Complete Verve Remixed

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.

Complete Verve Remixed

Release date: 11/01/2005

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup

In stock for:

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 4)

1. Listen
2. Listen
3. Listen
4. Listen
5. Listen
6. Listen
7. Listen
8. Listen
9. Listen

Disc 2 (of 4)

1. Listen Spanish Grease [Dorfmeister con Madrid de los Austrias Muga Reserva Mix
2. Listen How Long Has This Been Going On? [MJ Cole Remix]
3. Listen Who Needs Forever? [Thievery Corporation Remix]
4. Listen Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby? [Rae & Christian Remix]
5. Listen Feelin' Good [Joe Claussell Remix]
6. Listen Return to Paradise [Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix]
7. Listen Wait 'Till You See Him [De-Phazz Remix]
8. Listen Don't Explain [dZihan & Kamien Remix]
9. Listen See-Line Woman [Masters at Work Remix]
10. Listen Summertime [UFO Remix]
11. Listen Strange Fruit [Tricky Remix]
12. Listen Hare Krishna [King Britt Funke Mix]

Disc 3 (of 4)

1. Listen
2. Listen
3. Listen
4. Listen
5. Listen
6. Listen
7. Listen
8. Listen
9. Listen
10. Listen
11. Listen
12. Listen
13. Listen

Disc 4 (of 4)

1. Listen Manteca [The Funky Lowlives Remix]
2. Listen Sinnerman [Felix da Housecat's Heavenly House Mix]
3. Listen Whatever Lola Wants [Gotan Project Remix]
4. Listen Brother Where Are You? [Matthew Herbert Remix]
5. Listen Slap That Bass [Miguel Migs Petalpusher Remix]
6. Listen Blues for Brother George Jackson [Mondo Grosso Next Wave Mix]
7. Listen Angel Eyes [Layo & Bushwacka Remix]
8. Listen Do What You Wanna [Mr. Scruff's Soul Party Mix]
9. Listen Soul Sauce [Fila Brazillia Remix]
10. Listen Fried Neckbones and Some Home Fries [Dan the Automator Remix]
11. Listen Naima's Love Song [DJ Spinna Remix]
12. Listen Mama [Metr
13. Listen
14. Listen

About the Album

Artist: Various Artists
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.4 x 5.0 x 5.6
Walmart No.: 000865821
UPC: 0060249885315

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5★ by 1reviewer.
Rated 4 out of 5★ by Verve Remix 4 disc box set Some missteps, but otherwise a great collection. Lots of funk, jazz, soul, and other styles from the past that continues to influence modern performers--but spun out in a little bit different way. A lot of these artists were amazing innovators in their day, and if you accept remix as one form of musical art, you have to figure they'd love the creativity (if not *every* finished product). 04/20/2009
See All Reviews

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

Complete Verve Remixed
Complete Verve Remixed from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)