Graco Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso

Q&A
By: Graco
Walmart #: 553025935
Graco Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$48.14
Rush
Data unavailable
$59.01

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Graco Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso:
  • Converts to a toddler bed, daybed and to a full-size headboard
  • Bed frame not included
  • Fixed-side crib ensures stability
  • Pine wood and wood composites construction
  • 3-position adjustable
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Durable, versatile and beautiful, the Graco Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib is certified to be safe. Simple, yet elegant in style, this sturdy bed features stationary side rails for a safe sleeping environment for baby with a mattress platform that adjusts to three different heights depending on the age of your baby. This Graco crib transitions easily to a toddler bed (no guard rail needed for conversion), a daybed and a full-size headboard (bed frame not included).

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Durable, versatile and beautiful, the Graco Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib is certified to be safe. Simple, yet elegant in style, this sturdy bed features stationary side rails for a safe sleeping environment for baby with a mattress platform that adjusts to three different heights depending on the age of your baby. This Graco crib transitions easily to a toddler bed (no guard rail needed for conversion), a daybed and a full-size headboard (bed frame not included).


Graco Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Espresso:

  • Converts to a toddler bed, daybed and to a full-size headboard
  • Bed frame not included
  • Fixed-side crib ensures stability
  • Pine wood and wood composites construction
  • 3-position adjustable mattress support
  • Meets all ASTM & CPSC safety standards
  • JPMA certified
  • Purchase the crib bedding set here
  • Mattress sold separately. See our assortment of crib mattresses.

Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

Specifications

Ships In Multiple Boxes: No
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 04530-369
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 64.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 57.0 x 30.12 x 43.5
Walmart No.: 553025935
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1513 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1513 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1513 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
888
4 stars
362
3 stars
93
2 stars
52
1 stars
118
1-5 of 1372 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT!!!
10/3/2010

Customer review by OwensMommy2010

4.0 stars 10/3/2010 by OwensMommy2010
by OwensMommy2010
Walmart associate

We ordered this product, because it was the best value in the "espresso" finish that we could find. We LOVE IT! The crib was easy to assemble. In fact, I did it at 8 months pregnant by myself simply because I was bored. It was difficult in the least bit. The dresser/combo was rather heavy and took a while to assemble with myself and my fiance working together, but after it was put together we love it too! If you'll be using the top of the combo/dresser as a changing table though, keep in mind YOUR height. For me it works great, because I'm only 5'3", but for anyone much taller than that, you'd probably have to bend over too far to change the baby (because the combo/dresser isn't too tall/high) and it would probably be uncomfortable. And I must mention that when ordering it from Wal-Mart.com it was actually here VERY qucikly...in fact a week ahead of when they said it would be, so that made us very happy as well!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OwensMommy2010
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Love it!
3/5/2010

Customer review by etmdesigner

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by etmdesigner
by etmdesigner

This is a beautiful simple crib! My husband did scuff it up a little while putting it together, but any wood pen should take care of that. We also bought the Lauren changing table and the Storkcraft Beatrice 4 drawer dresser which matches it beautifully!! I am going to change out the wood pulls to a brushed nickel-to dress it up a little. I uploaded a few pictures of the pieces....my nursery is not near done, but I wanted to show the furniture pieces off! Love the way they look!

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
etmdesigner
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Baby bed
2/26/2010

Customer review by Devin1989

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by Devin1989
by Devin1989

I love this baby bed. It only took me like 30 mins to put it together. I am also 33 weeks pregnant. I also have another bed just like this one but i different color for my son so i knew how to put it together. It is very sturdy and a really good bed over all. My 2nd son is not here yet to sleep it in but i do have a son that sleeps in a bed just like this one and he is 18 months old. I love how it has no moving parts due to all the recalls on some baby beds with moving parts. I have always bought graco products for my children and love everything i have ever bought. I recommend this baby bed to any expecting mother or a mom looking to buy a new bed.

Was this review helpful? (81) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Devin1989
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib
4/26/2010

Customer review by lbduncan

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by lbduncan
by lbduncan

I love this crib. It's beautiful and functional without the large price tag. So glad that I went with this one instead of the more expensive brands. It matches well with several other brands listed on walmart.com that are the espresso color. We got the Dorel glider, storkcraft dresser and graco lauren changer and they go perfectly together! Would definitely buy again!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lbduncan
KCMO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice sturdy crib
4/18/2010

Customer review by NewMom77777

4.0 stars 4/18/2010 by NewMom77777
by NewMom77777

I love the crib. It was easy to put together. What I didn't like is that the back piece has a chip on the top, it's not too bad, but I know it's there. I also don't like the spring part because it was hard to get our mattress to fit. We wanted a serta mattress, but the measurements for the width are 28in on those mattresses, so when we brought it home, we had to stuff it in there, and it ripped the mattress on the corner of one side. I wish they would have put what the max size could be, it just said 27 1/4 or greater, so if you want a snug mattress like we did, make sure the width dimensions aren't greater than 27.5. It is a beautiful crib though and overall we are pleased.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMom77777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-5 of 1372 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1372 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1513 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 99 questions
1-3 of 99 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
daybed from Ikea we bought for the baby's room, which is listed as white. But once we got it home to put it together, its more of an off-white shade. Maybe a shade darker than white. Thanks!
by Maliomali 1/8/2012
11 answers
  • A. This crib is a "bright white" color (like snow) not an egg-shell or cream colored white.
    by DayleyGirl5/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is bright white. We painted the wall that the crib is against cream, and you can easily see the difference.
    by 1JaxonsMommy4/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's very white! :)
    by Nanna19773/31/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is true white but with a dull finish-not glossy like I would have expected.
    by thereisnopossiblenickname3/31/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This crib is a true bright white. The bedding we bought has white in it, though it is a little off white. The brightness of the bed doesn't clash though. It looks great together...
    by RuthieRuler2/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, this crib is white, white and wonderful. Good luck.
    by FlyerDad2/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This crib is a true, bright white.
    by Nickel0712/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. True white. We painted white clouds on the room and it looks just like the clouds.
    by mmdiaz10312/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The crib is a bright, true white - not off white. Hope that helps!
    by brody11/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's a bright white color
    by montgosn11/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Dannie32 5/12/2011
11 answers
  • A. yes
    by dede667710/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (4)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by mammy115/8/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no. but do you really need a side rail? I never used a side rail when my girls were young.
    by Grandmabug18/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, it just basically looks like a day bed when you take the side off
    by Jess604071/20/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, which suprised me! I have a 2 yr. old son and his conversion crib has one. But, while shopping for a conversion crib for my daughter I had noticed that most cribs now don't have the side rail!
    by siahsmommy6/30/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it will convert to a toddler, daybed and full-size headboard.
    by Nanna6510/15/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Mine didn't. I think you'd have to order it seperately.
    by mamigee986/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No rail. Just a removable side so that the Toddler bed have just 3 sides. Like a day bed.
    by cmputrgbln8/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It does not come with the side rails.
    by Heidi746/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no you have to buy it serpatly or just use one of those mesh white ones. this cribs gone threw 2 kids and we just eneded up buying a toddler bed when it came that time- usually b/c i was preggo with another baby-
    by FrugalArmyWife6/1/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 6/6/2011
11 answers
  • A. There are no kits involved. Remove the front rail for toddler & daybed conversion (toddler bed with mattress at lowest point, daybed with mattress at highest point). The crib back can be used as a full size bed headboard.
    by Nickel0715/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you just need to take the front frame off and lower the bed and it turns into a toddler or daybed.
    by mmdiaz10312/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You do not need any additional parts/kit to turn it into a toddler or daybed and it is very simple to do.
    by CarterandCohensMom8/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Conversion kit must be purchased separately. Comes with crib and the metal frame to set mattress on.
    by stellarwifemom8/13/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Ours came with the hardware for the toddler bed. And the crib mattress we bought will supposedly fir the toddler bed as well. We just have to make sure we don't lose the bag with the extra hardware withing the next 2 years..........
    by howie879011/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You don't need a kit to convert the bed. If you want a rail on the toddler bed you would have to buy that separate.
    by housewife855/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You do not need anything to turn it into a toddler bed. You will need to provide a twin bed frame when converting it to a headboard though.
    by lbenes1810/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. there is no conversion kit needed at all.
    by veronicaingeorgia7/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The daybed is formed by removing the front. There is not a side guard included. You will see only mattress and frame.
    by An anonymous customer10/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the directions tell you how to assemble to turn it into a toddler bed - no additional pieces are required.
    by tigrl2218/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 99 questions See all
1-3 of 99 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.