. ;-) 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Hour Energy performed for me I was recently home on disability and decided to try the 5-Hour Energy to see if it would help to give me back my energy and drive. I was amazed at how it did perk me up and get me back in the mood for getting back to the office. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this 10ct i use this 5-6 times per week since i work the overnight shift at my job. ihave never had any problems as far as sleepnes and all that. As long as you have work to do it will work. i learned that if you take it and have nothing to do it messes with you. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 hour energy is a reliable and dependable product I have used for 2 years. I take 3 teaspoons per day and experience the energy boost I need. It doesn't interfere with my ability to sleep and is easy and convenient to use. I prefer the berry flavor over the lemon, lime, orange and grape. This is an effective and competitively priced product that does exactly what it claims to. 11/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband can't live without these (not literally of course), but he drinks these every day, sometimes twice a day. If you get these somewhere besides Walmart, you're paying way too much. These can run around $3 a piece at Royal Farm and 7-11 stores. Crazy! Soon we'll need health insurance to cover the costs, lol. 11/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good transaction. Updated on progress of order. Quick delivery. Product is as described and does what it is supposed to do. 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and a great price here I just bought a 12pk of 5 hour energy from the manufacturer online before realizing that Wal-Mart would probably have them cheaper. I bought directly from the 5 Hour Energy manufacturer $22.36 for a 12pk and Wal-Mart carries them for $17.98 for a 10pk, which does come to about 6 cents cheaper per drink. Price aside, 5 hour energy is something I've stood by since day 1. I've been using them since they came out and they are everything they say they are. I do get gittery sometimes, but probably due to an empty stomach when I take them. Its a good taste when you take one gulp. If you sip on it, the 2nd drink will taste worse than the 1st drink and so on. Pomegranate is definitely my favorite. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-Hour Energy Berry Dietary Supplement Value Pack good 12/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best price. Good product. Excellent price. Amazing delivery to my door. Wish there was a Grape flavor option. 04/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great energy Booster 5 Hour Energy was like a dream come true for my working spouse. As a manager, on his feet for thirteen hours a day gets extremely exhausting so when I agreed to receiving a sample from Smiley online in exchange for my opinions, he was the first in line to try it. I was impressed that it contained B6, B12 & B3 along with folic acid and only had a small amount of caffeine. My husband tried the 5 Hour Energy after a full day of work in hopes of being able to stay awake and watch the baseball game. He was surprized that did give him a few more hours of energy. 5-hour energy also complies with the Dietary Supplement Health and Education Act as enforced by the FDA. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would most definately buy this again!~ I love 5-hour Energy! I use it when my day is dragging and I know I have to be pepped up for the kids when they get home from school. I love spending quality family time and there is no way I can do it on those dragging days! The taste of 5-hour Energy is delicious! Nothing like those cheap energy drinks. It gives me that alert, awake feeling without the jittery feeling I get with drinking a pot of coffee! I make sure that I have a couple bottles on hand through out the week so I do not have to go to the store to buy it, I can just grab one out of the cabinet and let it do it's magic! 09/11/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw51
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp