See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game brought this game with the bundle for the dsi and liked the game. played it on the gamecube at a friend house and thats why i brought this game 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game ! My kids like this game alot. 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great starter game Great game for my soon to be six year old. Easy to use and fun! 07/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this game is awesome.I love it I got four of these for my family. 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Both my 8 year old and 10 year old daughters really enjoy this game. 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product The price was remarkable when compared to store prices. The item was received within the specified shipping timeframe and my son loves it. 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by what I wanted The product was what I was looking for and at a price I was willing to pay. 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My sons love the game ages 7 & 8 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Fun game keeps my 4 yr old busy on long trips 07/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got this for my 4 year old. Better game for older children 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game when it finally got here awesome game! i play it more than my daughter! the price was great bc they sell it for $12 more in the store. p.s. site to store sent it to TX instead of FL... other than that, WHEN I GOT IT 3 weeks later, its been a blast to play! 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAN'T PUT IT DOWN! Between this game and Star Wars for DS...my 6 year old son can't stop playing. Loves it. I've found most of the Mario games are excellent...although they can be pricey. I got this game w/ a Walmart bundle package and it was an INCREDIBLE buy. Plus...Walmart's shipping was SUPER FAST! 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Another favorite Both of my kids love this game. We have it for the Wii, and they love it on the DSi, too. 07/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased for a 10 year old. He loves this game. 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Game My son just turned six and we ordered this game with our DSLite bundle. He has enjoyed playing it and it is holding his attention pretty well so far. 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I would recommend this game for anyone and it is great that you can play so many people on one cartrige. 06/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased this product for my grandson's 8th birthday and he enjoys playing this game. 06/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular amazing wonderful game My 9 year old son loves all the characters that you can be. It keeps him interested in it. 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game My son had this game and wore it out. I had to get another one. 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my brothers birthday, he plays it for hours! and the multilayer feature without having another game only the consul is awesome! 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good game at great price Excellent game for my 6 year old who loves playing it. Bought at a great price at walmart.com 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied I bought this game for my 8 yr old daughter. She enjoyed it very much. Would recommended it to everyone. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent game at a fabulous price! My son actually plays the game, what would I do with it, eh? We have the version for Wii so I'm familiar with it, and he even more so. Based on his comments this version he plays on his DSi is just as good (given the obvious change in the form factor of the game). He and his younger brother are both able to do a wireless share between their DSi's and play off the same card. That's fabulous since I don't have to buy two cards. The price was phenomenal, absolutely the lowest I've found anywhere. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by DSI Game I bought this for my 9 year old Grand-son. He loves it, and plays it all the time. It is easy to play for him. 05/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome game A totaly awsome game. Wii version is a little better though. I love it. Got it with a bundle pack for ds lite. Totaly neat game. I would reccomend this game to anyone. 05/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game I bought this game for my 6 year old for his birthday. It is now his favorite game. 04/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price this game rocks!!!!!!!!, and the site to store was the best price anywhere!!!!!!!! 04/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game Awesome game for Nintendo DSi. 04/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Okayy.. I bought Mario Kart last year,i love the game,its very interesting,but if you have mario kart for the wii,it has more characters,and better vision.I'd prefer u get it for wii.But it's still an awesome game,so i like both of them very much,but the wii mario kart is WAYY better!! 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Game! this game is so fun that i can hardly put it down! hours and hours of fun easy gameplay that still offers quite a challenge! 03/13/2010
61-90 of 200 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew496
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp