'70s Gold (2CD) (Remaster)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
  • Browse Related Products

'70s Gold (2CD) (Remaster)

Release date: 01/10/2006

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $3.80 (19%)

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 2)

1. Listen More Than A Feeling - Boston
2. Listen Joy To The World - Three Dog Night
3. Listen Does Anyone Really Know What Time It Is? - Chicago
4. Listen Listen To The Music - The Doobie Brothers
5. Listen Stuck In The Middle With You - Stealers Wheel
6. Listen Maggie May - Rod Stewart
7. Listen Rocket Man - Elton John
8. Listen Rock On - David Essex
9. Listen All Right Now - Free
10. Listen The Boys Are Back In Town - Thin Lizzy
11. Listen Smokin' In The Boys' Room - Brownsville Station
12. Listen Fooled Around And Fell In Love - Elvin Bishop
13. Listen My Best Friend's Girl - The Cars
14. Listen My Sharona - The Knack
15. Listen Heart Of Glass - Blondie
16. Listen Blinded By The Light - Manfred Mann's Earth Band
17. Listen Hello It's Me - Todd Rundgren
18. Listen I'm Not In Love - 10cc
19. Listen Crazy Love - Poco
20. Listen Peace Train - Cat Stevens

Disc 2 (of 2)

1. Listen September - Earth, Wind & Fire
2. Listen I'll Be Around - The Spinners
3. Listen Will It Go Round In Circles - Billy Preston
4. Listen Brick House - Commodores
5. Listen Strawberry Letter 23 - The Brothers Johnson
6. Listen What's Going On - Marvin Gaye
7. Listen Wake Up Everybody - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
8. Listen She's Gone - Darly Hall & John Oates
9. Listen Love Will Find A Way - Pablo Cruise
10. Listen So Into You - Atlanta Rhythm Section
11. Listen Jackie Blue - The Ozark Mountain Daredevils
12. Listen Free Bird - Lynyrd Skynyrd
13. Listen Drift Away - Dobie Gray
14. Listen Lean On Me - Bill Withers
15. Listen I Can See Clearly Now - Johnny Nash
16. Listen You Are So Beautiful - Joe Cocker
17. Listen I Just Wanna Stop - Gino Vannelli
18. Listen I Feel Love - Donna Summer
19. Listen Y.M.C.A. - Village People
20. Listen I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor

About the Album

Artist: Various Artists - Classic Rock
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.25
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.0 x 0.42 x 5.63
Walmart No.: 000873126
UPC: 0060249836148

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5★ by 1reviewer.
See All Reviews

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

'70s Gold (2CD) (Remaster)
'70s Gold (2CD) (Remaster) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)