See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of FUN This game is sooo fun. It is challenging and one warning: very addicting! I have to fight my kids to play it. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game..everybody loved it. this is just like the old games i used to play in the nintendo back in the days. my kids 3, 7 and 9 all loved it. i loved it too. great game. i recommend to all ages. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game! I bought this game for my 10yr old son for Christmas. He loves it!! He is a fairly experienced gamer and he was challenged by it. Great purchase! 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome game Bought the Super Mario Bros for DS for my grandson and he just loves it. In fact we all took turns playing the game and he was getting mad at us because we didn't want to give it back to him. Once again Nintendo has done it and kicked it up a few notches. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories I bought this game for my 5 year old. He can't put it down. I guess I will have to get me one. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game This game is great. Just like the old one. I got it for my 6 year old and he loves it. So do I. 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game This was a gift. Kids love it. 12/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I have to say this is one of my favorite mario games i love how challenging all the worlds are and i especially love playing the two player mode with my friends 12/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by For My 13 Yr Old Niece She loves this game! 12/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift for kids They love this game. It keeps them going for hours. 12/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Nintendo Product... Nintendo continues to hit it out of the park with their Mario Bros. line... this one is just shy of being Super Mario Bros. 3 good. The layout is fairly similar and the rewards are excellent throughout the game play, there's still plenty of bopping action with the koopa's and boo's hanging around in the world, and it's every bit as challenging to get through some of the levels as it has ever been. Add in multiple paths to a goal - not only in a level, but in the branching of a level, packed with secrets and opportunities to divert your path and you have an absolute winner. Easily the top DS title I own, and it's not even close. 11/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MARIO GAME EVER!!!!!!!!! This is the best game i got. My friend got it for me for my b-day and i love and when i say love i mean LOVE i think all Mario game players should get this it has communication you can play each other on. Take my word for its AWSOME. 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time Favorite! The game was great on the original Nintendo and is even better on the DS. I have went thru the whole thing and have restarted numerous times. 11/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game This is a wonderful game. It has great graphics and it's worth your money. It also has mini games that are really fun. the mini games can have up to 4 players. The only downside about the game is that if you get really good you can beat the game really fast. But other than that the game is great. I suggest that it be for ages 4 and up 10/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game! Takes me Back! I remember when Nintendo first came out and we played Mario over and over and over. This new age Mario game is so cool! Love how mario gets huge, love all the 3d looking stuff, love it all! This game is great and can't wait to give it to my daughter for christmas! Looks like I'll have to get my own nintendo ds now or we'll fight over it all the time. 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exciting game I brought this game for my son not knowing it was the newer version to Mario Bros I played when I was a child. I started playing the game over the weekend and let me say my left and right thumb is killing me. This game is the best and I love the remix of it. I am hooked once again!!! This game is one of the best! 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A happy customer the game is great! has great challenges very fun game oveerall! 10/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Exhilarating I bought this product for my 9 year old for his birthday the first of September and he has not put the game down. He says it is fun, exciting and exhilarating. It was everything he had hoped for. He said he would recommend this game to his peers. 09/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very fun product lots of fun 08/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fun! This game is really fun to play. It has a lot of things that remind me of the original Super Mario Bros. I can't wait for it to come out on the Wii. Definitely meant for older kids. My daughter is 5 and she can't quite figure it out. But both my husband and I love it! 08/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love this game. It combines some of the stuff from the older Mario games and adds some new. By far this game is played the most in our home. 08/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAN'T STOP! This game is great. i got it a while ago and am still having as much fun as when i got. I love that it has multi player games so i can play with friends. This game is worth all 32.89, great bang for your buck! 08/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it my 5 year old and I play it all the time 08/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Fun Game Game is fun and can be played by people of all ages 07/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I love this game. I like the games that can keep you interested but are not so hard that you get frusterated, and i would have to say this one is awesome! good enough to keep me busy (a mom with two kids) when i have time, and yet i can still give it to my four year old to let him play it adn it is easy enough for him to understand! overall i am very happy with this purchase! 07/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game!!!!!!! This game is the best of mario yet! i love it and its really fun to play! i would definitley recommend it for anyone who loves adventure games! it keeps you wanting more! 07/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kid says, "Awesome" My 11 year old son enjoys this game. He says: "It's really long and has a lot of levels, so it takes a good amount of time to complete it. There are a whole bunch of mini-games that are really fun. The original has no mini-games. It's a game that you don't want to put down!" 07/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!!!! This game is perfect for long road trips, when your bored at home, etc. it's very fun and great version of super mario bros. as good as the first, possibly better. 06/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Game. I would most definately recommend this game for ALL ages. Its a fun game that can keep anyone busy for hours. Great for kids AND adults. 06/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO FUN! Well I bought this game for my 7yr old daughter, she loves it. I kind of thought it was too expensive but its worth every penny. Her aunties and I fight to get a turn. I want one too. 06/17/2009
121-150 of 300 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp