Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back saver. I'm a grandma with lower back problems. This cart is great for moving groceries and other items from my car to my house. I also use it for moving things for gardening. 07/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very sturdy This cart is heavy duty. I hauled in it 2 gallons if milk and a ton of other groceries on the bus and it has held up great. 10/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than higher priced ones I bought this with a grain of salt and relied on a product review. I was much supprised to put it together (very easy) and see that this is a better looking cart that I had purchased in college many years ago. My more expensive (even 40 years ago) old cart didn't last very long and was not built as well as this one. Turning is a problem with the 4 fixed wheels unless you tilt it back. Goes up and down street curbs like a champ! Hint: Use trash bags as a liner! 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT'S GREAT TO HAVE I DON'T GET AROUND THAT GOOD ANYMORE AND LOT OF TIMES I HAVE TO TAKE A BUS TO GO SHOPPING BECAUSE I DON'T HAVE FAMILY YO TAKE ME. THIS CART MAKES A SHOPPING TRIP A LOT EASIER ............. 11/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable shopping cart I absolutely love this shopping cart. It is very durable and very convenient. I live on the second floor of an apartment complex and it is very handy for carrying groceries or a lot of bags from the parking lot to my apartment. Today I carried 24 bottles of water and several bags in from the car and it was very durable. 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal for the money--if you can use pliers Sturdy and well made and a great deal for $20. I suspect that the reviewers who had wheels fall off didn't assemble the cart correctly. The only assembly required is putting the wheels on. Because the wheels are spring loaded, you have to pull them in against the spring while at the same time pushing a pin through a small hole in the axle (you need needle nose pliers). I did this by myself, but it would have been much easier with two people. BE SURE that you follow directions on bending the cotter pins--just sticking them in will result in the wheel falling off sooner or later. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very usefull for groceries It was a quit relief to move my groceries from my car to the apartment. 06/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful on my shopping excursions. lightweight and easy to store. 06/30/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worthless Shopping Cart After using the cart one time, one of the wheels came off while I was trying to bring groceries into my classroom. I ended returning this item and bought the heavy duty cart from Costco for only $8 more. 09/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE PRODUCT I like the Ship-to- Store program that Wal-Mart has--it allowed me to find and have this “not in store item” shipped directly to my local Wal-Mart. It WAS meant as a gift to my fiancé and she loved it. She loved it until we used it. We loaded the buggy with less than 15lbs of Christmas presents to take from our apartment to our car just 150 feet from the door. We got to the front door and the buggy broke one of its main supports and fell apart. How EMBARASSING IS THAT??? I took it back to Wal-Mart and was refunded almost immediately after they saw it was new and clearly broken. Be sure to keep the email on the Ship-to- Store email because it contains a printable returns form that makes returns a snap. I can’t recommend this cheaply manufactured item for anything other than as a waste-paper-basket and even at that please be sure you don’t place more than 15lbs worth of garbage in 01/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by fell off when I was shopping I was rolling it to the bus stop, turned around, and the front wheels were gone!!! They fell off and stayed a few steps away. Luckily, I haven't bought anything yet, or else I would be in real trouble. Never buy this again. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase In A Long Time!! I live in Chicago and work in the downtown area so using public transportation is the most cost efficient option for me. After one too many walks from the train carrying heavy groceries I decided to invest in a cart. After reading the reviews for this I was slightly skeptical about the durability of the wheels but I took a chance and had my boyfriend put it together. Best purchase ever! The first time I used it to carry two huge and heavy laundry bags two blocks to the laundromat, and if anyone knows Chicago sidewalks, this was an awesome test! The cart and it's wheels did wonderfully and I'm truly satisfied with my purchase. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folding cart rocks I ordered this cart and took the option of site to store delivery. The lady at the counter who found my package was quite helpful. This cart comes mostly assembled. All that is required is to mount the wheels. There was a well illustrated instruction sheet that made this easy. Did I say that I assembled it at the store? The counter lady found me a chair and cheerfully took away the packing materials when I was finished. I anticipated putting the cart together at the store so I had a pair of pliers with me. The cart is lighter weight than another I have used. Time will tell how durable it is but it was not bought to be a bulldozer or to participate in a demolition derby. It was about $10 less than similar size carts. It rolls and manuvers easily. 09/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shopping cart! For the price I paid I was pleasantly surprised. This cart is affordable, sturdy and super easy to assemble. I had the wheels on in less than 10 minutes. It holds a lot as well. I would highly recommend this cart! 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy product I purchased this product to help carry my teas and waters outside to my craft shop from my car. Carrying them a couple at a time takes a lot out of me, so this is working out great to carry all the things I want. Had to have help putting on the smaller wheels, but the rest of it I did myself. Shopping days are easier for me now. Thanks 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help for grocery runs I use this cart to get my groceries in from the car to my apartment. I am disabled and can't lift much - load the cart from the car and unload in the kitchen. No strain on the back and I can usually handle everything in one trip. Sturdy, handles curbs well, and makes what was previously a painful job painfree! 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cart but Difficult Assembly Once I got the cart assembled I was very happy with it but it took much, much longer to assemble than it should have (40 minutes instead of five). Even using the needle-nose pliers that the directions call for, the pin that has to be inserted in the wheel assembly is extremely difficult to get in. Other than that, I'm pleased with the cart. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by jumbo shopping car This is really a JUMBO shopping car. It is very wide, I can put all my groceries and take them from my car to my house in one trip. Just make sure, to bend the ends of the pins when assembling the large wheels, or they will fall off when you roll the cart, and the wheels will fall off too. I did like this product very much. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy! I love my cart! It is so helpful for me bringing in my groceries, it can hold so much! I is really durable too, I have even unloaded wood into it and pushed it to my apartment. The only down side I have found it that when full, it is hard to make turns. But I would reccomend this product 100% 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal I got this cart for my Mother who just moved into an apartment. It works very well for her to pull her groceries instead of carry them. She loves the cart. I put the cart together for her, so note that when you put the wheels on, bend the metal pins back & secure them, so the wheel doesn't come off. 01/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible ugly looking Cons 1. Looks big and ugly especially rear wheels 2. turns are extremely difficult to navigate. 3. no value for money and extremely flimsy construction 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal After searching the web for an affordable, foldable cart, I found this one at Wal-Mart. The price can't be beat. Ok - yes, the rubber used on this product stinks to high heaven. We put it together and it's housed in our garage, so no problem. Let it air out for a few days. The wheels are a little funky to turn but overall, it's a great cart. 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this product this product is wonderful for someone like me. it makes it easier to bring home groceries from the store. i am able to buy more at the stores because i do not have to tote bags anymore. i don't have to make so many trips to the stores. i love this product 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product if excellent. I bought this product so I could bring groceries in to the house by myself. My husband is hadicaped and can't carry in the groceries. This is an excellent product and has helped me out tremendously. Great for senior citizens who need help. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size I was afraid this cart would not be very tall but it is a perfect size for me. I am 5'4 and the handle goes above my belly button. It is really easy to push and I do not have to bend over at all. The basket size is perfect for doing m laundry. I live in a town house with no washer or dryer so I have to walk across the street to laundry. I can fit a few loads of laundry in the basket if I just throw the clothes into it or I can sit a regular size laundry basket in it with room for detergent and supplies on the sides. I love this cart because I have a 1 year old daughter so it is easy to carry her and use the cart to haul laundry or groceries. 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It saved my aching knees! I purchased this cart to lessen the number of trips to and from the car after grocery shopping. I have arthritis in my knees and hips. This cart has made my life easier in countless ways. It is exactly what I was looking for. It stores easily in closet or trunk. I've also used it to carry heavy trash bags to the dumpster and to move bulky items around my home. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I opted for home delivery. The shipping fee was minimal (under $1.) and it arrived prior to the estimated delivery date. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value This cart has large wheels for crossing curbs an cracks. It was very simple to assemble. I purchased the cart for a very independent elderly lady neighbor who was carrying bags from the local grocery and it works fine. She also rides the bus so folding up was a needed feature. It doesn't have a liner, but that wasn't necessary since everything was bought in plastic bags anyway. Good product at a great price with delivery to my door. Thanks 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product at a reasonable price Shipped quickly - assembled easily and works great. My 89 year old mother uses it when she goes to store on her own - light, maneuverable and folds up easily when not in use. Big back wheels work well on uneven pavement or sidewalks. 06/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its a good buy for the price I bought this item and its very easy to set up. It holds good amount of stuff and fits into my car's boot. The product was in excellent shape. Its fairly sturdy. The main disadvantage is that there is no flexibility over changing directions like turning left or right. So you would have to exert more force to turn it. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy!! I purchased this folding shopping cart to take to beach. My husband and I have three little boys. That means there is a lot for us to take/carry along. It was very easy for us to put together. We are very happy with the way it looks and the price we paid for it. We are looking forward to using it on our family vacation. 06/18/2012
1-30 of 264 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew262
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp