See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Certainly punches thousands of holes effortlessly. Tenderizes the toughest cut of meat. Super, super sharp blades. Requires caution in use. I highly reccomend this for daily use. A high quality stainless steel tool. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Thing Is Amazing It works so well I am eying one of my old pair of work boots and thinking about grilling them. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works and Cheaper than other places It was as described and was the cheapest that I could find price-wise. 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kitchen tool for the price. Made a huge difference in tenderness of round steak. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deni 45 Blade Tenderizer Tenderizes with minimal effort. I missed a spot when tenderizing and only noticed when I tried to chew that piece of meat. That part of the round steak was tough but the rest of the steak was very easy to chew. 04/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impression: Seems to be well made and durable; worth the price. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meat tenderizer! This is my husband's new toy. He sure likes this tenderizer for BBQ steak. Easy to clean by swishing in hot water, but takes time to drip dry. He recommends not overdoing to avoid making the meat mushy, as it is very sharp and has 45 blades. The safety features are excellent. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase this summer! I bought this for a father's day gift for my dad, after using it the first time my dad was confused if I bought this for him or for myself (the reap the delicious benefits)! It works so well, makes ANY cut of meat melt in your mouth. I'm tempted to take it back to college with me, but might end up purchasing another. 07/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meat was never more tender! This tenderizer really helps prevent any meat from being chewy or tough. I used it on flank steak and split chicken breasts and they were never more tender. As a tip put some marinade or dry rub on the meat first and then use this product. It will add instant flavor inside the meat and just marinate for hours/overnight as you normally would. The meat also cooks faster and the flavor gets inside what you're cooking much better. Definitely worth the money and will make any meat dish better. 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had used one of these before and had wanted one for my meats that I grill. This is a good tool for tenderizing and letting the marinade soak into the meat. Works great and well built. 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by kitchenware great product to tenderize meats. so far so good with the quality and durability; worth the price! 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had used this years ago. Easy to use & clean, very sharp, not for little cooks. Works great, wish I had known about this years ago there would have been a lot less chewing! 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best price for a very good product 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This does exactly what it says it will! We used this for Fathers Day we marinated and applied a rub and then tenderized flat steak. With this device it drives the marinade and rub into the meat. Our son said that this was the best steak he ever had. So I guess that tells you how well it performed. I would tell anyone if you dont have one - get one! 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice meat tenderizer i like this product. it does the job. I think the price is a bit high, but looks good and strong. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding. Well worth the money. Makes even the cheapest cuts of meat tender. Pays for itself with the money saved buying the less expensive cuts. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kitchen tool As the description says this tool will reduce times for marinade and cooking significantly. Use will greatly improve tenderness and moisture retention of lesser quality cuts of meats and poultry. Unexpected benefit is even cooking for cuts that have both thick areas and thin areas. Tenderize only the thick and the whole piece will cook evenly. This tool is a must have for me and for the price is a very good value 04/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value. This is a good value for a home user where it isn't used all day every day. Good price advantage. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT just buy it! do not even think about , it is worth the money. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS TENDERIZER! I used this on steak, and you didn't even need a knife to cut it! It just seemed to melt in your mouth. I used my normal steak seasoning, and the flavor of that even seemed to be enhanced. I had made twice baked potatoes, corn, and a salad, and we didn't even want to continue eating those, everyone just wanted more steak! I'm excited to try this on other meats! The blades are super sharp, very good quality for the money! 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Really tenderizes meats well. Marinades are able to soak into the meat and make it really tasty. My sister-in-law had one. We cooked cheap steaks and they turned out really tender and flavorful, so I bought one for myself. The price was cheaper than QVC, but I wish it sold for around $12.00 - $15.00. Still, I will purchase another one in the future for a friend. 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This tenderizer cuts the time in half. I hate tenderizing with a hammer because it takes forever and every hit splatters blood. Instead of bashing the meat, this tenderizer makes tiny cuts in the fibers. It took less than half the time to tenderize the steaks, and it was much more effective. The steaks literally melted in your mouth. The blades are very sharp and hard to clean, but still worth using. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent on all types of meats. This product tenderizes meats and allows the marinade to absorb. Love it. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked as advertised!! Easy to use and clean! I use it to tenderize venison and pork, as well as beef! 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I was surprised how moist the chicken and beef dishes that I cooked. Seems to go counter to what you would expect. I tenderized a flank steak the other day and it was extremely tender, and I cooked it on the grill. 09/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great value. Saw similar items at much higher prices, yet this has a substantial feel in your hand and is dishwasher safe. Does not feel like a "bargain" item, has a quality feel. Have only used it on steak so far and the results were excellent. Easy and quick to use and the steak was extremely tender. 08/15/2011
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew214
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp