Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an awesome price for 4 great movies. If you enjoy the Fridays you will love this. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy It has all of the Friday movies with extras included. Well worth the price! Got all the movies on one DVD so don't even have to get up to put in the Next Friday, so to speak. 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 great movie A good price for 4 great movies 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love each and every movie in this pack. Four individual DVD in one pack 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Cub at his BEST 4 great movies at a low price. Could you ask for anything more? 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Friday Trilogy Some of the funniest movies ever made! 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DEE'S THOUHT THIS COLLECTION IS A PRIZE POSITION. ACTION, DRAMA , VERY FUNNY AND ICE CLUBE IS FUNNY, MIKE EPPS IS DEAD FUNNY. LOTS OF LAUGHS AND ONLY 1O BUCKS HOORAYYYY DONT MISS THIS DROP DEAD DEAL I LOVE IT OMG LOVE CHERRIES ON TOP??????????? 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great movie set for a great price! 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All my favorites together! Love all of these Ice Cube movies! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie to watch. Great movies for comedy entertainment. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set of movie's 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you're an ice cube and mike epps fan, this is worth your money. 03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift Great gift for a Ice Cube, Mike Epps, and Chris Tucker fans. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price This was the best deal of them all.. 4 DVDs included! Whomever thought of this, it was an great idea. My son loved this for an stocking stuffer and me too. 12/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friday After Next was defective! I love all the movies in this package. The only complaint I have is that Friday After Next was defective! 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Ice Cub I just wanted to get the movie "All about the Benjamins" but when I saw that I could gt all four for dirt cheap I jumped right on it, and I love having all the moviesin one spot. 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DEAL u get two dvd's, each has two movies on it "reversible dvd" type of deal. but the movies are on ther and its awesome 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 Movies for the Price of 1. Rather than buy each movie individually and pay an "arm and leg", I made the choice to buy this 4 pack and save myself a few dollars. If you're an Ice Cube fan or at least a fan of the "Friday" series and you don't have them in your collection then this is the dvd to own. I paid just under $10 for dvd and I'm thankful that I did. I definitely would recommend owning this. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOUR MOVIES AT THE BEST VALUE! This dvd is a great value at $9.96 for four movies. It is even better that they are funny movies. I always check Walmart.com because they offer good deals and hard to find in store movies. 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal 4 in 1 deal with some of the funniest movies of my generation and I and glade I came across this deal. thx Walmart. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Ice Cube I have always wanted these movies and kept hoping they would play on TV. When I saw this set, I had to snag it. The price was too good. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Fun 2 watch every time! I bought this movie 4 my daughter 4 Christmas. We have always been a fan of all the Friday movies. When I saw that I could get all of them on one dvd, that just made it even better to buy! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie THis is a great set if you are looking for this movie., 12/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ice Cube Collection Even though these are older movies they are still as funny now as they were when they were released. Four movies for $10 is an excellent value. Well worth the price. I like getting several movies on the same disc together, takes less space for storagel 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We (me and my fiance') could not wait for our order to come in and you can't beat the price for all three Friday's. Yes, I must say we "Love It"! 10/04/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friday After Next this two sided dvd does not work. every dvd work except friday after next 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 very funny movies all in one!!! 07/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Next Friday Series These movies are great and there is an added bonus movie All About The Benjamins 06/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sent this to my brother in Iraq--they all loved it There was a waiting list the first day he got it of all the people wanting to watch it. They loved it! 06/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movies... Really good price for these movies... 06/06/2010
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw251
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp