See All Reviews
Aquamarine (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Aquamarine (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$4.00
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $2.98 (43%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun family movie! This movie is very funny and a great movie to watch with the family. It's very silly and romantic! It's probably best for teenagers and kids to watch. Adults might think it's cute but I'd rate the age rage as low. =] 11/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I guess that I will buy again OMG is a beautiful movie, my daughter and I watch all the time, we replay and repeat the movie and we never get tired so, I think we'll scratch the movie and will have to buy again...lol 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful movie! I love this movie!! even though its for the younger generation, me and my grandaughter watch it together over and over, .. in our opinon,, its "super cool !" ;) 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 6yr old loved this movie i liked it also much much better than i thought it would be 06/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute movie for a great price This is a good movie for age 3 to adults. It is geared towards females, but I knew a few adolscent boys who seemed to really enjoy it as well. There were a few scenes that my 3 year old thought were scary, but she gets scared easily while watching movies, and it was not enough to deter her from continuing to watch the movie. It has a good message about friendship and the boy drooling (of the characters over a boy) is kept at an acceptable level. 02/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for the 6-12year old girl in your life. My daughter, neices and all their friends adore this movie! My daughter also love the book. For the price you just can't beat it. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie my 8 yr old granddaughter loves this movie and wanted it for her birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquamarine I liked this movie a lot !!!! 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun, clean movie for family bought for my 10 yr old & she loves it. great for family, especially girls ages 9-13 I would say. very clean. 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! My 7 year old daughter and my 4 year old daughter both loved this movie! 03/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Movie! What a fun movie. I love mermaids. She is so cute and naive. A breath of fresh air. The end was cute. I would definitely love to see a sequel. 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by brought this for my friend daughter as a gift,she say this is the best move she ever watch she love it.the story line is wonderful for young girls. 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by an appropriate movie Me and my daughter loved this movie! 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT MOVIE MY LITTLE GIRL RECEIVED THIS MOVIE FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE HAS WATCHED IT EVERYDAY SINCE. SHE LOVES HER MOVIE. 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitly Recommend it this movie is a romantic comedy that's fun for the whole family!!! 02/22/2008
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp