Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harry Potter & the half blood prince Once again excellent book, couldn't put it down. 07/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I cried....That's all i can say lol. You can see that in this book Harry,Hermonine,Ron and the rest of the weaslys have matured so much it's not even cool. In this book you'll discover many things and when you do you'll be so shocked you would have to go back in the book and re-read what you just read. (confusing) lol.. Each chapter will make you feel like your in the book.. Ugh there isnt any words that can explain how i felt when i read this book... Buy it...READ IT...and read it again lol and you'll know what i mean.. 05/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book and Fast Delivery I ordered The Half Blood Prince when all the bookstores in my area did not have the hardback version. The order was placed on a Monday and arrived on Friday. This book was a very good and easy read with the action flowing from chapter to chapter. 10/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great book!!! J.K. Rowling has caught my attention once more with Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. I cou;dn't put the book down once I started it!! I can't wait to see how they do the movie next year (November 21, 2008 theater release)!!! Now I wait in anticipation for the last 2 movies to complete the whole series!! GET THIS BOOK!!! WITHOUT IT, YOU CAN'T CONTINUE!! 10/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by given as a gift to granddaughter for Christmas. She was so estatic receiving book!! Within 2 days, she was 1/3 of the way thru the book. Thank You WalMart 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ending was sad awesome book from begining to end this book shocked me at the very end the battle between good and evil rages on this book seriously is awesome from begining to end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince A bit slow at first. The more you read, the more interesting it gets. This book gives you a glimpse into the life of Lord Voldemort from birth on up. I enjoyed reading it. I would recommend this book to all Harry Potter fans. It was a great value for it's size and quality. A great book to add to a collectors collection 08/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO Harry GO !!!!! I absolutely love this series . this is a great book . I can't wait to see movies 6 , 7 , and 8 .Go Harry Go !!!! 08/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best seller in my books This is the best book of the Harry Potter series in my opinion and it is great for all ages. 01/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book Book is fabulous -- service from WalMart.com is outstanding 01/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great product this book replaced a book that had been lost. I was pleased to find it at such a good price. Thanks 01/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This one is a great book that takes you in to the depths of Lord Voldemort's mind. It is wonderful and makes you want to keep reading without putting it down! I highly recommend it! 10/05/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It, Loved It The mail carrier handed me this package and I closed my door to all visitors, callers, etc. I started reading and could not stop. What a fun read! I even reread earlier books to flesh out character traits that I had forgotten. Wish the series could go on forever but she writes so creatively and descriptively that at some point she would have to say enough already. She ends this series with class and thoughtfulness. 09/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all expectations! I found the book to meet and exceed my expectations. 08/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied i enjoyed this book to the fullest and i believe everyone will enjoy this book that follows the rest of the harry potter series. i will and would buy this product for anyone who wished they had the series or this book if they aren't able to afford or able to buy it at this moment. 08/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very good book This is another harry potter book that is very excellently written. j k rowlings is brillant, in her stories about harry potter. I want them all. very excellent reading. and she makes you love harry potter. and hogwarts school. thank you for asking me for my oppinoin. 08/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another hit This book has kept me up late every night since I got it to read the whole book. I can't beleive what is going on but I'm not going to say any more, you will have to read it for your self to see what I mean. 07/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Read This is the best in the series. It has an ending that will leave you paralized. 07/20/2007
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw191
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp