Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome. My kids love the spinning eyes. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a fun blowup and the googly eyes that spin make it even better lots of raves on it! 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great on the porch. It is big and stands out. I especially like the revolving eyes. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airblown Inflatable Halloween Skull Pretty cool, nice addition to my Halloween Lawn Collection. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This skull head is very kool the eyes spin around when plugged in the kids love it it also says up very well 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Scary Skull I bought this for my grand daughter and she loved it. The rolling eyes were great. Easy to assemble and easy to store. I thought it would be to big to put back in the original box but it folded very easily. We are looking forward to seeing it on Halloween. 09/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Right eye squeked and turned slower than the other. After a few days it only turn part of the time. 11/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fun Halloween prop. Kids were so excited to get it. Only problem is that from day one, only one eye spins. Plastic clips that attach to the stakes are also cheap. Two broke when doing initial set up. Luckily we had some extras from other yard decor to use. Overall, fun, but cheaply made. 10/27/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew215
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp