AcneFree Clear Skin System, 1ct

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This three-step 24 Hour Acne Clearing System continuously treats all stages of acne 24 hours a day with advanced Micro-Benzoyl Peroxide.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This three-step 24 Hour Acne Clearing System continuously treats all stages of acne 24 hours a day with advanced Micro-Benzoyl Peroxide.

  • Use twice a day, every day, to clear your skin and stay clear
  • 3 step system includes Oil-Free Purifying Cleanser, Renewing Toner and Repair Lotion
  • Kills acne bacteria on contact, oil control, balances skin tone
  • With Continuous-Release Advanced Micro-Benzoyl Peroxide, chamomile, aloe, and anti-bacterial, anti-redness ingredients
  • New advanced formula kills 99% of acne bacteria
  • Dermatologist recommended

Indications: 

Health Concern: Oiliness

Specifications

Gender: Women
Skin Type: All
Material: Other
Scent: Unscented
Brand: AcneFree
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.75 x 1.75 x 5.13 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

111 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

111 reviews | 4 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
12
1-5 of 99 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

miracle for me after 20 years trying
9/6/2007

Customer review by busybeebee

5.0 stars 9/6/2007 by busybeebee
by busybeebee

I have been in and out of dermatoligists for 22 years and nothing has compared to this product. I have been on every antibiotic pill, cream, gel, etc out there. I have tried everything short of accutane. When I was preganant with my 3rd child I went off everything my derm. was prescribing me. I personally felt (don't use during pregnancy without consulting a dr.) that acnefree was the safest option for me to use. I have before and after pictures. The results are amazing.I have been using acnefree since 2003 when it was called proacne. I love the stuff. It did take my face longer to respond than most, about 2 months to really heal everything going on, it was pretty bad. The other thing I love is that the repair lotion can be used right under your makeup without clumping up. By the way I did try proactive, I tried it just for comparison. It did not seem to work any better and cost me with shipping $46.00 for the same amount of product that is $18.00 for the acnefree program. In 20 years I have not had better results than with this product. When I see people with acne, I feel so empathetic for them, I know what they are going through. I just want to let them in on this secret. Stick to the program, don't miss any applications and you will be shocked.

Was this review helpful? (99) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busybeebee
la crosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AcneFree
11/20/2007

Customer review by TexasShoppingMom

4.0 stars 11/20/2007 by TexasShoppingMom
by TexasShoppingMom

My son suffers from bad acne. He purchased this product about 4 monthes ago and I have seen a really big improvement in his skin. He looks great!!! My daughter suffers from it as well. She begged me to buy her the ProActive but I just couldn't afford it.I had my daughter try this product instead since my son had such wonderful results. She has EXTREMELY sensative skin so I figured if she couldn't use it I would give him the rest of it. It took about 2 weeks for her to see results. She also had to use it every other day for the first week since it made her skin a little irritated. She looks even more beautiful now. She has alot more confidence now as well. I'm very satisfied with this product. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasShoppingMom
Saginaw, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wow
4/23/2016

Customer review by cyndi

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by cyndi
by cyndi

I'm 33 years old and suffer from severe cystic acne. I recently went to vist family out of state and forgot my face wash. My cousin had this so i figured it was better than bar soap. I AM SOOOO IMPRESSED! my skin has not looked better in years! I only used it for 3 days and im amazed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cyndi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product.
3/27/2008

Customer review by AAle1

5.0 stars 3/27/2008 by AAle1
by AAle1

I was on prescription products to get rid of my acne, but the topical meds were so irritating and flaked my skin. They would also make my acne worse before it got better. A week ago I decided to get off my topical meds and stay on my oral meds. The oral meds take about 2 1/2 months to kick in, so I thought I would try AcneFree. I was so skeptical and decided to use it. So one week later and $17.77 later my skin has gotten better. 8-10 zits turned into 2 and inflamatory has decreased. My skin feels more comfortable and I can actually leave the house and talk to friends. I can't wait to see my skin after 3 weeks, hopefully it will work as well as it has. I would advise anyone with acne to try this product. After all its affordable to try. Also acne does not mean you are a person with poor hygiene, acne is nothing to be ashamed of. So do not do what I did for months at a time and hide inside the house. Get out and enjoy life!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AAle1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Something That Actually Works
2/10/2008

Customer review by mae177

5.0 stars 2/10/2008 by mae177
by mae177

I've wasted HUNDREDS of dollars on acne products. And all have turned up in disappointment until I tried AcneFree. My cousin first started using it. His acne cleared up fast, and scars faded. I was really hesitant to try this product because ProActiv did not work at all for me. But I decided to give it a try and I am so glad that I did. I haven't broken out in a month. If I get a pimple (usually if I forget to wash my face when I wear makeup), it's usually small, and goes away fast. I would recommend this product. Doesn't hurt to try.

Was this review helpful? (43) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mae177
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 99 total reviews See all
1-5 of 99 reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 1/25/2011
7 answers
  • A. Yes it worked so well for me
    by EKUSPORTS4/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. thats what it does and it helps a lot. Worked great on mine!
    by cheryl3451/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would say yes... but you have to be patient and consistent with use. Also add a moisturize because Acne free tends to have a drying effect. Good Luck
    by Sunshine7234/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, but if you only have a few pimples, then u might not need to buy the whole product. unless you just want to. they have some acne gel in a little tube sold separately that's less expensive. & they sell the acne cleanser separately also, but not the fade cream.
    by love2shop887066/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It cleared up my pimples and blackheads, not just the acne.
    by KimBriz5/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It cleared my problem up in a few days. It can cause drying and peeling though, so I suggest using a moisturizer and once you are cleared up lowering to one treatment a day.
    by Twilightrose4/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. It really helps clear your acne. I used it for over a year but stopped because the face wash left bleached spots on my clothes (from the benzoyl peroxide) and I didn't want to deal with it any more.
    by Momma2Brayden4/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 6/4/2009
6 answers
  • A. Yes
    by cheryl3451/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes the cleanser is in a much bigger bottle i recomend that you just get that because the toner and the lotion dont work very well i. it is ab out the same amout for the set that it is for thee big bottle p.s. the bottle is the size of water bottle so it is about 16-17 oz. i dont know if the lotion and the cleanser are sold seperately
    by livilou284/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, but not the fade cream. you can buy the cleanser (which is bigger then the one in the kit) & acne gel. they have an acne mask too. however, this kit last for a long though, but if you just need 1 product, then don't buy it.
    by love2shop887066/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, the cleaser is sold by it self and the other idims they sell on amazon.
    by ilovelotr12/14/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can only purchase the cleanser separately. The other 2 products are only available in the "kit."
    by didleigh9/13/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I found the Purifying Cleanser selling seperately at my local Walmart, but not at the one across town. You should go to your local store and see!! And if not, call around to find out if other store close by do!!
    by mcfall7/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  0 See details

Warranty Information: No warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.