See All Reviews
Charmed: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)
Charmed: The Complete Second Season (Full Frame)
$13.23
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $9.75 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!!..A must buy.. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Love this series. Great shipping time 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it!! I really like this series. Love the story line and these girls fight in style. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the show. I just really enjoy the way in which this show promotes family helping family. I know it is only a show but I also enjoy the thought of good fighting evil. 07/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charmed is amazing! This DVD is amazing. I am currently collecting all 8 seasons, and I currently have #2, #7, and #8. I am on my way to the rest. Charmed is the best show ever, and so is this DVD. 06/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best show ever. The whole set of the Charmed shows are the best ever. It is very on the edge of your seat kind of watch. 03/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Step up. This season is a BIG step up from season 1. It's absolutely amazing. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this show!!! This show is great! I love it and would recommend it to anyone. I'm hooked on it. 10/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Entire Charmed Series Once I got started with season 1, I was hooked. I would have to pry myself away from watching it to do anything else. You shouldn't skip episodes if it's your first time viewing the series. You'd miss a lot. It's like a storybook. 05/18/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp