See All Reviews
Charmed: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)
Charmed: The Complete Fourth Season (Full Frame)
$19.96
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $2.03 (9%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SEASON! In my opinion, season 4 is the BEST. Nothing about this season was bad. Love it. BUY this one if your not a Paige fan. It's still great. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was good to finally be able to get my wife the final season. This product should be available in stores, She got all other seasons at our local Wal-Mart at a lower price, and then they were suddenly not available. It is frustrating trying to get something at our store and had to go on-line to order. But the product was good as she expected. Would like to see more TV shows series available in local store. 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new begining For Charmed This season was really good! It begins with Piper(Holly Marie Combs) and Phoebe(Alyssa Milano) grieving over the loss of their older sister Prue(Shannen Doherty) when they learn they have a half sister half witch/whitelighter Paige(Rose Mcgowan) due to their mom having an affair with her whitelighter. Eventually they learn to love Paige and accept her into their lives to recreate the broken power of three. Also Shannen Doherty left the show due to some tension between fellow co-star Alyssa Milano.Overall this was a great season and reccomend this to anybody who wants a potion full of suspence, and magic! 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my kids love these shows and the prices on walmarts movies are almost always the best around 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best show ever! I love this show it's my favorite,I watch it 24/7. I bought this season at my local Wal-Mart,I cried when they showed Prue's funeral. I have 5 seasons so far I need 3 more. This is the best t.v show ever! 09/30/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Video I had never watched this show while it was on, I caught it while it was on TV in the morning while I was on a workshop out of town. I started buying the series from my local WalMart but they didn't have season four in stock, so I ordered it on line. I found the service great, I got my product in a timely fashion and saved myself from making another long trip looking for it ( I live forty miles from the nearest WalMart). Thanks WalMart for your on-line store:)! 08/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by charmed all season excellent love it price the best 08/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great collection Season 4 is just as great as the first three. If you love Charmed, I recommend this. Not too hard to follow if you've never seen an episode before. 08/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this series I now have all of Charmed, the series. It is really a series about good verses evil and the good wins! I would recomend this to any Science Fiction or Fantacy fan. The girls are beautiful and they get the job done with humor and a love of family. Some of the moral values were a bit lax at times but that is the age we live in I guess.Otherwise, good entertainment and fun. 07/02/2007
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw122
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp