See All Reviews
The Parent Trap: Special Double Trouble Edition (1998) (Widescreen)
The Parent Trap: Special Double Trouble Edition (1998) (Widescreen)
$10.27
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $4.72 (31%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie I bought this for my 8 year old and she loves it! 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good/funny family movie my kids loved this movie and has watched it twice already in a month 07/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movie! This movie is very enatertaining for everyone from 4 to Adult! Great movie especially for Girls but Boys like it to!! Overall GREAT!!! 07/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great mom and daughter movie I love the fact that this has become one of my daughter's favorite movies because it used to be one of mine. This just happens to be the new version with Lindsay Lohan and it is a wonderful remake of the old classic. The story of parents that have broken up is familiar to most kids and the novelty of twin sister's finding each other at camp is heartwarming. No matter how many times I have watched this movie with my daughter, we both still tear up in the same spots, we cheer together and laugh and enjoy! What could be better to share with your child? 12/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie as good as the original 06/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great transaction - Fast Delivery My granddaughters wanted this movie. They loved it! 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FAMILY MOVIE THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE CLASSIC MOVIES AND MY KIDS LOVE IT TOO! 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this movie so much, I decided it belonged in my movie library. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Movie review Nice family movie 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great movie for the whole family. This will be one of the movies in our library that will never collect dust. Love it! 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by was in wide screen, wished it had been in full screen. 07/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this dvd movie All the movies that i order i have them all and im so satisfield with a big smile on my face. Me and husband enjoy them movies i also order some movies that we boyh likes alot way we both can enjoy the movie on the surround sound, thank you walmart for having the movies in stock...... 04/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good classic for kids This movie is cute. It's a good classic for kids and it's rated G. It's really funny. My 10 year old daughter loves it and watches it a lot. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was wonderful with being a remake to the 1961 original. I totally reccommend this film to everyone. 02/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family movie my wife and i like it its a great movie 01/24/2008
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp