The Limited Series (6 Disc Boxed Set) (Includes DVD)

  • Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products

    The Limited Series (6 Disc Boxed Set) (Includes DVD)

    Shop at Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    List Price: $24.98
    You Save: $19.98 (80%)

    • In stores only
    • Store information not available.

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    About this product

    Track Listings

    Disc 1 (of 6)

    1. Listen Callin' Baton Rouge
    2. Listen Two Of A Kind
    3. Listen Workin' On A Full House
    4. Listen Shameless
    5. Listen Papa Loved Mama
    6. Listen The Thunder Rolls (The Long Version)
    7. Listen We Shall Be Free
    8. Listen Unanswered Prayers
    9. Listen Standing Outside The Fire
    10. Listen Longneck Bottle - Featuring Steve Wariner
    11. Listen It's Your Song
    12. Listen Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
    13. Listen The River
    14. Listen Blank Track

    Disc 2 (of 6)

    1. Listen The Dance
    2. Listen Fishin' In The Dark
    3. Listen That Girl Is A Cowboy
    4. Listen Good Ride Cowboy
    5. Listen For A Minute There
    6. Listen Please Operator (Could You Trace This Call)
    7. Listen I'd Rather Have Nothing
    8. Listen American Dream
    9. Listen I'll Be The Wind
    10. Listen My Baby No Esta Aqui
    11. Listen Allison Miranda

    Disc 3 (of 6)

    1. Listen Why Ain't I Running
    2. Listen Beer Run - Featuring George Jones
    3. Listen Wrapped Up In You
    4. Listen The Storm
    5. Listen Thicker Than Blood
    6. Listen Big Money
    7. Listen Squeeze Me In - Featuring Trisha Yearwood
    8. Listen Mr. Midnight
    9. Listen Pushing Up Daisies
    10. Listen Rodeo Or Mexico
    11. Listen Don't Cross The Rive
    12. Listen When You Come Back To Me Again

    Disc 4 (of 6)

    1. Listen Longneck Bottle - Featuring Steve Wariner
    2. Listen How You Ever Gonna Know
    3. Listen She's Gonna Make It
    4. Listen I Don't Have To Wonder
    5. Listen Two Pina Coladas
    6. Listen Cowboy Cadillac
    7. Listen Fit For A King
    8. Listen Do What You Gotta Do
    9. Listen You Move Me
    10. Listen In Another's Eyes - Featuring Trisha Yearwood
    11. Listen When There's No One Around
    12. Listen A Friend To Me
    13. Listen Take The Keys To My Heart
    14. Listen Belleau Wood

    Disc 5 (of 6)

    1. Listen Terin' It Up (And Burnin' It Down)
    2. Listen Ain't Goin' Down ('Til The Sun Comes Up)
    3. Listen Rodeo
    4. Listen The Beaches Of Cheyenne
    5. Listen Two Pina Coladas
    6. Listen Wild As The Wind - Featuring Trisha Yearwood
    7. Listen To Make You Feel My Love
    8. Listen That Summer
    9. Listen American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
    10. Listen If Tomorrow Never Comes
    11. Listen The Fever
    12. Listen Friends In Low Places (The Long Version)

    Disc 6 (of 6)

    1. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream (DVD)

    About the Album

    Artist: Garth Brooks
    Studio Label: CD
    Edited: No
    Format: CD
    Enhanced: No
    Number of Discs: 6
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.92
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.8 x 6.7 x 12.2
    Walmart No.: 005541737
    UPC: 0085420600101
    The Limited Series (6 Disc Boxed Set) (Includes DVD)
    The Limited Series (6 Disc Boxed Set) (Includes DVD) from  

    Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
    use it for anything else.)