See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful Product!! This is a wonderful rug!!!!! The colors and the picture of Tinkerbell on it are extraordinary!! This added so much color an brightness to my Little 2yrs old room. She loved it!!! Her first reaction to this was " Mommy look! Tinkerbell !!!" She smiled a huge smile and everything!!!! This is very much worth buying!!!! 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinkerbell rug MY daughter LOVES this rug!!! It was very affordable and tinkerbell is cute. I have seen some other rugs that tinkerbell looks funny. It rolled out and immediately laid flat with no problem. Its contstructed well and I think it will hold up well. We have only had it about a month. I would definitely recommend. 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rug!!! I am so pleased with this rug! it is just gorgeous and very plush! perfect addition to my daughters Tinkerbell Room!!! 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by !!!WOW THIS IS AMAZING !!! I bought this for my daughter decor room she love tinkerbell it's more big than I thought .. 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable rug, pretty colors Got this rug recently for my daughter's room. I was impressed with how heavy the rug seemed to be. We've only had it for a week, but the rug seems really well made, and the two cats in our house haven't managed to unravel the corners yet, which means this rug has already beat every other rug we have in the house! 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute rug! My daughter's room is decorated w/ a Tinkerbell theme. This rug was the perfect addition. It's adorable and a great price! She loves it! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable rug Love this adorable rug. Much larger than I expected. Great rug for the $$$$$ 05/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute nice rug smaller then i expected didnt pay attention to size 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This rug was much more than I was expecting. It has somewhat of a plush feel and the design is beautiful. It looks great with all of the other Tinker Bell decor in my little girls room! 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect play/area rug This rug is big enough for my daughter to play on but also adds a nice accent to her room. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OH MY GOODNESS This rug is AWESOME!!! Much larger that I expected. Would HIGHLY recommend!!! 10/28/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw195
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp