Oster 14-Speed Accurate Blend 200 Blender

Q&A
By: Oster
Walmart #: 001564965
Oster 14-Speed Accurate Blend 200 Blender
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • 14 Speeds
  • 6-cup dishwasher-safe glass jar
  • Chop and grind with stainless steel blade and 450 watts
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    If you are looking for a multi-functional, versatile blender, the Oster Oster 14-Speed Accurate Blend 200 Blender is a good choice. The voluminous 6-cup glass pitcher is sturdy, scratch resistant and dishwasher-safe. With a 14-speed control and pulse function, the blender gives consistent results each time. Powered by a 450 watts motor, this Oster blender offers the flexibility to prepare frozen beverages, dips, smoothies, and soups. The stainless steel "ice crusher" blade gives you smooth frozen drinks effortlessly. It features push button controls for easy operation and space-saving cord storage. Contemporarily designed, the blender compliments most kitchen decors. Whatever may be the occasion, party for 15 or a smoothie for two, blending is better with the Oster Osterizer 14-Speed Blender.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    If you are looking for a multi-functional, versatile blender, the Oster Oster 14-Speed Accurate Blend 200 Blender is a good choice. The voluminous 6-cup glass pitcher is sturdy, scratch resistant and dishwasher-safe. With a 14-speed control and pulse function, the blender gives consistent results each time. Powered by a 450 watts motor, this Oster blender offers the flexibility to prepare frozen beverages, dips, smoothies, and soups. The stainless steel "ice crusher" blade gives you smooth frozen drinks effortlessly. It features push button controls for easy operation and space-saving cord storage. Contemporarily designed, the blender compliments most kitchen decors. Whatever may be the occasion, party for 15 or a smoothie for two, blending is better with the Oster Osterizer 14-Speed Blender.

    Oster 14-Speed Accurate Blend 200 Blender:

  • 14 Speeds
  • 6-cup Dishwasher Safe Boroclass Glass Jar: ThermalShock tested so you can pull it out of a steamy dishwasher and safely make a frosty cold beverage right away
  • Crush Ice with 450 Watts of Power
  • Chop and Grind with Stainless Steel Blade
  • Pulse Feature for Precise Blending Control
  • All Metal Drive System (instead of plastic) allows for a more durable and longer-lasting blender


  • See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 1.25 quart
    Color: White
    Volume Capacity: 2 oz
    Capacity: 2 Ounces
    Condition: New
    Watts: 700 Watts Watts
    Material: Glass Jar ,  Stainless Steel Blade ,  Metal
    Manufacturer Part Number: 6694-015
    Number of Speeds: 14 Speed
    Model: 6694-015
    Brand: Oster
    Features: Ice Crushing ,  Durable
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.40 x 7.20 x 12.80 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 451 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    451 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    451 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    268
    4 stars
    102
    3 stars
    22
    2 stars
    16
    1 stars
    43
    1-10 of 403 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good value for inexpensive blender.
    6/11/2014

    Customer review by TWStud

    5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by TWStud
    by TWStud
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    To meet production costs the mfr clearly had to cut back on the quality from their top of the line blender, but, I have to say, they maintained very good quality where it really matters. The jar is good, thick glassware. The base fits well and the gasket is good quality material and provides a good seal. Most importantly, the drive shaft from the base to the blades is metal to metal, not plastic like a lot of blenders in this price range. The top fits solidly without any sign of leaking. The switches feel inexpensive but are easy to operate. The label on the front is an inexpensive stick on and may lift off over time. The speed range is good. I bought this to have a good low speed range and I'm happy with this. I have not tried anything that would require high power so I can't comment on that. I would highly recommend this blender unless you need to do some serious chopping. It may work for this application but I don't have any experience to make a recommendation.

    Was this review helpful? (93) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TWStud
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Awesome Blender, Awesome Value!
    6/15/2016

    Customer review by AFORTNER00

    5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by AFORTNER00
    by AFORTNER00

    Oster is generally a good brand never had any problems i first off questioned a blender at this price, ordered it online pickup today, went to the store picked up the order and brought it home followed the cleaning instructions which are easy! makes amazing smoothies and ice is not a challenge for this blender!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AFORTNER00
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good little blender
    5/25/2016

    Customer review by CMML

    5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by CMML
    by CMML
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I've had it for a few weeks now & have made daily frappucinos with it. Very happy with it. It crushes ice & blends very well... Great value for the price!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CMML
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great value product
    5/26/2016

    Customer review by Rimz

    5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Rimz
    by Rimz

    Have been looking got a mixer grinder and this is what I finally bought. Being from India there are lot of grains, pulses, nuts we grind and prepare batter, chutneys and puree. This is just right and comes with such superb price.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rimz
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Life saver
    12/29/2015

    Customer review by Paperboo55

    5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Paperboo55
    by Paperboo55

    I'm a 8 year cancer survivor and the cancer treatment destroyed my taste bud and I lost all of my teeth. I must blend my food in order to continue my fight for life. The Oster blender is the perfect doctor for me, just put the food in the blender, set the speed and I'm good to go. It works like a champ, I'm glad my other blender broke down on me. LIFE CAN BE GREAT.

    Was this review helpful? (115) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Paperboo55
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Works great for smoothies
    12/30/2015

    Customer review by PACasualBiker

    5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by PACasualBiker
    by PACasualBiker

    I've only used it a few times so far, but I make smoothies every morning and include ice cubes and frozen fruit chunks with the yogurt, etc. This blender crushes everything with ease. The glass jar is much nicer than the plastic of some models.

    Was this review helpful? (61) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PACasualBiker
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    2/6/2012

    Customer review by RavynNyte

    1.0 stars 2/6/2012 by RavynNyte
    by RavynNyte

    I really wanted to like this blender. The first few times of using it was great. It chopped ice well and made some really good smoothies. I used it again to make a smoothie and noticed that the bottom (black plastic part) that you secure to the notch was loose and spilled smoothie everywhere because it came off after blending. So I tightened it back on and the next time i went to use it I heard some really awful grinding noise. I happened to look underneath where the fan vent was and noticed 2 screws loose and knocking around...being the reason for the noise. So I unscrewed it so I could put the 2 screws back in place and seen the 2 spots for the screws. The screws did not stay in place and fell back out...making the fan loose. So I decided to just leave the screws out (because I didn't have any others to fit at the time) and try to mix with it. Well it barely even blended, much less chop ice. Back to Walmart this one goes.

    Was this review helpful? (79) (38)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RavynNyte
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Oster 14 speed Blander
    2/4/2016

    Customer review by carrmr33

    5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by carrmr33
    by carrmr33

    It does all it promsed to do. It blends up frozen fruit very fast.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    carrmr33
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Very happy
    4/13/2016

    Customer review by MisfitEngineer

    5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by MisfitEngineer
    by MisfitEngineer

    Just to test how good it was, I tried blending tomatoes to make a puree and poured it over a strainer. To my surprise, the puree passes straight through! The strainer couldn't catch any chunks or peels!

    Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MisfitEngineer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Replacement
    6/1/2016

    Customer review by islandpearl

    5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by islandpearl
    by islandpearl
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Bought this as a replacement to my other Oster blender which was a 10 speed with a plastic jar..............didnot realize this was a glass jar when I ordered it. Really like it so far.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    islandpearl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 403 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 403 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 451 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 28 questions
    1-3 of 28 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Some reviews say its loud...others don't mention it.
    by Sam 11/12/2012
    6 answers
    • A. It is loud, but no louder than other blenders I have had. Not sure something crushing ice can be quiet.
      by fairandimpartial12/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Depending on which function button you use, the noise will be vary. It is as loud as any other blender. Its not like you use it for hours, its only a few seconds up to a few minutes. So the noise is not a big deal.
      by Pistachioeater12/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say it is as loud as any regular blender.
      by I198012/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought this Oster blender to replace my old Oster blender that was probably 40 years old. It was louder than this new one is. As others mentioned, most blenders are noisy. I personally am happy with my new Oster blender, and it does crush ice same as my old one did. Having a blender that is versatile like Oster products are is a staple appliance every cook needs in the kitchen. It's great for mixing recipes, liquefying, or pureeing, or simply to chop. It's also great for making homemade smoothies, or homemade ice creams. I don't think the noise should bother anyone because you get such great results. I am very sensitive to loud noises, and it doesn't bother me using it at all.
      by joydoctor4/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is slightly loud but not any louder than most blenders
      by rockym55slv12/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All of them are. At least all that I've owned. This one is pretty loud.
      by jmedi12/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 28 questions See all
    1-3 of 28 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: 2005 Sunbeam Products, Inc. All rights reserved. OSTER, ALL-METAL DRIVE, IN2ITIVE and BLEND-N-GO are registered trademarks and BLUE CHILL are trademarks of Sunbeam Products, Inc. Distributed by Sunbeam Products, Inc., Boca Raton, Florida 33431. The product you buy may differ slightly from the one shown on the carton due to continuing product development. One year limited warranty please see inside for details.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.