Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, clean AND smooth skin! I always check out product reviews online before purchasing any type of product. When researching this cleanser I was a little reluctant to purchase it because it didn't really advertise as being meant for eliminating acne. Over about the past half year my acne has mostly vanished, however I still get the occasional minor breakout, and little bumps that keep my skin from being smooth. I have very oily skin in the t-zone, and this product keeps my face from looking like an oil slick. :) As a bonus it leaves my skin incredibly soft, smooth, and zit free! It gives me a smooth canvas to put makeup on. I've used Neutrogena for a few years now, and it works better for my skin than any other brand. Along with this cleanser, (which I used just to wash my face in the morning) I also use the Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash daily scrub, and the Oil-Free Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin at nighttime. Lastly, I also use their Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Fade & Fight Gel when needed. I am very impressed with their Deep Clean cleanser, and I will continue to use it along with their other products. Thank you Neutrogena! 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My oily skin gone!!! Since that I've tried thousands of product for my oily gone, none of them efficient. I've considered to buy this for weeks, after reading the reviews yesterday, I bought it just now. My skin never be oily after a few hours after cleansing. my skin don't have any oil till now. Thanks for it. 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works good This cleanser is very good. I use it about everyother day because it dries your skin. If you experience the dry skin DO NOT apply face lotion right after cleansing your face your face will burn for about 5 mins. If you use it everyother day then you shouldn't get dry skin, however, if your face is really oily you can use it everyday. This really works and cleanses your poors well. 07/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by by far the best face wash ever I loved it! Its amazing and really helps to get a clear face<3 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect cleanser I have used neutrogena products before and I can say that they're definitely good, but this facial cleanser is the best so far. It's milder and more watery when applied to face. It leaves a clean and smooth feeling on the face after washing. I suggest that they should have this in a tube or sachet so it's more convenient for travels. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser Have tried a ton of products to clean my face and this is by far the best!! I have oily skin in places and when I use a toner after this cleanser, the cotton ball is clean. The cleanser alone gets every bit of dirt, oil, and make-up off my face!! 04/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good it has a strange smell and texture but it works (: 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it best cleanser you can find. i love it!!! 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my life I am a 40 yr. old male who has always had clear skin. Through stress I developed adult rosecea. I tried everything and it just got worst. I looked like I was a teenager going through puberty. As a realtor I meet with clients face to face and I like to look my best. I tried your deep facial cleanser and within the first day my skin started to clear up. My skin is now as clear as when I was a young man after just a few weeks. Thank you Neutrogena!!! I will do a commercial for you if you want...I'm that happy!! Don't ever discontinue....I am a customer for life now!! 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I use this cleanser day and night. It cleans out my pores without over-drying, and it is gentle enough to be used twice a day as i do. This cleanser is sold basically everywhere and the bottle lasts for about three months. 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! love it like crazy. my skin looks amazing and the oil IS GONE! yayy! 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This product is the best that I've used until now. I feel really cleansed my skin and freshed. Thank you... 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great skin for any sex. I am a 30 year old male. I am active in fitness. I workout every other day for up to two hours. I am also a union carpenter and an ISSA certified fitness instructor, so my skin gets a beating. On top of the harshness of work, my skin is naturally oily. Within a couple of days it was night and day difference with my skin. The only thing I'm not too fond on is the tingly feeling I get when I wash my face. It does a good job cleaning the muck out of my pours as well. This is great for either sex. 10/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Cleanser My teenage son has bad acne and this cleanser has really helped him. 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Oily Skin This is the first product that will not only remove dirt and makeup but also control shine and oil. I have tried so many other products that will either dry out my face completely or leave my skin so greasy. This product does neither, for me it is just right. After being left very disappointed after spending the big bucks at top-of-the-line cosmetic counters for skin treatments that just didn't work for me, I am never switching products again. Great product, even better price! 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best cleanser this is d d best.The minute i started using it i noticed changes.sumtimes it makes ur skin dry but it's really good.i have a clear skin.but recently i left it for a few days because i was lazy and my face showed signs of uprising pimples ,so i immediately continued using without fail twice a day. Its a great product.ull love it 10/03/2010
31-47 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp