Jeff Dunham: Arguing With Myself

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

As straight man to some of the most hilarious pint-sized partners in show business, Jeff Dunham has become one of the most successful touring comics ever and has amassed legions of loyal fans! At the American Comedy Awards, Dunham was voted Male Stand-Up Comic of the Year, an honor shared with the likes of Jerry Seinfeld, Jeff Foxworthy and Robin Williams. Thousands of sold-out theater and comedy club performances, his own top-rated special on Comedy Central and countless TV guest spots - including numerous Tonight Show appearances (with both Leno and Carson) - have won him accolades and success. The reason why is very simple: he and his buddies are funny as hell. Oh, and by the way... Jeff Dunham is a ventriloquist. Now see for yourself, on a DVD that will set the new standard for how truly awesome a comedy DVD can be. Join Jeff and his outspoken-often-edgy characters: Walter, Peanut, Jose Jalapeno (... on a steeek!), Bubba J and Sweet Daddy Dee for a live show that will have you on the floor laughing! Contains both Bleeped and Non-bleeped soundtracks on the same disc.

Language: English, Audio Commentary.

Outtakes, Bonus Clips.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
Color: Other
Original Languages: English
Duration: 70
Actors: Jeff Dunham
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment
Record Label: Image Entertainment
Brand: Sony
Digital Video Formats: DVD
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.57 x 5.37 x 7.52 Inches
Release Date: 05/09/2006
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 216 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

216 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

216 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
199
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 138 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Meet Jeff Dunham - and his little buddies!!
12/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was given this DVD a few months ago and it was the first time I had ever heard of Jeff Dunham. Fi.st time I watched this DVD, I fell in love with his comedy!! With catchy phrases from all his characters, you'll find yourself saying them on your everyday life!! I HIGHLY recommend this DVD, "Spark of Insanity" and "Very Special Christmas Special!" This DVD has bleeped and non-bleeped versions, out-takes and other bonus features!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Fantastic!
1/1/2009

Customer review by TheManWhoKnewTooMuch

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by TheManWhoKnewTooMuch
by TheManWhoKnewTooMuch

Walmart does seem to have the best price on these DVDs. Picked up all three Jeff Dunham DVDs for my son this Christmas and got a great deal. These were all cheaper online vs in-store and they were less than half the price compared to other local stores. So I waited four days to get them, excellent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheManWhoKnewTooMuch
Hayden, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
HILARIOUS
7/24/2007

Customer review by APPLEJUICE

5.0 stars 7/24/2007 by APPLEJUICE
by APPLEJUICE

THIS IS THE FUNNEST DVD I HAVE EVER SEEN, THIS GUY IS GENIOUS. HE IS FUNNY AND A TALENT. ITS SO GREAT TO SEE SOMETHING NEW THESE DAYS INSTEAD OF STUPID REALITY SHOWS ALL THE TIME. I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HIS NEXT PROJECT. I WILL DEFINATLY BUY ALL HIS STUFF.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
APPLEJUICE
CARIBOU, MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Jeff Dunham: Arguing With Myself
3/22/2008

Customer review by LikesTheGoodLaughDVDs

5.0 stars 3/22/2008 by LikesTheGoodLaughDVDs
by LikesTheGoodLaughDVDs

If you want good laugh's by yourself or with family this is the DVD to see. This guy is great. I would not recommend it for younger children due to some of the language.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LikesTheGoodLaughDVDs
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This guy is hilarious!
7/30/2008

Customer review by Natters

5.0 stars 7/30/2008 by Natters
by Natters
Walmart associate

I can't even describe how funny this guy is. You'll laugh so hard you can't breathe. Be sure to watch the bloopers. Too funny!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Natters
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
1-5 of 138 total reviews See all
1-5 of 138 reviews

Customer Reviews | 216 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.