See All Reviews
Twilight
Twilight
$18.82
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Twilight Book on CD Love books on CD so I can listen to them as I drive. Love the idea but this is like a narration. It is OK but when it is dramatized with different voices it makes it really good. I gave this 3 stars because it is just someone reading the book and adds no listening enjoyment to it. I would recommend it to someone if they liked that kind of thing. 05/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight is AWESOME This is a fantastic audio book. Keeps you riveted. 05/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great to read/listen to This is a book/cd that has been terrific at helping my students at school who do not like to read, find something they are loving, which means they are wanting to read!! Like the Harry Potter series, this series has been great for my kids who have challenges reading and sticking with it, since it is hard for them. This has helped many of my kids realize that reading is enjoyable. That makes my job a lot easier!! 02/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I got this in the mail yesterday & I had been wanting to order it since before christmas I am glad that I was abel to this month. I loved being abel to hear the book on cd I thought that it was amazing. I hope to be able to get all the other twilight books on cd Soon. I am a big fan of all the books and have them all in book form but I thought that this would be cool just to have it in cd form & I was so right. I am so glad that I ordered this. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product with Great Price Great value for the money. This item contains 11 CD's & was well worth the price. 08/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great audio book, at a great price!! 06/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic story The Twilight series is great. I really enjoyed listening to Twilight after I'd already read the book. 05/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight Audio I love all 4 books. Wal-Mart had the cheapest price with tax and shipping. Book is great for road trips. Don't really love the women reading it, but still is a great book to listen to... 05/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Book Great narrator and excellent story! 04/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully done I love to listen while I walk for exercise in the morning. What better inspiration could you ask for? Even after I have listened like a million times LOL, to disappear into Forks is wonderful. It makes walking that much more enjoyable. I also listen while I have errands to do. Now I look forward to running the kids around. Movies always have to leave out some of the good stuff. If you don't have time to sit still with a book this is the next best thing, maybe even better. My 7 year old asked why I liked to listen. My response was that she liked it when I read stories to her and this was like someone reading me a story for a change. 03/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is such a great product. its by far the best value ive found and i had no problems with the quality or shipping. its the best! 03/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 A wonderful 'LISTEN' I ordered this audio CD for my husband's benefit. I read the entire 'Twilight' series and was so taken in by the characters and their stories. I knew if my husband could ever get into it he would love it too. He has never been a reader, but after listening to Twilight he actually read the other 3 books. The price of this CD is excellent compared to anywhere else I looked. It came really fast and we very much enjoyed listening to it. The only problem I have is that, I have since ordered 'New Moon' and 'Eclipse' on CD and those boxes are a smaller size than this one. They don't all match sitting together on the shelf, but not a big deal for the price. 03/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Item I had read the book first, then I decided to buy the audio CD, which made the expirience much more realistic. 02/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Twilight This is an awesome book and I love being able to listen to it! It rocks!!!! 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by For your listening pleasure I really enjoy listening to audiobooks and had found this series, by Stephenie Meyers, to be highly entertaining. I'm not a teenage girl, but a middle-aged retiree. The reader does a good job, and I really enjoyed the story -- and intend to get the rest of this series on audio, too. Loved the discounted price I got this for at the beginning of the year sale. I'm wishing the other titles in the series were also discounted. I like the audio CDs, but don't like having to pay too much for them. 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight This is the best ever book. My mom even read it and said it was wonderful!! 01/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight - my review I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I am an avid reader, and although the character(s) are young in this book, they were also young in the Harry Potter series. Great book for all ages. Once I started this book, I was unable to put it down for long. It kept calling me back. Very easy to picture the characters. Just hope I will not be disappointed in the movie. 01/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight Audiobook This books is amazing! Stephanie Myer is genius and this book is one that can't be put down. It is better than the movie and a joy for the young and old reader. 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I have loved having the Twilight Series on Audiobook. It allows me to listen to the story at work and still perform my duties. I definitely recommend this product for all Twilight fans. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight is the best book i"ve ever read. It has everything you can look for in a book: action, adventure, love, fantasy. It's told from a 1st person piont of view, so that you can actually put yourself in Bella's shoes. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys reading. 12/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll wear the CD's out! While i like acutally reading Twilight better, the audio book is VERY good. My mom is leagally blind, and while she couldn't read Twilight, I still wanted her to experience it. She loved the audiobook, listened to it 2x within a month. I confess i borrowed it and listened to it in my car on the way to work! I would definately reccomend the Twilight audiobook, especially for people on the go or those like my mother with vision disabilities. 12/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I am a HUGE Twilight series fan. I have read all four books in the series. I bought the audio book for a friend and was not disappointed. The narrator does a wonderful job :) Well worth the money! 12/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by best book at tape ever great deal great book 11/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Twilight Dreams Excellent Audio Book. Took only two days to listen to. My daughter had read the whole series and keep telling me that I should to because I would love it. I have children so to sit down and read a 400 page book would have took a very long time. But with the audio book I was able to listen to it as I did my motherly duties. I have since listened to it again making sure I didnt miss anything and while waiting for the next audio book in the series to come. 10 STARS********** 06/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I couldn't stop reading! This was an incredible book. I picked it up after realizing it was a vampire love story. I started to read it and finished it in less than 2 days. This book was better than I expected it to be and I didn't want it to end. I recommend that everyone goes and gives Meyers a chance. Incredible! 01/17/2008
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw268
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp