Command Medium Hooks Value Pack, White, 6 Hooks, 12 Strips, 17001-VP-6PK

$5.83
$5.83
Was: $7.63
  Save $1.80
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.15
Rush
Data unavailable
$12.03

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $11.84
3 more sellers from $11.84 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • $5.83
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $11.84
    +Free shipping
    Bic Warehouse Bic Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $16.92
    +Free shipping
    Shoplet Shoplet
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $17.65
    +$7.99 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Damage-Free Hanging. Weight Capacity: 3 pounds. Size: Medium. Color: White
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Command Medium Hooks Value Pack, White, 6 Hooks, 12 Strips. Command(TM) Hooks are available in a wide range of designs to match your individual style and decor. They also come in a variety of sizes and hold a surprising amount of weight - up to seven and a half pounds! Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command(TM) Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command(TM) Adhesive, stick to many surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, they also come off leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a Command(TM) Refill Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Command Medium Hooks Value Pack, White, 6 Hooks, 12 Strips. Command(TM) Hooks are available in a wide range of designs to match your individual style and decor. They also come in a variety of sizes and hold a surprising amount of weight - up to seven and a half pounds! Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command(TM) Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command(TM) Adhesive, stick to many surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, they also come off leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a Command(TM) Refill Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!

Command(TM) Hooks are available in a wide range of designs to match your individual style and decor. They also come in a variety of sizes and hold a surprising amount of weight - up to seven and a half pounds! Forget about nails, screws and tacks, Command(TM) Hooks are fast and easy to hang! Using the revolutionary Command(TM) Adhesive, stick to many surfaces, including paint, wood, tile and more. Yet, they also come off leaving no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains. Rehanging them is as easy as applying a Command(TM) Refill Strip, so you can take down, move and reuse them again and again!. Damage-Free Hanging. Weight Capacity: 3 pounds. Size: Medium. Color: White

Specifications

Color: White
Fabric Content: 100% Multi
Condition: New
Material: Multi
Manufacturer Part Number: 17001-VP-6PK
Model: 17001-VP-6PK
Finish: White
Brand: Command
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.00 x 0.94 x 1.06 IN
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-5 of 112 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great hooks
3/25/2016

Customer review by Steve

4.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Steve
by Steve

Oliver them, strong for stick ins. Used the 3 pounders to hang the wife's bags inside closets. Shopping bags full 5-10 lbs full.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
11/4/2011

Customer review by AlexandraM

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by AlexandraM
by AlexandraM

I use these all over the house, from hanging my kitchen utensils to hanging photos and my heavy purses. They have not failed me yet. My husbands hangs his military gear on only one of the big hooks ( shirt and pants) everyday and I have not replaced the hook since I have gotten it 6 months ago. They are also very easy to take off and leave absolutely no marks... and they are reusable, the only you need are the replacement strips that you can buy separately... Every household should have them!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlexandraM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I use these to organize my curling irons.
11/19/2014

Customer review by JKT1832

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by JKT1832
by JKT1832
Top 10 contributor

I use this size to hang my curling irons in the bathroom. I made a loop in the cord and hang them that way. These are a great size for that. Easy to install and easy to remove when or if I need to. Never leaves any residue or damages the wall. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JKT1832
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 10 contributor
Does it's job!
7/21/2011

Customer review by Rashawnica

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Rashawnica
by Rashawnica

These hooks are great for hanging most items. I find that when I bought some arttwork for my walls, they were too big to serve as hooks to hang the pictures, so I just used the strips themselves to hang them. It's working great!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rashawnica
Seaside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I can hang things by myself easily!
12/17/2012

Customer review by Franciann2012

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Franciann2012
by Franciann2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I finally hung all my paintings and mirrors in my new apartment. If I can do this, anyone can. Worth the price ~ virtually effortless. Plus, I will get my security deposit back should I move....wonderful idea put to very good uses.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Franciann2012
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 112 total reviews See all
1-5 of 112 reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 10 questions
1-3 of 10 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Has anyone used them on painted walls?
by an anonymous customer 8/28/2011
5 answers
  • A. Most definitely, they are designed for that. Be sure to read all the directions of course but the short story is the double adhesive tape has one side that must face the wall, and is labeled as such and one side that sticks to the mount and that side is labeled to that effect too. When you remove it you pull on the rounded tab and the rest of the adhesive tab will stretch and come right off. No residue will be left.
    by JKT18322/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am using them, and have used them, on painted walls for several years. As long as you detach the front part (pull straight up) and then slowly pull down on the mounting strip, they should come off without any damage. I've removed them many times on my interior painted walls without issue. I even have a larger decorative one I put on the outside of my painted front door yearly, and always comes off clean, no damage!
    by trader199812/22/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yeah, you will be fine, just make sure if you just painted the walls, that the paint has cured before applying.
    by Wilson223/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you certainly. I have repainted all my walls myself and these have not damaged any of them
    by AlexandraM2/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I used these on unpainted walls and they worked great for well over a year. Took them down and painted my walls and reapplied them with new strips and they will pop off over night each time I try.
    by AngW10/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 10 questions See all
1-3 of 10 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.