See All Reviews
New Super Mario Bros. (DS)
New Super Mario Bros. (DS)
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is cool and i play with my brother cause you can play with people who dont have this game so its cool. 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Extrordinary Game For All Ages My 10 year old son bought this game in high hopes for a great game. The very hour he had his hands on it, he immediately started testing it out. Ever since he has been playing this game. I highly recommend this game to anyone interested in mario games. (P.S. to be Luigi in Story mode, press L+R until you select a saved file). (P.S. no.2 to be in the secret challenge mode,select pause on the map and press L, R, L, R, X, X, Y, Y). (P.S. no.3 ,you can do both cheats at the same time). 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The kids and I love it! 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy My son is only 4 1/2 and knows how to play this game, is like whos not going to like this game is so much fun even my 17yr like this game. 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what he wanted... Bought for my begging 7 yo. He loves it. I rarely spend this much on a game for him but I know he wanted it pretty bad so I said what the heck and got it. 02/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids Love it My kids enjoy this game and it's great for the road. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very fun product I purchased mario game for my daughters DS as a present and she absolutely loves it. I find myself playing it as well. I tell you it brings back memories. I recommend it to anyone. Thanks draw79 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product I brought this game for my five year old son and for myself because i have been a fan of Mario Bro. since the very first regular Nintendo. He loved the game and he caught on very quick to the game and has alreasy beat the game. For me it brought back childhood memories only better. 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Like Old Times I bought this New Mario Bros game 4 my 7 yr old Grand son's Christmas gift sense he was getting a DSI! He has this on his Wii game 2 which i didn't know, but likes this one better, plus he can take it anywhere w/ him! My 23 yr old son had so much fun playing this game w/ him and said it brought back memories when he was younger! The game is a little shorter which would be expected sense it is smaller, but is still pretty similar. This game also has much better graphics then the original had and the music sounds the same! The nicest thing i like about games like this, is there's no graphic violence content, which i feel is alot of the problems w/ kids 2day getting in2 trouble & having no respect! 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for all My 6 yr old loves this game. She needs help as the levels get more difficult. Great graphics. Just like Mario game that came with original Nintendo, but with 3D graphics. When my daughter isnt playing, me and my husband are! 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Super Mario Bros. My boys love this game. The mini games are my favorite. They also love to battle with others who have a DS, very fun. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by walmart came thru with flying colors, will order anything again 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun for the whole bunch! I bought this for my son for Christmas 2010 and he plays it the most out of all of his DS games. He can also play his brother and sister as well when they connect their DS's together and play each other. Lot's of laughs and fun going on here. Great GAME!!! 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! My 10 y/o daughter received this from Santa. It was on her must have list. This is a great game. She really loves it! Very entertaining! 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game! Given as a christmas present to my youngest son. Now all the kids fight over who gets to play next! 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Bro's Great for kids!! 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun!! This game....it certainly brings back some memories from the original NES!! Along with some new surprises. This game is a lot of fun, both my 6 year old daughter and I have had a blast playing this game. It is a little difficult and I did have to look up some helpful hints and tips online, but that made it more fun with the help to find everything!! 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very fun This game is very fun! It will keep you interested even after you complete the many courses. I definetly like this game better on the DS than the Wii, but some people say that it is easier to play on the Wii. I disagree. But whater you play it on, it is a terrific game! 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Mario Bros DS game If you are a Mario fan like my family you will love this game. My son got it for his birthday and hasn't put it down yet nor have I or my wife...Also loved how Walmart has same day pick up which made it easier aswell 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids (and mom) love it got this as a bonus game when i bought my 4yr old a dsi for her birthday...the actual game is a bit to hard for her right now but she can play some of the mini games and she loves to watch me play. i'm sure she will grow into it and love it as much as i do. 09/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6 year old son loves this game. 09/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAY WAY to easy I beat this game in a week way to easy for me but still fun to replay the levels 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun for my 8yr old Chose this game based on high rating reviews for my 8 yr old. Had it two weeks and both 8yr old and 6yr old boys enjoy it a lot. Eldest says he would recommend it to his friends. Boys are big star wars fans and thus only familiar with how to play those games. This Mario game was easy to figure out. They "advanced" to the next level within the first week. 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun product The perfect game to take my mind off things. I'm not a big gamer so this is just the ticket for me. Just hard enough to keep me playing on. Easy enough so I feel like I'm getting somewhere in the game. I've always liked most of the Mario games and this is know different. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent game My grandsons absolutely love this DS game...it gives them hours of fun. 08/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Grandson loves it! 08/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game I bought this for my eight year old daughter's birthday! She loves it and so do I :) 08/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Secret Weapon The kids love this game. It has been fun playing it with them too. Now when the chores don't get done all I have to say is no more game and poof the chores are done. Hurray for Mario! 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS GAME My kids (age 4-12) love this game! Lots of fun! 08/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Daughter loves this game and plays it all the time. She likes to play with someone else that has a ds also to battle each other. Worth the money 08/13/2010
31-60 of 300 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew489
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp