Brother LS2125i Easy-to-Use, Everyday Sewing Machine with 10 stitches including Blind Hem and Zigzag, and 4-Step Auto Bu

$120.38
FREE shipping
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$68.82

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Basic Sewing Mending Machine

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

About this item

Basic Sewing Mending Machine

About this item

Basic Sewing Mending Machine

Specifications

Shipping Weight (in pounds): 13.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA and/or Imported
Origin of Components: USA and/or Imported
Walmart No.: 5260188
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 209 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

209 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

209 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
119
4 stars
55
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 stars
17
1-5 of 176 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Little Machine
10/1/2007

Customer review by Momofthedoxieduo

5.0 stars 10/1/2007 by Momofthedoxieduo
by Momofthedoxieduo

When I began to sew nearly two years ago, I did not want to pay alot for something that may end up in trash pickup. I went with this machine for the price. I love it, I now make dog harnesses for rescue, and I have no need for another higher priced machine. It even sews through the nylon webbing with no problems. Since this purchase a friend even bought this same machine after using mine. I use this machine 5-10 hours a week with no problem. I've had issues with the bobbin twice due to user error (thread must come from the right side).

Was this review helpful? (227) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofthedoxieduo
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for the amaturs
4/1/2009

Customer review by thatguy1

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by thatguy1
by thatguy1

great little machine. ive had mine now for over 4 years and use it all the time. i work in a shop of 30 people. i take care of 75% of the uniform we wear, and never had a minutes problem out of it. not to mention the home projects i use it for all so.

Was this review helpful? (117) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thatguy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Sewing machine
9/1/2007

Customer review by Cutiepie25

4.0 stars 9/1/2007 by Cutiepie25
by Cutiepie25

I love it. Its a great price, and I havent had any problems at all as described in the previous review. I have had it for over a year now and use it every once in a while and never had any problems except for one time and it was user error. I had problems with how tight it was stiching but once I read the instuctions then I figured it out. I would recommend anyone just wanting a basic sewing machine for a decent price to get this one.

Was this review helpful? (95) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cutiepie25
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love this machine!
12/13/2009

Customer review by tappingtoes25

5.0 stars 12/13/2009 by tappingtoes25
by tappingtoes25

I absolutly love this machine! I sew at least 8 hours a day, between my serger and this machine. I use it as aa professional machine, so it gets lots of use! I dont need many stich functions, really only 3 of them, so for me it was perfect. lightweight, so it can swap spaces with my serger easily. I love that this little machine works well on lycra, my primary fabric, as well as anything else I have thrown at it, including fur. leather, and vinyl. The only thing I dont like about this machine is that it does not have a drop in bobbin system, which I prefer. I also find it works best with the old fashioned metal bobbins, instead of the suggested plastic. It eliminated all the tension problems I had with the plastic. I love this little machine sop much I plain on buying another!

Was this review helpful? (100) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tappingtoes25
Gurnee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little machine
11/21/2010

Customer review by tamratoo

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by tamratoo
by tamratoo

I purchased this machine in March of 2008. Almost 3 years later it is still my work horse machine. I do alterations so the machine gets a daily workout. It is very easy to use. The only thing I have noticed is that it can be touchy if not kept clean. If there is the slightest bit of lint in the bobbin case or race, or the feed dogs, it will skip stitches or lose tension. Simply brush out the feed dog and the bobbin area and you are good to go.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamratoo
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 176 total reviews See all
1-5 of 176 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 64 questions
1-3 of 64 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 64 questions See all
1-3 of 64 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 25 years limited parts, 1 year labor See details

Supplier Warranty: Y
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list