Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stove I ordered this stove online. It arived to my house the next day. Used the stove the following weekend & it works fantastic. Simple to put together & very functional. For the price, this stove cannot be beat. 05/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very well built and designed. Utilizing the two 30,000 btu burner system, this heats up and cooks a lot quicker and more efficient. It stores away very nicely with the built in wind guard and top. It should come with a carrying bag, this can be purchased seperately. I like it very much. 02/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor cooker We use it everyday to cook outside the house - keeps the odors and the fumes out. The high heat from the 30,000 BTU burners is just great for stir frying and deep frying. 11/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by camp chef weekender 2-burners very satisfactory 07/13/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by HEAVY duty stove Heavy duty campstove, but heavy. Clasps to hold wind screen are poor fit, one just too loose. also bought companion cast iron griil which is really heavy. Legs are a good feature. Does not have igniter to start flame. Must use 20 lb propane bottle. Being over 80 this rig is a bit heavy for me to handle. Should have gone for lighter stove with igniter built in and using smaller bottles of propane. Good for cooking for a larger group. 06/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent cooking stove but difficut to clean. 07/23/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but dented After removing the grill from the box, I noticed the top was dented. The paperwork in the box indicated not to return the product to the place of purchase but to contact Camp Chef. After doing so, Camp Chef told me to return the product to place of purchase. 05/14/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by POORLY MADE I JUST PICKED THIS STOVE UP TODAY AND ASSEMBLED IT TO TRY BEFORE THE WEEKEND. THE SIIDES DO NOT LOCK DOWN. SCREWA ARE CROSS THREADED. I WILL BE RETURNOING IT TOMORROW. ALSO THE FUEL DISPENSER IS OF VERY POOR QUALITY. 06/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for camping Excellent stove for camping with the family and some friends; plenty of power to cook lots of things. I bit bulky probably to go camping for a day but still is handy for that purpose. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it ! We used it at the Martinsville Speedway to cook breakfast for all of our campilg friends. It worked great. The stove gets hot very quickly. No waiting. The cooking area is large enough for 2 frying pans. My friends were impressed. I think I sold 2 of them. 04/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Scouts Legs are short, but can work as table top model as well. Side panel latches a bit loose. 03/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it, can't wait to use it. no more expensive canisters, uses LP tank. I wanted a large cooking surface and got it. The wind shield sides lock in so they won't collapse, love that. 03/08/2013
31-43 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw192
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp