4-5/8 Carat Square CZ Sterling Silver Stud Earrings

Q&A
By: Generic
Walmart #: 552299635
4-5/8 Carat Square CZ Sterling Silver Stud Earrings
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Simple and elegant, the 4 5/8 Carat Square Cubic Zirconia Earrings adds a touch of sophistication to your looks. This sterling silver stud earring has a large square cubic zirconia gemstone that is set in sterling silver and held in place by four clasps. It comes with a butterfly back that holds the earrings securely in place. These cubic zirconia stud earrings complement most outfits and hair styles. They are great for casual outings as well as daily wear.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Simple and elegant, the 4 5/8 Carat Square Cubic Zirconia Earrings adds a touch of sophistication to your looks. This sterling silver stud earring has a large square cubic zirconia gemstone that is set in sterling silver and held in place by four clasps. It comes with a butterfly back that holds the earrings securely in place. These cubic zirconia stud earrings complement most outfits and hair styles. They are great for casual outings as well as daily wear.

Every piece of Walmart jewelry passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs. So you can buy with confidence — guaranteed. Learn More

Specifications

Occasion: Valentine's Day
Gender: Women
Gemstone Type: Cubic Zirconia
Condition: New
Metal Type: Sterling Silver
Manufacturer Part Number: EZS3048
Model: EZS3048
Brand: Generic
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 1.00 x 1.00 IN
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love my earrings
5/13/2011

Customer review by CCRyder01

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by CCRyder01
by CCRyder01

I am so happy to have found these earrings. They are sooo shiny and big! Kachow! Love them. Great for what I paid.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CCRyder01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bling on the cheap
4/30/2011

Customer review by autobotMom

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by autobotMom
by autobotMom

These earrings are huge! Love them. Great value and beautiful. BLING BLING!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
autobotMom
Mabank, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lovely Earrings
5/13/2011

Customer review by KGibbons01

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by KGibbons01
by KGibbons01

These earrings are shiny and just the perfect size to see (even with my long hair). They can do with casual or more dressed up wear which is so practical. I love them. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KGibbons01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
5/13/2011

Customer review by SinCityBling

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by SinCityBling
by SinCityBling

These earrings are attractive, sparkling and a great size. They are easy to slip off and on and match nicely to everything I wear. I actualy wear them almost everyday.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SinCityBling
Erath, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
They are GORGEOUS :)
5/31/2012

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by handyathome
by handyathome
Top 250 contributor

I got my package from FedEx this afternoon ! The 4-5/8 Carat Square CZ Sterling Silver Stud Earrings are gorgeous :) They are so white and sparkle and clean. I want to thank SUSAN K for picking the earrings for me n Maria B for gift wrapping the white box in a nice white tissue. I lost my 1/4 carat diamond in white gold small stud earring on one side last week as i think i did not insert the post properly into the small clasp. before i knew it i had only one earring remaining on my left ear. the right one was gone. Instead of reodering another 1/4 diamond ones, i decided to go for CZ and a bigger stone. Am i glad i did :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
1-5 of 14 total reviews See all
1-5 of 14 reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.