See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I usually purchase these through Michaels, but happened to see them on Wal-Mart online. They are perfect and at a fantastic price. Delivery was quick and easy. 02/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No ties included; Shipping cost way too expensive While these bags are fine for what they're intended and the actual cost of the items is good for the number included in each bag, you still must spend extra money to purchase twist ties, rubber bands, or some other means of keeping them closed and air-tight. Also, the shipping cost was excessive for the items. Next time, I'd purchase elsewhere. It wouldn't have cost any more than these did with shipping included, and actually would have cost less. Lesson learned. 08/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Value These bags are lightweight when empty. They hold items well. (I used them for cookies.) The only thing I wish were different is if they were to come with ties. I do not know who answered the questions to this item, but these bags do NOT come with ties. 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Good quality and great buy compared to hobby shop purchases. Super for gift baggies of goodies! 06/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treat Bags Great bags, heavy & durable, great price & product. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for. Using these bags for a candy buffet. Doesn't include ties but I was able to purchase them elsewhere for very little. 05/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy. These bags arrived and they do NOT have any twisty ties to close the bags. I bought 3 packages and had to go out before a wedding to find ties to close the bags with. This was a big disappointment. 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great price. We used the bags for candy treats at a Baby Shower. Perfect size and perfect price. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! We purchased these bags or our upcoming wedding favors. They were the perfect size and a great quality for such a reasonable price! We needed 300 bags and I would definitely recommend these for any kind of treat or favor bags! 01/13/2014
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw110
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp