Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENCE Tyler has hit it right on the nail for me. Lifes episodes seem to be easier to swallow when you have something to read or watch to relate to life's traumas. My gratitude and appreciation for your talent comes directly from my heart. Keep it going Tyler!!!!!! Congradulations!!! 12/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Madea I love all of Tyler Perry's movies and play. I had some of his plays and wanted to have the whole collection. I like to go back and watch them over again (plays and movies). The plays are very funny and the movies are really enlightening. This is something that everyone should have. It would be a great family night entertainment. 04/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love his plays I love everything Tyler Perry does. His plays are up lifting and funny all at the same time. 02/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent these plays are great and very funny. He keeps you on the edge of your sit and before you know it you have had the best laugh of your life. thank you tyler for keeping the whole world laughing we need alot more of it! 02/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Important family oriented fundamentals and values were displayed in these plays which teaches us to remember and keep in mind, that when trials comes; GOD must always be in the midst. 01/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Madea omg....if u want to roll on the floor laughing and cry from laughing so much and so hard these stageplays by Tyler Perry will do it for you. I own all the stage plays and my family and I watch them all the time and just laugh our heads off. 10/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Tyler Perry If you love Tyler Perry, you'll absolutely this 4 dvd series. It's full of laughs!! 01/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD Collection!! We love all the Tyler Perry plays. It was great to find a collection of four wonderful ones! 01/02/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew268
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp