Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Product I researched before buying this travel bag (actually bought two) and was truly not disappointed. It made traveling a breeze and the extra room in the bag was nice to store a few extra blankies and diapers for the trip. I recommend this to anyone who travels and wants to protect their investment. Great value and it will definitely hold up to the abuse of travel. 01/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! We use this bag to fly with our Britax Roundabout. The straps make it very comfortable to carry on our backs and have our hands free to carry our other bags. The car seat fits great, with plenty of room to fit other items in the bag with the car seat. I'm very very pleased with this bag. 01/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to travel with! Needed to fly with our son and his car seat and were worried about the car seat in the cargo hold. We researched all travel bags and this one had the best parent reviews. Sure, there are no wheels but the wheeled bags all seemed to have issues with ripping and tearing. This one is backpack style, so you need to be in decent shape to carry it but it is OUTSTANDING in protecting the car seat. It is well padded and can easily hold larger sized car seats. 01/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This was the best car seat carrier. It is very durable. Fit my carseat with no problem. Held up perfectly through bag check. I would recommend this to anyone checking their car seat. 12/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough enough for baggage handlers We used this carrier on a flight over the Thanksgiving holidays. It is padded enough that I didn't worry about it getting thrown around by the baggage handlers. It's big enough so that when my daughter outgrows her infant car seat, the toddler seat will easily fit too. Definitely worth the money. Much sturdier than anything else I've seen on the internet. 12/21/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by This made traveling with a carseat so much easier. It was easy to carry, light and having my hands free made a huge difference. If my husband wasn't able to travel with us, this product would make traveling with just my toddler possible. We were both very satisfied and happy we made the purchase. 12/15/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great protection We were so glad to have this bag for our Britax Marathon. It was a little awkward getting the carseat in and out, which required 3 hands, so my husband had to help. We did end up with a small tear the first time we used it, but that was probably the fault of the baggage handlers. I did hope it had a zip pocket or pouch to tuck the carry straps in, but it didn't and they did get dirty. Overall, I love it and would recommend it to anyone traveling with a large carseat. 12/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have used other car seat travel bags in the past that have not held up well. This one is padded and very durable. Went through multiple flights with zero damage. Also the backpack feature is awesome. Having your hands free for other things while traveling is essential. 12/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Hesitate with this one! BUY IT!! We used this to tote our Britax Marathon car seat from Wisconsin to California. So easy and wonderful!! It fits in the bag with plenty of room to stuff your airport junk (such as extra jackets or sweatshirts, blankets, etc) inside. It has wheels on the bottom, you just tilt the carseat back and wheel it along behind you. We just took this baby right to the gate and had them check it at the door...when we got off our plane it was waiting for us when we got off the plane (along with our stroller)....this makes life so easy! It protects your carseat so it stays clean and you don't have to worry about checking it with your luggage and it getting damaged! I lent this to a friend who used it to go from Wisconsin to Florida and she LOVED it too! She is going to buy one for her next trip. You won't be sorry! 11/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Free is great... This product was helpful because of the ability to have free hands while maneuvering through the airport. Although it is quite large, it make life easy. And I like products like this. 11/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and worth every penny This is one of the best purchases I have made as a mom. I have frequently had bags lost on airline trips and was not about to have my son's Britax Marathon carseat lost or damaged. I also did not want his carseat to get dirty when it was in the baggage area of the airplane. Hence, the beauty of this product. This bag is truly the "Ultimate". It is padded so my son's carseat was not damaged, it has an easy zipper that allowed me to quickly get the carseat in and out, and it has shoulder straps to act like a backpack for me. I was able to carry my 15 month old son, the carseat on my back, and a large diaper bag for my trip by myself. This was great! I was also able to "gate check" the carseat which helped to alleviate my concerns about the seat getting lost. I recommend this product to everyone who will ever travel with their own carseat. 10/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Durable Seems to hold up well after 3 trips. Easy to carry on back. 10/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recomended I purchased this product for a recent trip to Hawaii and it worked great. Our larger than normal Britax carseat fit easily into the bag and the backpack style worked great when traveling with children. I would highly recomend this product to anyone traveling with children,and will not travel without it. 10/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff The backpack was very helpful. Enough room to also pack blankets or diapers with the carseat. Nice durably material and thick zipper. I would reccomend it to anyone who travels alot. 09/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big but useful This worked out great for my trip. It is huge as shown in the pictures on the guy's back, but the padded straps are great and it makes it much easier to carry your carseat through the airport! 08/27/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product for Car Seats I purchased 2 travel seat bags to protect my children's car seats. I checked both seats at the airline ticket counter. The bag kept the seat well protected with the padding. I did see several car seats at baggage claim just covered in a big plastic bag. The travel bag was easy to put on my back. I would recommend this product to other parents. 08/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended This travel bag was very helpful. It protected the baby's car seat during a flight to Grandma's. We were able to pack extra blankets and pillows, too. The backpack straps made it easy to transport. Since you can not count on how well your luggage will be treated at the airport, this bag protects the car seat very well! 07/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORTH THE MONEY It was thrilling to find a product at such a good price to protect our high end car seat. This product is being sold for over $55 online on other sites. It protected our Peg Perego Vitaggio SIP and the base very well. It has been through 6 flights so far and it looks as good as new! 07/29/2007
91-109 of 109 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp