See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Wrinkles I'll be seventy-nine this month. I use it daily and love this product. Even my dermatologist says "no wrinkles". I say thank you Olay! 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just celebrated 50th people think i'm late 30's i say no.. it's regenerist .. the serum makes my skin smooth and so soft .. hydrated .. no wrinkles here! 06/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product doesn't feel oily after application. It feels light but I'm not sure if small breakouts are due to using this. 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The One Product I couldnt live without I am a long time Regenerist User. But, the Daily Regenerating Serum is my absolute favorite and the one I couldn't live without. I love this product! It leaves my skin feeling silky and smooth and doesn't clog my pores. MAGNIFICO! 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love this product it makes my face so soft and beautiful. 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Buy Again With the help of a $5 coupon I decided to try the Daily Regenerating Serum. As an older woman I wasn't expecting dramatic results but was I impressed! I used it daily and after about a month I looked in the mirror and realized that my crow's feet and under eye "bags" were greatly minimized. And the lines that run from my nose and the corners of my mouth seemed to be less noticeable. Over all, my skin has a better appearance with less blotchiness. I will definitely buy again...even if I don't have a coupon! 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff I'm 46 years old and when I'm with my 21 year old daughter, people think I'm her sister. 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! I am typically very skeptical about skin care products, but I have to say, this serum works. My skin is more hydrated and the fine lines around my eyes have actually diminished. This product makes my skin so smooth and helps my makeup go on better too. 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! I use this everyday and people often are surprised when I tell them my age. Thanks Olay! 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin feels revitalized I can't live without the serum after every wash. It goes on smooth and makes my skin feel velvety. 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by regenerating serum have been using this produuct for the last 3 years and found my skin to looking wonderful. I have been a faithful Oil of Olay user for the past 25 years and my family and friends have noticed and make comments on my complextion...thanks every so much for constantly updating products for us older ladies 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by youth I love this product I put this on right after I get out of the shower and it just soaks up in to my skin . IT GIVES ME A more youthful look! 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regenerist Daily Regenerating Serum Makes skin look fresh and more firm. Looks luminous 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Eyes Have It This product is worth it's weight in gold. Goes on smoothly and gets right to work lifting the delicate skin around my eyes. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooths skin surface This product visibly improved my skin surface ("puffed out" to get rid of small lines). It also evened out discolorations. In a test, I used the Regerating Serum on one cheek and a Shiseido product on the other for 3 weeks. The Olay side looked better. Although this is a great product I prefer the fragrance free version. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regenerist pre-makeup I always use Regenerist before applying make up as it is thee only product I have found that moisturizes my skin and allows perfect blending of my foundation. I have tried numerous other products and have found this to be the most effective solution. The cream is almost silicon like allowing my makeup to glide over my skin for a flawless finish. I wouldn't be caught without it. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving It!!! I love the way it feels on my skin....the softness and moisture. It feels like my skin is shield. Now, I feel naked without having it on my face. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Skin I love the Regenerist Daily Regenerating Serum as it makes my skin feel so soft and supple. I use it under my makeup and at night. There's no greasy feel or shiny face. It absorbs quickly and moisturizes wonderfully. . And it smells great. I highly recommend it, especially for dry skin. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product I have been using this product for several months now (possibly a year). More of a preventative measure. My skin is so silky smooth when I use this. Works great with or without a moisturizer. I love it and recommend it. I use daily with a SPF moisturizer and eye cream both from Oil of Olay.Love to exfoilliate and use right after. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regenerist Seum I started using this product when it first went on the shelf and I am in my fifties and I can easily pass for my early thirties. I know good genes help but from the time I started using it and the total effects daily moisturizer all those tiny wrinkles disappeared and even better the deep lines they haven't appeared. I don't have droopy skin in the neck and my skin remains smooth and supple. Thank you for your products as it really makes a woman feel good to look in the mirror and see a young woman staring back in the mirror to match how I feel on the inside. I use other olay products and would and have recommended them to my friends when they find out how old I really am. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding product I love the way Olay Regenerist Daily Regenerating Serum feels on my skin. I use it every morning after washing my face. My skin has a more youthful appearance and it feels softer. It also has a more even tone. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Love this. Can't live without it !!!! Works great. Will get rid of dry heals !!!! 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift of Youthfulness I have been using Regenerist Daily Regenerating Serum for years and will never stop. I am currently 55 and most people think I am in my early 40's. Three cheers for Olay Products. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by clears acne too!! I purchased this product because I am in my late thirty's and I started to notice some small wrinkles. It has worked well on reducing them and as an added bonus it cleared up small pimples on my forehead. This is a great product! 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Regenerist Daily Regenerating Serum is a superior product. It is lightweight and glides on easily. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have been using Oil of Olay since I was a teenager and still use the products. Now that I am a Senior I have switched to the Regenerist line and it is doing wonders in delaying my aging facial process. My dermatologist told me my face has very little aging. Thanks Oil of Olay. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Serum! I use this under my eyes instead of the eye serum because it's a better value. It works great! I also use it above my mouth, in between my eyes and my frown lines. I call it my super serum!! 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A SKIN SAVER!!! My best friend, Sharon, gave me a bottle of Olay's Regenerist Daily Regenerating Serum about six years ago, saying she couldn't live without it! She was right - it's now the first thing I apply after cleansing my face. It feels wonderful and "preps" my skin for the Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum and Micro-Sculpting Cream that goes on next! These three Regenerist products work together to help my skin stay moist and glowing - THREE REALLY WONDERFUL SKIN SAVERS I can't do without!! 06/02/2009
91-119 of 119 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw197
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp