See All Reviews
Igloo Marine 54-Quart Cooler
Igloo Marine 54-Quart Cooler
$39.32
List Price: $49.97
You Save: $10.65 (21%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little smaller than we expected, but that was our error. Like the latching feature, very helpful when it is in the bed of the truck. 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cooler at great price 08/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cooler for the price Just used this for a camping trip and the ice lasted around 4 days in 90 degrees Fahrenheit. A little short of the advertised 5 days, but it still works good. At 220 lbs, I can sit on it and cause no bending or breaking. Overall, a good cooler for $35. 07/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for frozen stuff I'm bought one of theese last year and was very satisfied. I'm using it when I'm have been in Norway and been fishing cod and halibut which I freeze. This is perfect to take the fish back home in. Very good. 03/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cooler and price. The cooler is made very well and will last for years. The cooler seat is very study, even for a heavy man. I'm very happy with the cooler. I did a lot of research before I purchased this cooler. This model cooler is sold everywhere and Walmart has the best price - period. With the Site to Store shipping, you save even more money over the two well known and large national "outdoor worlds". 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marine cooler An excellent marine cooler. I have several and needed a smaller cooler for my smaller boat. This cooler is just the right size for smaller boats. An excellent value. 11/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Igloo marine 54-Quart cooler Product was hard to find and found it on-line at Walmart. Needed exact model to fit in boat after I lost the original. Arrived in perfect condition and the experience was first rate in ordering and pick up. Price was lowest of any on-line store. 09/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marine Igloo Cooler Great 54 quart cooler and does hold ice very well.Up to and past 5 days depending eposure to direct sun light . It will keep your food cool and fresh. 06/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Igloo Chest The chest is of good value for the price. The latch appears to be fragile. I expect the latch top break-off at the hinge area. Otherwise, the chest construction is of good quality and huge handles to carry a full load. 01/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice last longer which also keeps the items colder longer than most other coolers. 08/21/2007
31-41 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew187
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp