See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday Necessity! I can't begin my day without this product. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth. Also I have very sensitive skin and this product doesn't irritate. 06/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizer ever. I've been using Olay products for many years and people always think I'm much younger than I am. This moisturizer is the best that I've ever used. 06/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product for all skin types Feels good on, adds moisture. best at night for o;iy skin does not cause breakouts 06/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Sensitive Skin I have allergies and sensitive skin - this product works well for me. It is gentle, while doing an excellent job of softening and hydrating. I love the feel of it on my skin. 06/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product With PALMITOYL PENTAPEPTIDE-3 also known as melastysyl which reduces wrinkles 06/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by ,really helped with crows feet arouand my eyes--they look amazingly better 06/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the feel of this serum. It glides on smoothly and feels very rich. I, too, wish it came in a larger size, say like barrel size. I would bathe in it. 06/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Results I have been purchasing and using this product from the time it was sold to consumers. It has kept my skin young and helps to repair any flaws my skin may develop. I only use in the am and do not miss a day. I am always told that I look younger so Thank You Olay for a great product. I will try other products to help add to my younger look and feel. 06/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing This is a wonderful Olay product. The fragrance is refreshing and the serum texture is silky smooth leaving a wonderful non-greasy layer of facial skin nutrients. I use it daily, I see and feel the differance. I love this product. 06/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase i have very dry skin in my cheek area, and this product works amazingly. i apply it every morning and night. leaves my skin very soft. 06/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wont try anything else I have problem skin, if I don't use a good moisturizer, my skin will get flaky and itchy red patches (ugh!). After using Olay regenerist daily regenerating serum the very first time, my skin began healing-it felt better than it had in a long time. I use it daily (for 6 years or so) and have never had a relapse of the horriable red patches! 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stuff Regenerist is "soft" it feels wonderful on my skin. I'v seen improvement to fine wrinkles in a very short amount of time. I would like a larger bottle to be availabel at retailers. I 've recommened this product to my sisters, mother and mother -in-law! 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU CAN REALLY SEE THE PRODUCT WORKING. I USE THE DAILY SERUM EVERY MORNING BEFORE I PUT ON MY MAKEUP. YOUR SKIN LOOKS AND FEELS SO MUCH BETTER. IT WORKS FIND UNDER YOUR MAKEUP. I WOULD TELL ANYONE THAT MY SKIN OVERALL IS SO MUCH BETTER SINCE I HAVE BEEN USING REGENERIST DAILY REGENERATING SERUM. 06/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silky smooth This serum feels and smells great. It's quickly absorbed by my skin and leaves it feeling fresh and taken care of - no greasy residue. 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite little dude This little dude is my favorite product, a little of him goes along way in beautifying my face. Softens and smoothes in seconds and leaves no greasy residue, I layer it under my moisturizer and foundation piece of cake, pleasant scent and easy to apply, gentle on my sensitive skin...way to go Oil of Olay ! 06/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money! I initially used a free sample my sister received. After 2+ weeks of applying the serum daily after I washed my face in the morning, the visual difference was significant. The tired look was gone, and the skin texture was softer while firmer. I have been a loyal consumer since. 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nectar from the gods OK, not really, but close. Something about this serum just soaks right into your skin and leaves it feeling totally refreshed and moisterized and --- dare I say it? --- younger feeling. For real. Love this product. Also a gatekeeper to the rest of the Regenerist line. Good stuff. 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I've been using different moisturizers since I was 16yrs old. I always end up with dry skin or oily skin or blemishes. SinceI've tried Regenerist Daily Regenerating Serum I've had no problems with my skin. It goes on so smooth and it doesn't take a lot to be moisterized. The bottle might be smaller than other brands, but it actually lasts longer! I recommend all women and men should try it! 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be without the stuff! I have used the fragrance-free version of this serum ever since it came on to the market, and I love the way it makes my face feel. Soothing, lightly hydrating, and my skin functions better overall. I use 3 pumps morning and night (more than the bottle suggests), and I generally use 1 bottle per month. Great stuff! I don't feel it "lifts" or gives a face lifted appearance, but it makes the skin look and feel overall better. 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best oil of olay products I find this product to be a wonderful addition to your line. I love the way it feels on my face and the way it looks 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Results I have been using Olay Regenerist products since they were introduced. From the first time I tried Daily Regenerating Serum I have been completely satisfied with all aspects of the product. Most of the time I have not felt the need to use any other moisturizer on top of it because it feels so good. When I first used the serum I felt that my fine lines and skin texture did improve. During the day I often use an Olay product containing sunscreen but the serum is my constant daily/nightly standby. 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regenerist I started using Regenerist Serum several years ago and I would not be without it. There are skin care items I have had to cut back on due to the economy but Regenerist Serum is not one of them! 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I work outside a great deal of the time. and I do not wear a hat! Being in the sun was causing a lot of discoloration as well as wrinkles and dry skin. I used a facial cream that was not helping. I noticed no difference. Finally, I took a chance and purchased Regenerist Daily Regenerating Serum and after usiing for one month, my co-workers remarked that there was something different about me. What had I done? I informed them that I had bought the Regenerist by Olay and that it was really working. Thank You! 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A magic product I'm very cautious when it comes puting anything to my face. I have a very sensitive skin, I always get a bad reaction almost any product, I break out right away within a matter of cuople hours. Since I'm already passed 30, I'm seeing some lines under my eyes and in my laugh line, so far this is the only product that works on me. After I used it for a week , I've seen the magic result. I felt like my skin looks 20 and the top of that, No harsh reaction at all... 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the results! I've used Oily of Olay products for over 20 years and recently tried the regenerist daily serum. It's hard to improve what I thought was great, but the regenerist line has made my skin better! 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I use the Serum morning and night and love the silky feel. The non-greasy formula is light yet effective and does seem to diminish the look of fine lines. 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by i'm addicted! this is the best face cream, hands down. it makes my skin feel silky smooth. i can apply my blush immediately after i use it, and there is no spotting or caking. i recomend it to everyone, and can't stop raving about it! 06/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS I use this product everyday as the first step in my skincare regimen. I live in a very humid climate and this does not feel heavy or greasy (such a plus)!!!!! My skin feels incredibly soft after application. It truly helps the appearance of my skin!!!! 06/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it!! Always buy it when I restock my monthly supplies of Olay products. 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked well with my skin This product makes my skin feel really soft and glowing. 06/05/2009
61-90 of 119 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw234
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp