See All Reviews
The Polar Express (Full Frame)
The Polar Express (Full Frame)
$8.72
List Price: $14.96
You Save: $6.24 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my now 2 yrs loves this movie. He first saw it last year on tv and sat through the whole thing never moved. This year we must have watched it 20 times already he loves it. 12/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has become a family tradition favorite, and it was indeed a great buy, arrived in great condition. 11/29/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by DVD Is Disc One Of A Set You get no extras on this DVD. You just get the movie. If you see the full set, it is priced a few dollars more and is worth the extra cost. 12/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this movie. a great kid-friendly awesome movie a must have 10/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I got it home and I put it in for my gkids. I did not watch it, but it is a bad copy and i have to return it. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie I love this movie. I got it for my grandson because he just loves this movie. The animation in it is so cool. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie and even better picture than the ori I wanted a full screen version of the Polar Express for our digital square screen TV. Despite the introduction of HD TV not every one has one. We had originally had our own copy of The Polar Express on our PVR taped from pay per view, but it got erased. Thankfully Walmart offered a full-screen version on Site To Store as I could not find the full screen version anywhere else. It plays with extremely clear sound and much more detailed picture than our pay per view copy did and I don't have to put up with the chopped top and bottom screen that wide screen versions give. Thanks Walmart for making full screen available on site to store. There is still a great market for it out there. Please make more different full screen movies available for a few more years. It is greatly appreciated. 12/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My grandson loves this movie and was so happy to get it in the mail 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We watch this movie all year long! My boys are 3 and 5 and they are mesmerized by this film. It has great music, too. They will watch this movie at any time, it does not have to be just for Christmas. This one in particular is a gift I purchased because every train-loving little boy needs this movie. 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! This is a Christmas Gift for a friend because she's seen it many times and loves it but doesn't own it. I love it myself!! The price was great! 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice movie 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Engaging Activity filled fun, family movie. Toddler loves to watch this movie along with the adults! 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Movie Our entire family including our 6 year-old grandson and 18 year old daughter enjoyed this movie. Even though it's a Christmas movie we have enjoyed watching it after the holidays. I'm really glad we added The Polar Express to our movie library! 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Enjoy being able to make site-to-store purchases due to the cost being less but same quality. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by polar express awesome movie for the kids! 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A replacement I had already had a copy of the Polar Express, but it has been played so much, that it had a couple of bad places on the disc. I watch this movie at least 2x a week during the holidays. Can't take the chance of not having a good copy! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertaining!! This is an excellent movie, perfect to watch with my kids, not only at Christmas, but any time. I definitely recommend it!! 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Classic Love this movie. Our toddler watches it year round. 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My 3 year old LOVES this movie. Watches it a few times a week all the way thru! Thank god for polar express! 03/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Movie My 4 year old loves it. He watches it all the time 01/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for the whole family I have a 14 year old and a 3 year old and we all love this movie. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Polar Express DVD The Polar Express has been loved and enjoyed by families for generations...great buy and a great price, plus the added bonus 'free shipping'.... Product was in excellent condition. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stocking stuffer I bought this for my daughter's stocking and love it! 01/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie, but This DVD that I received is/ was not scratched, but the movie kept pausing and/or needed to be restarted or skipped. I ordered it for my daughter's birthday b/c she likes it so much, I've been meaning to returning it to a store also because of the frustration! 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great christmas present it is my grandsons favorite movie and we checked several store and all of them were out of stock so i went to walmart .com and there it was at a great price and was very happy that it arrived before christmas 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent movie The product arrived in perfect condition. This is a phenomenal Christmas movie with fantastic special effects. It truly evokes the imagination and children of all ages will love it. To use, place in dvd player, continue to menu and press play. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by family tradition This movie is for not only the young but young at heart also. There is alot of true meaning that we all hold dear to our hearts in this wonderful movie. 12/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd copy My son loves this movie, this is our 2nd copy. He completely wore out the 1st. 12/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love this movie.I am glad that i bought it. 12/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie Okay movie for my 2 year old who likes trains, but a movie like the CARS keeps his attention longer. Overall though a very good movie and he will like it more when older. 11/25/2009
1-30 of 53 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw479
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp